Guys, I need some assistance here.... Petrol overflow from my tank and cause the paintwork to have stain as I did not maintain to polish off and sustained some scratches as I used too much force with a cloth.... What can I do to remove the oil stain and scratches???? DO help me.... Thanks....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

• Replies 29.7k

Syamitomo, u free on Monday morning cos I tot of going in for petrol...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

I been riding the whole day yesterday doin some stuff from Jurong to AMk then to bugis and to river valley road then to Bukit Merah and then taman jurong then go home... From morning to night and weather had not been kind to me as the sun is blazing and I am tanned liao.... Clock about distance 180km cos I avoid all the ERP....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

ohh..syg gf ke takut gf?? ahakz..joking bro..

bout ur bike i nvr acounter b4 so not so sure..maybe u can ask othrs..

sayang banget kat gf.... :cheeky:

untill want to wash bike or maintain bike must either wait untill she sleeps or when shes busy at werk... :angel:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

blurchaoz U know the price og TT900GP lowest price or not???

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Hi everyone, i'm planning for petrol topup tonight at JB via 1st link. Anyone care to join me tonight??? Interested party, please add your name & contact below. I will check latest by 1900hrs tonight before i go back from work, many thanks in advance.

Date: 08th November 2008 Saturday

Meetup point: After corner sposen (under the flyover)

Time: 2300hrs (move off latest by 2330hrs)

1) A-AN 07 / 81614514

2) MaverickRD / 96493786 (will confirm with me once again @ 1800hrs today)

I am not able to tag along as I have appointment tonight... Sorry... Meet u some other times....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

carb tube all clear.... but i dont think my shaking con-rod has got anything to do with this prblm also...

Meet up with Mech Syamitomo who may able to help u...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Yeah... True wat Mav said. Haha... Anyway last time I drove up there, took me and wifey almost 2 hrs of non stop driving, me goin 170km/h max sometimes. But should we ride, there'll be definitely be stoppin on each and every stops and rest time. So my guessin would be, 3hrs or so for goin there and another 3hrs plus for goin back home. Work ur maths bros and see if ur arms and knuckles can tahan tat kind of constant riding...

Hey man, I did not know u got class 3 licence...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

LATEST ATTENDANCE UPDATE. (Hope to see more faces, those who is available, kindly add your name below)

Meeting Pt: ICA Carpark (Beach RD)

Date: 09-11-2008 Sunday

Time: 2030 - 2100

Aft meetin up, we'll proceed to a betta location so we can discuss.

place ex: Handerson Wave,Marina,where else?? any better idea??

RXZ and EX-RIDERS MEETING UP:-

1) Daddy Fiesta - 98872574

2) MaverickRD - 94247486

3) A-AN 07 - 81614514 (can only be there from 2030hrs onwards due to work)

4) Pendek

5) Syamitomo - 91878167 (Will be there once got to rewang ala kadar)

6)Engineer & maybe 2 frens (will be dere after 2045hrs cos werk ah)

7) Chin (Yeap, the gangsta rider told me she'll be there!)

Pending list:-

1) Blurchaoz - 92357176

2) aishaan

3) ady_52- 92326587

4)}VIRUS{ (90664314)

5) hotbladerz

6) ChipNdale (cups moderator)

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Once again not to let this post disappear so make it header....

LATEST ATTENDANCE UPDATE. (Hope to see more faces, those who is available, kindly add your name below)

2) MaverickRD - 94247486

4) Pendek

1) Blurchaoz - 92357176

2) aishaan

3) ady_52- 92326587

4)}VIRUS{ (90664314)

5) hotbladerz

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

haus!!! was wondering any of you tried comparing between ERP and Petrol??

A) instead of paying for ERP gantry taking a longer route = base on 92 octane $1.703/l millage of lets say 32km/L-36km/L

B) pass through ERP gantry pay abit more... go back home faster and safer.

so which option you guys choose??

blurchaoz U know the price og TT900GP lowest price or not???

refer to Page 281 Post no. #14027 bro:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Guys, I need some assistance here.... Petrol overflow from my tank and cause the paintwork to have stain as I did not maintain to polish off and sustained some scratches as I used too much force with a cloth.... What can I do to remove the oil stain and scratches???? DO help me.... Thanks....

tried this to remove yellowish petrol stain on my bike before... hopefully it werks for you... for scratches im not sure.. but usually i will use turtle compound before polishing my bike.

Autoglym_Super_Resin_Poilsh.jpg

need otais to help me out with this problem on my bumblebee.

i've been riding like a jockey instead of flying like a pilot for the past few weeks.

after my RPM hits 6.5 on the meter it will jerk like a horse.

cant be carb... cos i just washed it...

afew frens of mine said maybe due to cdi...

any suggestions??:giddy:

Maybe ur setting???

air-fule ratio not tuned to perfection...

Just a suggestion....

If i'm nt wrong, if it were to be ur cdi, ur bike cant start...

thats not what i meant..didnt mean the trip is 2 days laa..haha..the dates are saturday sunday..meaning that..u guys choose la want to go on sabtuday or sunday...and on which weekend..the 13th of sabtuday or the 20th of sabtuday.

lets confirm names and all after the meetup tomorrow!

No problem....

SABTUDAY

hahaha...

