saw u at the counter wid another guy but dunno who lah..where got cutting helmet?my helmet plain only..tat wan all my juz normal frens je...i no cutting lah..bkn 4get member,juz tat i forgot where i saw u...no offence uh bro...i'm d kind tat if i see people i remember i sure aknowledge.hehehe...juz tat at tat moment i forgot u lah bro..next time if i dun aknowledge,juz tegur only..i very frenly wan...hahaha.........

hmmm... sure not plain?? :goodluck: nvm lah as long as u know how to jaga diri.. well cant blame u cos u only met me once during last year 1st gathering.. but aft which u MIA.. :p

if by lookin at u, u dont reconise me.. wat more if i tegur right? :giddy: u confirm be goin like :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: "er saper eh kau?" / "muka familiar tapi... " worst case senario, "eh tak kenal ah.. salah org tak?"

tat part actually i kena before.. so rather then make myself look silly i stop doin tat lah bro.. jgn ambik hati eh.. :bouncefire:

next time only lah.. as u know its a small world.. bound to meet again.. :pray:

• Replies 29.7k

Dah sch holidayz eh....

macam gi we plan of sahur ah instead of buke....

Pemacam...

We go at a-an's favourite place ADAM Corner...

Actually, it's quite an idea seh. I like it! Let's try tis out shall we...:thumb: Ok Mav, awak jadi the organiser! Hahaha...:goodluck:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Alamak bro, give him some support lah you. Maybe he got his personal reason for getting that bike.

I'm just sayin wat I feel abt the bike, tat's all. Cause I already tried it.:giddy: Ok lah, :goodluck: :thumb:

:bouncefire: hahaha now u know why ;) actually i know for a long time already, after seein e huge makeover on my FH.. he missed his zzz but he just doesnt wanna show it.. :p

[ATTACH]73759[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]73760[/ATTACH]

Wah blue color ah!? Hmmm... Miss my old blue..... Haha... But nvm, gotta move on. Hoi Pendek! Acm? Bila wanna sekilo and play corner2 wif me??? :D :slapforehead: :faint:

:gun: :gun: :gun:

sorry thanh my com was down for a couple of days.. nah i dont have any of those u mentioned.. the tank cap just sellin cheap cheap only SGD $40/- :shades:

Hi :)

Ok can happen with the computers..... there are LOTS of Western Union in SG, please look here:

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080303015250AAS7DWs

All i need is from you name, address, phone number and ID number (passport), i can then go to the Western Union here and send you the money (i also need to know how much all together, tank cap + shipping). Then you can go to any of those Western Union, show your ID and receive the money :) You don't have to pay any fee.... i will have to :gun: I used WU only once for myself, the fee was higher than the amount i had to send..... but i neeeeed the tank cap.

Kind regards.......

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Guest }VIRUS{

i juz wanna change bike only.rxz can be said quite economical for me lah..easy and cheap to maintain.the only prob is my bike coe ending in abt 1yr++.den my insurance oso gonna end in nov.so rather den forking out 300+ for my insurance,i tot might as well i sell off the bike and get a 4 stroke bike.3more days i take out my p-plate i tot wanna upgrade.bt looking at my finance,i dun tink i can afford to maintain a 2A bike.so i made the decision to change to a 4 stroke bike den when my finance is better,i'll upgrade.

regarding the power,speed and performance of X1-R, i dunno much uh but its not important for me cos i use it for transportation je...even my rxz if u all see,i didnt do anyting to it.even my front n rear tyres n rim oso different from each other.i use bike solely for transportation so i juz look out for the best price n outlooks.

nutings final yet,i'm still sourcing out for the best deal that i can get.in fact if possible i wanna keep my zek bt wad to do,i'm not born wid a silver spoon so it has to go.if i strike TOTO or 4D one of these days,i'm sure i'll keep it for the next 10yrs or so.i'll only make the decision at the end of the mth.hehehe...nak raye dgn motor baru lah...hahaha....

Guest }VIRUS{
hmmm... sure not plain?? :goodluck: nvm lah as long as u know how to jaga diri.. well cant blame u cos u only met me once during last year 1st gathering.. but aft which u MIA.. :p

if by lookin at u, u dont reconise me.. wat more if i tegur right? :giddy: u confirm be goin like :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: "er saper eh kau?" / "muka familiar tapi... " worst case senario, "eh tak kenal ah.. salah org tak?"

tat part actually i kena before.. so rather then make myself look silly i stop doin tat lah bro.. jgn ambik hati eh.. :bouncefire:

next time only lah.. as u know its a small world.. bound to meet again.. :pray:

hahaha....yup my helmet plain black RS959.maybe u saw my frens helmet lah white color tat has design on it.tat wan his own design.i no hand in his design.all tat u saw wid me tat day was my lepak fren and all of them ride big bike.i'm d only one wid a small rxz and still a p-plater.hehehe...

wad u say abt teguring is true oso,i might go blur in front of u even werst.hehehe...yah next time i'll remember the hensem guy is u...hahahaha....

Guest }VIRUS{
Hahaha....

That other guy me lor....

ANyways HI...

My Name DIn....

I also friendly like everyone here....

:shades: :shades: :shades:

ouh :cheers: din...next time see me just call out...even if on the road oso just call out..hahaha..remember FS936D(gonna keep this number) black n white rxz...heheehe

oh respect.. tot wat only..

dah pandai tukar nampak,

dah pandai tukar nampak!!?

hmmm heheh bro wats the story behind the glory?? quiet only these days??

Hehehe, biase lah.... Learn to change already... No story bro, just being busy lately with my night shift. Damm!!!!!

actually i know for a long time already, after seein e huge makeover on my FH.. he missed his zzz but he just doesnt wanna show it.. :p

Hmmmm, that's great if you can read my mind bro. Maybe what you say it's true. Fyi, my RXZ sold already siah:giddy: Just want to have a glance on it & it's gone forever. Wonder who is the lucky owner with Y1 block attached on FBB RXZ :confused:

I'm just sayin wat I feel abt the bike, tat's all. Cause I already tried it.:giddy: Ok lah, :goodluck: :thumb:

Ok lah2, jgn lah marah bro......

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Hehehe, biase lah.... Learn to change already... No story bro, just being busy lately with my night shift. Damm!!!!!

Hmmmm, that's great if you can read my mind bro. Maybe what you say it's true. Fyi, my RXZ sold already siah:giddy: Just want to have a glance on it & it's gone forever. Wonder who is the lucky owner with Y1 block attached on FBB RXZ :confused:

Ok lah2, jgn lah marah bro......

woww.. the next owner will be soo lucky to get ur bike seh bro..

FBB plate with Y1 block. WOHooo~

anyway guys, good morning, have a safe ride & have a nice day! :thumb:

raining usually in the afternoon.

ride safely! :bounce:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

:bouncefire: hahaha now u know why ;) actually i know for a long time already, after seein e huge makeover on my FH.. he missed his zzz but he just doesnt wanna show it.. :p

[ATTACH]73759[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]73760[/ATTACH]

wahhh~ nice nice bike there broo~!!! :bouncefire:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Slamat Pagi zeckerssss

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

takda outing agi ke rxz sumer???

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Morning everyone

Finally I been back online...

Rainy season can not ride black. Boring....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Last Sat, I was rding AYE back to Jurong. On the flyover of Jurong Flyover, one car out of nowhere hit my wife left leg only and my bike was not damaged at all. The driver apologised and wanted to compensate me for $100 only. Not worth it right?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Last Sat, I was rding AYE back to Jurong. On the flyover of Jurong Flyover, one car out of nowhere hit my wife left leg only and my bike was not damaged at all. The driver apologised and wanted to compensate me for $100 only. Not worth it right?

Totally NOT WORTH IT....

He make it sound then we can go to any 7/11 and get another leg just for $100.....

Anyways hope ur wife didn't sustain a major injuries....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

hmmmmm guys, got a question what is RXZ?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

/define: RXZ

Sub Category: Land-based, non-military

Sub Category: two-wheeled vehicle with internal combustion engine

Sub Category: Motorbike

Engine type: Two stroke (power needs no valves)

Power output class: 115e (gigantic)

Rating: 20 horsepower (stock) or some more

Displacement: 133 cubic centimeters (stock) or some more

Fun factor (0-100): 122.8

Land speed: Large (category: Jet Fighter - comparable MIG 29)

Special features: Unbreakable, forgiving, well handling, modifiable

Creator: Yamaha (Japan, Asia, Earth, Sol, Milky Way, E14, SD9A87, Universe)

/end define

More questions? :)

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Totally NOT WORTH IT....

He make it sound then we can go to any 7/11 and get another leg just for $100.....

Anyways hope ur wife didn't sustain a major injuries....

Thanks for ur concern... She suffered some bruises on the leg luckily no damage to leg bone!!!

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Guest }VIRUS{

good news guys...i might be keeping my z...hehehehe...

did some tinking dis few days.

my z still got loan of 960..

if buy new bike will take me 4yrs to clear my loan....

might as well i keep my z n renew my c.o.e.

total cost for new X1R = 6k+ for 4yrs..

total cost for keeping my Z= 960 for 8mths...den if god's willing C.O.E go down by apr 2010 wah power sia...i haf a bike called my own wid 10yrs lifespan...anyway,i juz cant bear to let go my wrecked z...hehehehe...i dunn wanna regret n start missing my z....hehehehe....

good news guys...i might be keeping my z...hehehehe...

did some tinking dis few days.

my z still got loan of 960..

if buy new bike will take me 4yrs to clear my loan....

might as well i keep my z n renew my c.o.e.

total cost for new X1R = 6k+ for 4yrs..

total cost for keeping my Z= 960 for 8mths...den if god's willing C.O.E go down by apr 2010 wah power sia...i haf a bike called my own wid 10yrs lifespan...anyway,i juz cant bear to let go my wrecked z...hehehehe...i dunn wanna regret n start missing my z....hehehehe....

RXZ is great... Keep it up...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Guest }VIRUS{
RXZ is great... Keep it up...

yeah tanx for the advice...

Wah blue color ah!? Hmmm... Miss my old blue..... Haha... But nvm, gotta move on. Hoi Pendek! Acm? Bila wanna sekilo and play corner2 wif me??? :D :slapforehead: :faint:

hey bro nice to catch up with u even tho for a while yesterday at lau pa sat. thanks for waiting tho.. ;) finally get to see u & your bike :bouncefire:

yep its the stock standard color.. but u rarely see these in singapore cos mine is fully airbrushed ;) hmm if u talk bout sekilo where can?? mine is fully stock remember:gun: :gun: :gun: if corner, i heads up to u man.. i kecut (scared) already hehehe last time can ah always got my "kakis" now kureng... :shades:

Ok can happen with the computers..... there are LOTS of Western Union in SG, please look here:

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080303015250AAS7DWs

All i need is from you name, address, phone number and ID number (passport), i can then go to the Western Union here and send you the money (i also need to know how much all together, tank cap + shipping). Then you can go to any of those Western Union, show your ID and receive the money :) You don't have to pay any fee.... i will have to :gun: I used WU only once for myself, the fee was higher than the amount i had to send..... but i neeeeed the tank cap.

Kind regards.......

Thanh

well yep it happened to me tho sadly.. :(

regarding to wetern union i already queried.. those are many in sg cos they are mostly for maids workin here.. so there u go.. :goodluck:

Well so do you want to sell me that tank cap or not?? I could have sent the money already if you had given me the details i asked for....... but if you don't want to sell it, just tell me instead of stalling longer and longer while i am losing half a liter of petrol per day. Otherwise i contact Yamaha (Japan) directly and see if THEY are willing to send one to Thailand because Yamaha (Thailand) only says "sorry, no have".

Best regards......

Thanh

hey bro nice to catch up with u even tho for a while yesterday at lau pa sat. thanks for waiting tho.. ;) finally get to see u & your bike :bouncefire:

yep its the stock standard color.. but u rarely see these in singapore cos mine is fully airbrushed ;) hmm if u talk bout sekilo where can?? mine is fully stock remember:gun: :gun: :gun: if corner, i heads up to u man.. i kecut (scared) already hehehe last time can ah always got my "kakis" now kureng... :shades:

Ur most welcome!:p Don't wan u to get lost along the way rite? Hehe...

Ur bike stock? Hmmmm.... A 13sec, close to 14, drag on the 2nd gear and u call ur bike stock? I can hear u all the way when we just make our own way tau... Haha... :faint:

(P.S, and I'm still wondering why my bike is so damn low than urs.....:? :confused: )