fuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhyohhhhhhhhh!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

fuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhyohhhhhhhhh!

morning morning, fuyohh, fuyohh ordy... eh, u pick up the litters cum garbage at the sea n beach ordy or nt??? Later ur mermaid dun wanna emerge leh. :D

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Hey guys..just sharing some pics back in 2005. :) a rxz gathering.

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/kenanganRXZ.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/kenanganrxz5.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/kenanganrxz7.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/kenanganrxz8.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/kenanganrxz2-1.jpg

Miss those times.... :) Memories will be kept forever.

mmm..den do join us 4 our next gathering lah..not to worry some of us don ride the rxz anymore but our jiwa still in this forum..:cheer: i oso wana meet the otai ley..

Sadly..i lost contact with all those peps on the pic.. im sure they are still here somewhere..

Although no more riding rxz.. But its my fav bike ever.. Love it soo much.

dun wan, dun wan, i DINOSAPIEN u den u knw.. :angel:

ltr da dinosapien bite u den u noe....

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

Apweit, izz, loudnessFz, syaitan & riff... Pls paz me ur contact num. k.. terima kasih!

here..92256423...but i still pending leh..heheh :cheeky:

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

here..92256423...but i still pending leh..heheh :cheeky:

k noted...

cn u gv me the reply by 7th july.. i nid to knw the total num of peepz gg.. i wana order enuf bt nt too much food..

Halo towkay SparkerS1, i would like to give you a warm welcome for you & your S4.

i not towkay bro, u riding super4 also right?

hmm..i think just count me out lah...if i come ill buy my own food..heh

btw,is lorong bapok bukak on sunday?i want to change my gantung uh..the stock one 7 years used oready now wobble2..

and i found out that just recently my handle bar goyang uh if i let go my hand..anyone knows why?wheel bearing isit?check wheel tak goyang pon

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

hi guys.. where is the cheapest shop selling rxz header? asking for a friend of mine.. quoted $40..

Last time i changed at LAB including the bulb, $40. You bargain abit $30 maybe also can.

Sadly..i lost contact with all those peps on the pic.. im sure they are still here somewhere..

Although no more riding rxz.. But its my fav bike ever.. Love it soo much.

dont worry i got bb n toofaz contact num..

tat was 3 years back n was with my 1st wife...now da jadi janda (divorce)...huhuhu...sad

i not towkay bro, u riding super4 also right?

nolah, where got..:bouncefire: I still with my RXZ.:D Yours Revo or Spec 3??? Actually before indicating on your signature, i alreadly know you ride S4 cos my working friend know you.:)

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

btw,is lorong bapok bukak on sunday?i want to change my gantung uh..the stock one 7 years used oready now wobble2..

and i found out that just recently my handle bar goyang uh if i let go my hand..anyone knows why?wheel bearing isit?check wheel tak goyang pon

Should be open. If your favorite shop close still can consider the rest.:)

tat was 3 years back n was with my 1st wife...now da jadi janda (divorce)...huhuhu...sad

Hehehe, which one is you eh???:D

Well, well, well, you nearly make me drop tears honestly:weep: I can feel the honest brotherhood during that time. I respect you when still holding on to the pictures:bow: But thank god, this people here still welcome me:o

morning all mat bonds and mamak pratas.....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Hi :)

This is what i pass when walking thru my soi here...... a RXZ clan? Nope, just the main transportation department of a car spare parts shop :) They got another two (one black and one more bright red), must have been "on the road" when i just came back (on foot!) from a doctor's visit. They also have one lone Kawasaki GTO.

The bright red one (left) has 112,000 kilometers on it! (one hundred twelve thousand) It is in use daily and it's owner won't sell it for any amount, i already asked him.

Add my Bulldozer and my opposite neighbour's older (Japan type) blue one and you've got an amazing concentration of RXZ for a street that's only 300 meters long :)

Best regards.....

Thanh

PS.... should bring up the idea of founding "SBF RXZ Clan - Chapter Bangkok" here...........

zclan1.jpg

zclan2.jpg

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Well, well, well, you nearly make me drop tears honestly:weep: I can feel the honest brotherhood during that time. I respect you when still holding on to the pictures:bow: But thank god, this people here still welcome me:o

hey bro..wat do u mean 'still welcome u'?? i don get it..we nvr n didnt mention anything but its u urself dat treat dis forum like ur 2nd destination..

Hahaha... Ur BUSTED A'an.... :gun:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

check ur cone bearing...mayb tats the prob...

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

Hahaha... Ur BUSTED A'an.... :gun:

true wat.. he's still riding the zeck bt yet treat us like outsiders ordy.. even if he change to a new bike doesnt make any difference.. our ASAL USUL frm here mah... :rolleyes: