• Replies 29.7k

Sadly..i lost contact with all those peps on the pic.. im sure they are still here somewhere..

Although no more riding rxz.. But its my fav bike ever.. Love it soo much.

come join us dis sat ar......jiwa mau rxz beb.....

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
true wat.. he's still riding the zeck bt yet treat us like outsiders ordy.. even if he change to a new bike doesnt make any difference.. our ASAL USUL frm here mah... :rolleyes:

Asal usul in english ape eh???:confused: Nolah, i'm just kidding. Suddenly the feeling of an outsider is in me.:D

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

hehehehehehe...

Let me just put my security skills to a test. Base on your brother look i think you are the one with the blue jacket on the extreme left on the picture.:D Correct me if i'm wrong. If this is correct, i can catch Mas Selamat already, even he put toilet bowl on his head also i can spot him:lol: :lol: :lol:

Hahaha... Ur BUSTED A'an.... :gun:

Hey mangkok (bowl):box: , you always called me when i'm busy. Tommorrow can come down my work place to collect your cash??? But try to reach about 12 midnight possible?? Anything direct call or SMS me.:)

i alreadly know you ride S4 cos my working friend know you.:)

on the day i collect bike then i update to signature, but who is ur working friend?

care to PM me?

Hi all Bro and Sis...

i need to buy Givi box E45 with complete set with bracket for my FV plate RXZ . Any body selling or advice where can i buy at any shop at cheaper price.

Terima kasih...my friend...............:o

Face your past without regrets.

Handle your present with confidence.

And prepare for the future without FEAR... :cool:

hmmm if An An is a outsider and said that tis is his second place to see.... then i also lah.... muahahahhahahahaha

Crazy.... you think this is like primary secondary school is it? once progress up dont want to look below eh... muahahhaha morning zoological buddies...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Let me just put my security skills to a test. Base on your brother look i think you are the one with the blue jacket on the extreme left on the picture.:D Correct me if i'm wrong. If this is correct, i can catch Mas Selamat already, even he put toilet bowl on his head also i can spot him:lol: :lol: :lol:

not bad huh ur analysis... can catch the most expensive ''gold safe''?still far i guess...hahaha

hmmm if An An is a outsider and said that tis is his second place to see.... then i also lah.... muahahahhahahahaha

Crazy.... you think this is like primary secondary school is it? once progress up dont want to look below eh... muahahhaha morning zoological buddies...

Fuuuuuyooooooo, zoological buddies kape???? Maybe you ar from zoo, we from HDB flat. Hehehehe:D Nolah, i will still be in here if i'm free. How can i forget where i belong.:o

not bad huh ur analysis... can catch the most expensive ''gold safe''?still far i guess...hahaha

Correct right, that is you???:D

on the day i collect bike then i update to signature, but who is ur working friend?

care to PM me?

Hmmm, maybe i just notice your post here with new signature.:D But i got to know that you are riding S4 thru my fren and not from your signature.:cheeky: Btw, you got a forumer friend working @ NYP and riding Suzuki red colour sport bike??? If yes, that is my fren lah. He told me you are riding S4.:slurp:

Good morning RXZ CLAN!!!!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Guys need some help here.

recently just got an rxz.

u guys have any suggestion on how to make it more "power"?

Eg. jettings, carb settings, spocket ratio, mod pipe, etc..

bcos the previous owner is an old2 pakcik(uncle in malay) lah.

tanx in advance bros.

If yes, that is my fren lah. He told me you are riding S4.:slurp:

tanx in advance bros.

hish...if u bought the bike just to make it powerful den y dont u just buy sp or kr seh...

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

tanx in advance bros.

Congrats in getting your RXZ...

Welcome to the Zeak Clan...

Well my advise is just to make your bike very comfortable for riding...

No need to worry about, inspection, TP, Road-blocks, Tiger-Squard, Increase in petrol & etc...

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Just stick to original products and take care of your bike...

It will show its gratitude when u need it the most...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

But if u insist in power, maybe the other guys here could help you out...

Sorry...

:o :o :o

Take care bro...

Happy riding...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

hish...if u bought the bike just to make it powerful den y dont u just buy sp or kr seh...

Maybe the JIWA RXZ ( Love for RXZ ) in him is SUPER HIGH....

:D :D :D

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

hey brother2 rxZ..

sori lamer tk masuk..

had an accident....

anyone know how much will i get if i scrap my rxz..??

SAYANG SIUL RXZ AKU!!!

WTF, this kind of lovers also have huh??:slapforehead: Hope Singapore don't have this such cases around.:D

I believe by now you are cleared right???:D

hey brother2 rxZ..

sori lamer tk masuk..

had an accident....

anyone know how much will i get if i scrap my rxz..??

SAYANG SIUL RXZ AKU!!!

Speedy recovery bro. About the scraping issue maybe the rest can help you on this.

tanx in advance bros.

If you talk about power then i guess you got to invite modification in already. Try mode your pipe and set your carb first. If still not enough go port your block, change spocket etc.... Sure fly want:cheeky: That is what i try last time, mode pipe first until i stable with it. Then i hunger for more speed, so i move on for more. Maybe the rest got better suggestion. Just my half cent opinion.