Syamitotmo, do u know that the plate of the handle bar had been broken on Chin bike??? Just now send her to my mech and can not fix in the meter cable cos bit of cable stuck in the speed sensor and back of the meter... My mech will find 2nd hand parts to fix for her and she agreed... Do u agree with this plan to repair in SG or u prefer her to do it in JB?????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

• Replies 29.7k

  blurchaoz said:
i dun mind helping you out to install it provided if ur willing to come over to west side.:cheeky:

wipe out around the bolt area where you drain out ur EO then monitor it again. if its leaking that means your screw needs to be tighten or if its already tight that means wrong screw size like wat happen to mine when i just bought my bike 6mnths ago.

Teach me how to change engine oil leh... I also wanna learn.... Hee Hee Hee...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Just for info for everyone here, regardless of u have old / biometric passport, u can register for BIKES at 1st link at Block E which is the last block on ur right where u pass ur custom check... Open hours Mon - Fri 10am to 5pm

Sat 10am - 3pm For 2nd link I not so sure can ask the ica officer... Cheers man...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

blurchaoz and ady_52, nice to know both of u.... blurchaoz u seem to be very exprience on RXZ and know almost all pricing for parts or repair in sg and jb... Can impart ur knowledge when we all meet up... Ok???

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

  syamitomo said:
Haiz... U post lots and lots just to get the new page is it??? DAMN!!! Haha....:cheeky:

Must stay active when it is my off day... Also help to promote our RXZ....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

  Izammo said:
motul 5100. 6000 - 8000. hahaha. very long.

dono leh. mechanic do for me. hmm.

How much is ur engine oil cost????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

I just found out that Castrol Racing engine oil which is 4T for increase in acceleration is fully syn.... I remember Ah Boy selling at S$16.... Anyone keen to buy cos I may want to buy and change my EO by next week....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Now waiting for syamitomo who may want to go to JB for petrol pumping later....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

I will start and end this page man...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

New page again for me.... No one gonna snatch again from me....

Guys, I got three straight in a row.... Ya ya Ya.... Boring at home nothing to do then haunt the pages and add in all things that came in my mind....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

wah philip not bad ah u..

i here long also nevr clock post like u hehehe.. it was nice meetin u in person for tat day pump petrol at jb.. hope to see ya ard during out meet ups.. cheers.. take care bro

  blurchaoz said:
haiyah that one i can print up for you free of charge lar.

u need hi-speed bearing purpose for wat?? your letting your wife to fly with the bike is it?? haiz... u say u dont want to rempit??:dot:

i saw the word fly and rxz there. these two words interest me alot. hehe.

may any one of you guys can tell me wat is hi-speed bearing?:angel:

  blurchaoz said:
rabak wash bike never tell me early2... wat time you washing??? maybe i can see2 watch2 u wash bike. FYI weather for upcoming three days... rainy plus thunderstorm... wakakaka!

wah liddat no nid go school for three days if rain in the morning. :giddy:

  PHILIP79 said:
Teach me how to change engine oil leh... I also wanna learn.... Hee Hee Hee...

lets learn together hor. i oso rxz rookie. need to learn the basic maintainence of my rxz. :thumb:

  Izammo said:
wah. sad. i only got 12 13 14 17 spanner. no 10. :(

when u say remove like how, in what way to remove it?

hehe.

Just remove ur gear shifter thingy from the toothy thingy and reinsert it back. God I am so bad in describin out things. I can show u though... Anyway, if u don't hav spanner size 10, any adjustable spanner would work..:thumb:

blurchaoz said:
impact screw driver i have.. tell me when you need it bro.

Ait! Noted!!! Will do bro, thanx...

PHILIP79 said:
Guys who interested in Dunlop TT900GP 90/90 (made in japan) 18inches tubeless rear tire, please let me know cos I check the price is S$100 and settled with the boss. I checked before at other shops cost about 110 to 120 bucks...I dun think u can find it in malaysia... It sticks more to the ground which mean wear off quickly but good when u cornering... Guess syamitomo will love it most... Dun u agree Syamitomo??? Anyway thanks for the invitation to ur house for free makan and sorry that no gift for u and will make it up for u...Cheers:)

Huh? I luv a tyre tat wear off easily? And why me??? U can ask other riders here wat? Hahaha...