No bad feeling bro, jus wana make it a bit lively here....

sayang banget kat gf.... :cheeky:

untill want to wash bike or maintain bike must either wait untill she sleeps or when shes busy at werk... :angel:

WAkakaka....

Sounds familar leh....

Can really relate to ur situation....

Peace Brother...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

refer to Page 281 Post no. #14027 bro:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

No worries, its the seems to be the zeak nature...

hehehe....

Guys please becareful, try to refrain urself from c**cking-P**t as the gods in this site might shoot u wif their lighting bolt...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

assalamualaikum everyone

been a long time since i visited sgbikes..

how r all of u doing?

hope things r going well in the clan

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

assalamualaikum everyone

how r all of u doing?

Mualaikumsalam......

WOi....

Like this must buy number oready....

THe "Handal" re-appers...

very the rare sight...

hahahaha....

Hope u could make it for tml's meeting...

Ride safe & Ride on Zeaker...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

A) instead of paying for ERP gantry taking a longer route = base on 92 octane $1.703/l millage of lets say 32km/L-36km/L

go thru erp not 100% faster, some erp also got jam, so might as well evade it. :)

Once again not to let this post disappear so make it header....

2) MaverickRD - 94247486

4) Pendek

1) Blurchaoz - 92357176

2) aishaan

3) ady_52- 92326587

4)}VIRUS{ (90664314)

5) hotbladerz

guys, sorry couldnt attend as i got guard duty tomor. o_O

have fun alrite.

guys, whats rebore? i was quoted by mech $120 to change piston, piston ring, nec gasket and rebore. dono what more stuff he will do, didnt get to ask him much cos busy(saturday mah). asked him, parts all from japan. is it cheap/reasonable/expensive?

cos my engine rings when hit 3-4k rpm, he said piston/piston ring give way already, so better do up whole thing.

No problem guys, i guess will be heading to JB as a lone ranger.. Take care everyone, good night. Will be knocking off soon from work.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

i've been riding like a jockey instead of flying like a pilot for the past few weeks.

after my RPM hits 6.5 on the meter it will jerk like a horse.

cant be carb... cos i just washed it...

afew frens of mine said maybe due to cdi...

any suggestions??:giddy:

Is tis wat they call "bobok"? Like Mav said, it might be ur carb setting. But even so, it won't create much of a diff. I think u won't even feel it if ur setting is set from rich to lean or vice-versa. I know cause I experimented wif my carb settin once upon a time till I got the setting tat I'm comfortable in. Wat makes the diff is the stuff u put in ur carb, mainly the main jet, pilot jet, needle, etc.

And usually, those symptoms are there for safety purposes. U feelin it on the 6.5k mark is just normal for those modded block & pipe. :thumb:

Btw, u said tat tis started after u just washed ur carb rite? Wat did u wash wif? Any solvent/autosol used? Better rechecked all ur carb's pins & holes to see if they are clear from any blockage...:thumb:

Btw, CDI doesn't do much on our kind of bikes... So yeah...

I try to make it for this trip but no promise... Next time got good stuff can pass me too la....

Ait! Noted bro! Can... No prob here...:angel:

I need help on tis too!!!:faint:

Syamitomo, u free on Monday morning cos I tot of going in for petrol...

Most prob not lah cause me startin a new job on tat day!!! Hee...:cheeky:

Meet up with Mech Syamitomo who may able to help u...

Why meeeeeeeeeeeee?????????????????????????????:cheeky:

Hey man, I did not know u got class 3 licence...

Heh heh heh...:cool:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

assalamualaikum everyone

how r all of u doing?

Mualaikumsalam...

HOI!!!

Where the hell u've been lah de??? Everyone misses the "Handal" man lah. Esp A'An... Hehe... I know lah tat ur Handal already and ur bik SUPERB already but once in awhile contact us lah and let us know tat ur still ALIVEEEEEE!!!! :cheeky:

No problem....

SABTUDAY

hahaha...

No bad feeling bro, jus wana make it a bit lively here....

Eh... Spot aje... Then check wat I spotted from u!!! Haha...:cheeky:

"Maybe ur setting???

air-fule ratio not tuned to perfection...

Just a suggestion....

If i'm nt wrong, if it were to be ur cdi, ur bike cant start...

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: "

Hehehe... No hard feelin too k bro? Like u, I'm also tryin to make it lively over here too!!!:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Yeah... True wat Mav said. Haha... Anyway last time I drove up there, took me and wifey almost 2 hrs of non stop driving, me goin 170km/h max sometimes. But should we ride, there'll be definitely be stoppin on each and every stops and rest time. So my guessin would be, 3hrs or so for goin there and another 3hrs plus for goin back home. Work ur maths bros and see if ur arms and knuckles can tahan tat kind of constant riding...

can tahan. but how fast you guys going?

100km/h max...? hehe. :angel:

2) MaverickRD - 94247486

4) Pendek

1) Blurchaoz - 92357176

2) aishaan - 90171246

3) ady_52- 92326587

4)}VIRUS{ (90664314)

5) hotbladerz

longer route. these erp changes depending on the time.

i used to use the cte amk. one time kena arnd $2.50 at two gantrys before exiting at PIE. just becoz of wrong timing. sad sad.