try Ban Hoe Leong at jalan besar plaza. yesterday the uncle just qoute me $180 for the tank, side cover and tail cover.

hey bro. this is new design or? but diy fix right?

• Replies 29.7k

hmmm...i might be going for the overhaul dis fri evening,i'll tell u guys if the parts are ori stuff when i personally sit there and see them overhauling my bike.the shop details are as follows:

GNG Motor Trading Co

6 Defu Lane 10

#01-564 Singapore 539187

Tel/Hp : 62805065

Fax : 62836560

31 West Coast Highway

#01-31 Singapore 117864

Tel/Hp : 64640122

Fax : 64640123

i'm not too sure abt the westcoast shop coz never been there b4,but the defu shop is the one that i mentioned abt.maybe u guys can call the shop and ask for a quotation.if u see the latest M.C.A magz,u can see their cub race bike during the yamaha hong leong race at tuas...

tomorrow ar? arnd wat time will you reach there? maybe if got time wanna "singgah skejap". :angel:

but ONCE IN A WHILE, in a straight and empty road with no TP around.

hehehehhe. why not. once in a while though. :angel:

ok, check blind spot first hor:angel:

wateva bike u ride on, itz the rider dat will make the difference..

if u r an 18yr old, n see n adult riding a certain type of bike, u call it wak2 or apek2.. bt wat if an elder person c a youngster ride a spark, ey cal it moto bdk2???

u dun label a bike juz bcoz u c a certain type of ppl riding on em, u ride a bike bcoz of ur preference n its comfort..

setuju seratus peratus.

(eng sub: agree 100%)

last time before got lesen, wanna buy sportbike coz nice mah and die2 dun wanna buy rxz coz apek2 bike. but then in the end decide to buy rxz and i feeling like this bike better la. u know feeling feeling better. :p

For everyone info. I brought my Dunlop TT900GP from Thong Sheng at Pioneer Rd North Industrial Estate Unit no #01-05. It is opposite food centre along lok yang Way.

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

I still own a Kona Kula Deluxe hardtail. Wanna cycle together can also count me in... AT least I no worry over petrol money... Hee Hee Hee....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

For everyone info. I brought my Dunlop TT900GP from Thong Sheng at Pioneer Rd North Industrial Estate Unit no #01-05. It is opposite food centre along lok yang Way.

wah near keppel shipyard there ar?

so far seh. btw how much u bought it for?

btw wats the diff between TT900GP & TT900?

alright bro. thanks for the info.

must save the address!

a bit hard to find TT900GP Japan made sia..

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

My bike now is equipped with main stand liao... I am happy cum sad cos I got to know from my mech that my bike had been in a really bad accident before. Cos juding from the body where the main stand was been welded onto. The body is slanted and cracked badly and took half an hour to weld up all the holes....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

My bike now is equipped with main stand liao... I am happy cum sad cos I got to know from my mech that my bike had been in a really bad accident before. Cos juding from the body where the main stand was been welded onto. The body is slanted and cracked badly and took half an hour to weld up all the holes....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

However, I broke one of the connector of my airhorn and need to diy by sceured the connector with wire... Hai bad day...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

However, I broke one of the connector of my airhorn and need to diy by sceured the connector with wire... Hai bad day...

Where got bad day bro? Today u manage to do up ur biometric passport. U even got to go in JB all by urself today! Kudos to u bro!!!:thumb:

Btw, once u hit the 5000 click, do sms me and I'll tell the rest so tat we can go shoppin for our preferred 4t ait!:faint:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

wateva bike u ride on, itz the rider dat will make the difference..

if u r an 18yr old, n see n adult riding a certain type of bike, u call it wak2 or apek2.. bt wat if an elder person c a youngster ride a spark, ey cal it moto bdk2???

u dun label a bike juz bcoz u c a certain type of ppl riding on em, u ride a bike bcoz of ur preference n its comfort..

yeah i know..btw, i'm just stating my opinions..no offense..that is the first statement i put..sorrylah eh klau tersinggung ke..maaf sekali lagi..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Yeah me too. Esp now eyein on Philip's rear Dunlop TT900GP(Made in JAPAN). Superb!!!!:thumb:

His rear tyre Dunlop TT900GP Japan???

Fuhyooooo~

Where did he get it??

pls let me know dear Philip.. :angel:

Where got bad day bro? Today u manage to do up ur biometric passport. U even got to go in JB all by urself today! Kudos to u bro!!!:thumb:

Btw, once u hit the 5000 click, do sms me and I'll tell the rest so tat we can go shoppin for our preferred 4t ait!:faint:

By the way, I will hit 5k mark by tomorrow evening....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Shopping! hehehe. Can tag along if you guys going shopping for 4t and/or 2t.(muke tak tahu malu):cheeky:

i not good at shopping for bike stuff la bro.:faint:

hey mav..slmt ari raya to u too..

THANKS MANY2!!!

anyway if u gg 4 sbf anni...juz meet u dere aite..take care..

U going for the convoy ah???

ok, check blind spot first hor:angel:

Hahaha...

TP Target oready...

AYOH.....

:cool: :cool: :cool:

wakakakaka.....

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Thong Sheng Motors Trading

Blk 7 Pioneer Rd North #01-05

Off Lok Yang Way

For TT900 was made in thailand While TT900GP is made in Japan.

The difference is GP stick more to the ground and riding in wet weather is safer. Cons is it wear off faster. My bike is using 18 rims so only let dunlop for me to use.

I brought my rear for SG 95 but I feel worth it. As I will not compensate my life for cheap brake pad and tyre. This is my thinking of safety.

I went in JB today alone for the usual place for Petronas and on the way back saw malaysian police using camera aimming at vehicles... Luckily I am travelling just below 80km/h. If not I lose more than pumping petrol in Sg...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

I think need to make trip down to Lim Ah Boy to buy 4T... I am fan of Castrol products on Increase Acceleration. How about the other of u???? WHo dare to try Agip????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Thong Sheng Motors Trading

Blk 7 Pioneer Rd North #01-05

Off Lok Yang Way

For TT900 was made in thailand While TT900GP is made in Japan.

The difference is GP stick more to the ground and riding in wet weather is safer. Cons is it wear off faster. My bike is using 18 rims so only let dunlop for me to use.

I brought my rear for SG 95 but I feel worth it. As I will not compensate my life for cheap brake pad and tyre. This is my thinking of safety.

I went in JB today alone for the usual place for Petronas and on the way back saw malaysian police using camera aimming at vehicles... Luckily I am travelling just below 80km/h. If not I lose more than pumping petrol in Sg...

yar bro, safety should be our main priority. after that comes the fun of riding the bike. then comes speeding. hehe. joking joking. =P

I think need to make trip down to Lim Ah Boy to buy 4T... I am fan of Castrol products on Increase Acceleration. How about the other of u???? WHo dare to try Agip????

yar same here. i use mainly castrol power 2t & castrol racing 2t.

but all fren buy for me. never went to LAB before alone.

btw wats Agip?

yar same here. i use mainly castrol power 2t & castrol racing 2t.

but all fren buy for me. never went to LAB before alone.

btw wats Agip?

Agip is engine oil for posh cars... Lately it invented formula for motorcycles and started launch in Singapore... U can check from the web... Cheers:)

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Agip is engine oil for posh cars... Lately it invented formula for motorcycles and started launch in Singapore... U can check from the web... Cheers:)

wah. posh cars ar. if liddat confirm expensive le. i think i will pass. hehe.

thanks for the info though. :thumb:

Usually wif those wak2 at Cycle & Pedal(BB) & those Chinese riders @ 1 of the Yishun bike shop ah(forgotten the bike shop name lah.). But usually train wif my supervisor cum coach and my brother. I rode a cross-country Tank Team Corsa frame & a hybrid mtb Aleoca frame(cheap2!!). And I still hav both of em! A freeride/downhill bike cost a bomb, so decided to chill first. Hehe...:cheeky:

oh ic... hehehe i rode tooo... now left with a kona kula 2004 frame.... another road bike cant be saved...