And HEY!!! A big thank u to Mrs Chin, Mr Philip, Mr Pendek, Mr Izz, Mr Maverick & Partner for comin over to my hari raya openhouse ait? Really appreciate ur comin down wif chocs, those who came straight from work & those who had a few hours of sleep but still come over to my place. :angel:

PHILIP79 said:
Syamitotmo, do u know that the plate of the handle bar had been broken on Chin bike??? Just now send her to my mech and can not fix in the meter cable cos bit of cable stuck in the speed sensor and back of the meter... My mech will find 2nd hand parts to fix for her and she agreed... Do u agree with this plan to repair in SG or u prefer her to do it in JB?????

Oh is it? Hmmm... Like tat gotta check out wif her to see which she's comfortable wif lah. But thanx for spottin the fault for her!!!:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

  blurchaoz said:
haiyah that one i can print up for you free of charge lar.

QUOTE]

dear blurchaoz, i oso wanna that catalouge oso. if you hav the free time can e-mail me too. wanna have a look. thanks. :thumb:

  aishaan said:
lets learn together hor. i oso rxz rookie. need to learn the basic maintainence of my rxz. :thumb:

Yeah!!! Count me in too! I wanna learn more on how to DIY my bike!!!

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

  syamitomo said:
Hmmmm... How many time u kilas me without any thoughts for others and my safety huh?(Still I treat it as a joke...):angel:

Sure no prob, don't wan u to go riding ard wif mata kuyu either. Dangerous....

Eh where got:giddy: Sorry bro for not attending your invitation, i terlajak tido till about close to 5pm.:faint:

ady_52 said:
going ah boy tomorrrow need to get some stuff hehehe
What time you are going there??? I might be headind there also cos want to look for simple riding glove. Mine bought from him earlier KOYAK already. Intend to buy the BELL type one. Current MCM SIAK one is M Fizz that i'm wearing now.

PHILIP79 said:
New page again for me.... No one gonna snatch again from me....

Hmmmmm, what is wrong with you bro???:giddy:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Guest }VIRUS{
  blurchaoz said:
eyeing on a airbrush kit lar bro... hehe

bro here got some infor for air brush kit if u interested uh...

whole set mid range type is abt SGD$340++ comes wid a 100psi mini compressor and the spray pen...u can go down to whicheva is nearest to ur place uh...from my frens review,he say its considered cheap coz the compressor alone cost abt 300...den the pen worth abt 60+++...he grabbed one set oredi n now everyday enjoying airbrushing his helmet...lol...u may wish to call the shop for more info b4 going down...

Hob.jpg

  PHILIP79 said:
Guys who interested in Dunlop TT900GP 90/90 (made in japan) 18inches tubeless rear tire, please let me know cos I check the price is S$100 and settled with the boss.

Philip, any chance the tt900gp comes in 80/80....

Thanks...

:cool: :cool:

syamitomo said:

And HEY!!! A big thank u to Mrs Chin, Mr Philip, Mr Pendek, Mr Izz, Mr Maverick & Partner for comin over to my hari raya openhouse ait? Really appreciate ur comin down wif chocs, those who came straight from work & those who had a few hours of sleep but still come over to my place. :angel:

No problem macha,

Like i Said its the least i could do after helping me the previous nite.

Travelling at less than 10km/h...

hahaha...

And at the ECP service rd all the marshals really went rempitz sey...

wakakaka...

P.S.

APologies that i Still cant corner...

even with my BIg Bike :cry: :cry: :cry:

syamitomo said:
Yeah!!! Count me in too! I wanna learn more on how to DIY my bike!!!

aishaan said:
alamak sindir nampak.

(eng sub : oh my sindir nampak) :cheeky:

Hahahaha...

Everyone still can learn...

Next tym there'll be tuition class for RXZ...

Remember must seat for O'level RXZ paper...

Hot topics,

>>Proper Rempiting

>>Cornering

>>DIY Bikes

>>Which sports cars not to chase...

WAKAKAKAKA....

A-AN 07 said:

What time you are going there??? I might be headind there also cos want to look for simple riding glove. Mine bought from him earlier KOYAK already. Intend to buy the BELL type one. Current MCM SIAK one is M Fizz that i'm wearing now.

Whow, ur glove tore....

Someone's riding is really HARD...

o_O o_O o_O

hahahaha....

Anything msg macha...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Fuhyoooo~ Lot of things happening here. RXZ Tuition also have ah?

I'm applying as a student here! hehe. lot of things I don't know about RXZ.

In terms of DIY & much more.

btw Syam, sorry I cant make it to ur house aite. I jalan raya with my friends till late night. Now just woke up. haha. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg