S4???? wats tat....... hmmmmm...... sounds familiar leh

....... hehehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

tumpang lah...

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

wah seems fun!

but if no psp den cannot join?

juz for ur info..

i'm ROSSI when it comes to bike games..

juz dat i dun have the game

wahahaha

oh realy..mmm so i got a rival here..lol but too bad u don hv psp...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
ouh the story goes like this..

went to ibp on the 12th...

corner, corner, corner,,, untill i fell

hahahahah!!!!

den,,

on the 20th,

got hit by a reversing car(in which i was not at his blindspot!)

soo..

tat was e story of me...

haiz...ride safely bro..

alamak..

rempit2 not fun..

we try something different la

endurance riding..

ONE THOUSAND CLICK..

of non-stop riding..

whoever can tahan or comes 1st

will be crowned the winner la!

gd idea rite?

haha..ur idea oso no fun at all..waste my $ on fuel.. unless u sponsor all of us den im sure the rest confirm join..:)

rempitconz...... hehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Sapa2 ada Bike cover XL nak jual aku????

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

what if i got a new job soon oreadi..

what if da job requires me 2 werk on 12 & 13 july..

like tat how 2 go chalet....!!!!!!!!!!!

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

bro.... pandai2 say lah your fren grandmother kahwin lagi ler.... onz tetap onz ya! hehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

Pirelli

CITY DEMON CITY DEMON

Front

2.75 - 18 M/C 42P CITY DEMON Front - 1.6 BAR

Rear

3.25 - 18 M/C 52S CITY DEMON - 2 BAR

bridgestone

front

RIM Tire Size Premium Type Standard Type

18 110/80R18 Z TL BT012SS

BT020

BT54

120/70R18 Z TL BT020 G851

BT57

BT54

130/70R18 63H TL

G709

Z TL

G851

rear

RIM Tire Size Premium Type Standard Type

18 140/60R18 64H TL BT92

BT96

64V TL CY16

150/60R18 67H TL BT090PRO

CY16

BT92

Z TL BT014

150/70R18 Z TL BT012SS

BT57

BT54

160/60R18 Z TL BT014

BT020

BT54

170/60R18 Z TL BT54

180/55R18 Z TL G850

Metzeler

ME 22

Front

2.75 - 18 48P REINF ME 22 F/R - 1.6 BAR

Rear ME 22

3.25 - 18 59P REINF ME 22 F/R - 2 BAR

Dunlops tires

you know guyzz!!! so enough or not??:p :faint:

MR WHO SAYS;

relax mr who...its just a joking post frm me...on the other side u r making me larf too...haha.anyway by reading ur signature that says ''WHEN U SAID THAT U R D BEST,THERE SOMEONE ELSE EVEN BETTER!! BELIEVE IT!!''

did anyone ever said anywhere that anyone is the best?

How much will it cost to respary RXZ back to original colour?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

How much will it cost to respary RXZ back to original colour?

Check with Yeow motor @ AMK Techpark. Last time i asked, they quote about $250-$300. :btw: , that shop i heard from people, they are great in airbrush. (people say lah, i've never try before also):thumb: Try go down personally and check with them:)

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Sapa2 ada Bike cover XL nak jual aku????

For what bike???:)

bro.... pandai2 say lah your fren grandmother kahwin lagi ler.... onz tetap onz ya! hehehe

Hehehehe, maybe they believe lah.:)

Hi :)

@A-AN 07

Any news regarding the brake caliper matter? I did sent you the pictures a while back but again never received any form of reply..... i was initially offered help here a week ago but haven't heard from them again, either, all the while i'm still doing 60 kilometers a day without rear brake......

Please, i need this thing urgently........

Best regards......

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

all the while i'm still doing 60 kilometers a day without rear brake......

oh my!!! without rear brake:bow:

Yeah.....

It's because i need a specific type of brake caliper (i've got rear disc brake) and that thing isn't available here (i live in Thailand). I asked some people for help in getting one for me and send it to me but, as i mentioned, nothing came from it. If i don't have the stupid thing before the rain season starts in earnest i'll have to go back to drum brake, which i would HATE. The disc brake is perfect but with a non-working, damaged caliper it's trash.

And since i need my Z as my daily driver, i've got no other choice than to brake "front only" and hope i won't skid if the road is wet and i have to stop quickly.

Best regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

relax mr who...its just a joking post frm me...on the other side u r making me larf too...haha.anyway by reading ur signature that says ''WHEN U SAID THAT U R D BEST,THERE SOMEONE ELSE EVEN BETTER!! BELIEVE IT!!''

did anyone ever said anywhere that anyone is the best?

wat typing you?? wat so funny about that my dear fren.... its the truth, if you think tat you are good,rich,smart or watever it is, there will be always others who are better and these will never change/dies out as the world is round... hehehe...

for me nothing personal after all we are one big happy REMPITICONs.. hehehe

regards, Mat Bon Bon..

btw Thanh, that brake caliper is from piaggio ex8/9 cost price is about 150-250 for a first hand.... the whole set...

MR WHO SAYS;

btw Thanh, that brake caliper is from piaggio ex8/9 cost price is about 150-250 for a first hand.... the whole set...

Now that is a huge difference - 150-250 SG$ is 3.600 to 7.200 Baht, i could buy 1 or 2 whole RXZ for that!

Are you sure that's just for the caliper incl. brake pads? That price is just insane.

I would love if A-AN 07 would say something - he bought it initially and i bought it from him. He also knows where exactly to find it.

Best regards.....

Thanh

wat typing you?? wat so funny about that my dear fren.... its the truth, if you think tat you are good,rich,smart or watever it is, there will be always others who are better and these will never change/dies out as the world is round... hehehe...

for me nothing personal after all we are one big happy REMPITICONs.. hehehe

regards, Mat Bon Bon..

let me explain to u wats so funny my dear fren...i'm not objecting to ur smart thingy...nevertheless u added on the good and rich thingy which has got nutin to do wif aniting here...tat too i dun object.but the funny part is in the 1st place you can't differentiate a post which is meant to be a joke and a serious one...well nutin personal on my behalf too but the least u could do was to understand aniting before u post...tats wat the malays always say ''jgn memandai mandai'' or in english ''dun pretend to be a smart alec''...on this note i belief the signature u wrote is best meant for u to understand...cheers n ride safe evryone!

Wah wah ... marah nampak....hehehehe (angry eh...) yup i agreed wif you the siggy was meant for me in the first place and for those to remind themselves to be HUMBLE and Always CHILL... only by doing this i will realized that there will always be Smarter/Faster/Richer peeps then myself.. Anyway it doesnt meant any harm or finger pointing...

By reading these i think you are mad and pissed off and somewhat felt so uncomfortably unsatisfying one. Well if any case i did offended in any way , i put my helmet down and spare you a stick of ciggys. Aite?

yo Thanh,

Yes i did check with the shop here, their reply was, "That brake caliper set (new) must order/wait blah blah blah... and the price is 150-200 or so... "

Cheers!!

MR WHO SAYS;