yah sure i will let u know or go thru mav regards to the convoy.. me bring down gf?? :giddy: hmm where got gf already since jan.. hahaha :angel:

alamk bro.. ws toking bout blurchaoz lar.. hahaha :giddy:

bt nvm.. u nearly 1yr being single.. go find 1 lar! :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 29.7k

Rainy season is best weather for sleep.... Ride safe guys...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Anyone here know where to park at Furama Riverfront where Kintanmani is?

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

So scary so quiet today....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Just wanna check what kind of sparks plug u all are using and what is the make and model and how much it cost????

When u will know that spark plug need to be change????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

maybe e rest sleep since raining frm morning..

true enuf i cant get out of bed from morning lar bro.

Blurchaoz reminds me of sumone frm here, bt i tink he long MIA n i cnt rem his nick.. kekekekeke..

bro u and A-An tak abis2 tau keep on talking about my face look like this guy and that guy... wakakaka!

btw wasn't thinking bout gf yesterday night. was kinda shag actually becos spent time roller skating with gf at east coast under the hot sun.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Enjoyed yesterday's meet up. It's been a long time since we had crazy times together... Hope to hav tis kinda meetin again!!!:thumb:

Oh yah, luv the serenity of the place nice place to sit back and chill...:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

been bz at work seh..

stupid low-paid job

need to work my ass out for a little better pay..

right now my bike condition..

rabak..

bike always kene project..

money finish alrdy..

and now maybe my conrod shaking..

i'm not sure wat coz i heard a 'pop' while riding..

and then wierd sound like metals grinding with each other..

wat's dat eh?

conrod or piston?

Check piston 1st cause it's the 1st thing u will come across after openin up the block then the conrod..

Yeap, new page for me. It's been awhile...

Yup2.. Thanx to all peepz for making yest's meet up happen..

So u guys dcide further if u r interested in joining the convoy aite..

Btw, Blurchaoz reminds me of sumone frm here, bt i tink he long MIA n i cnt rem his nick.. kekekekeke..:giddy:

relax bro, nxt time cn bring dwn ur gf oso.. we no probz.. den cn meet up wit our ladies oso..:angel: :angel:

Wei2.. im one of the giler-ras to werk MONDAY ok.. no choice bro.. u knw, i knw.. :cry: :cry:

hmm wat convoy u guys talking abt?

am i welcome to join if i'm free?

if cannot nvm..

=(

Its juz a thin line separating brilliance and insanity..

Speeding kills........ BOREDOM!!

Its gonna be Legendary!

Just wanna check what kind of sparks plug u all are using and what is the make and model and how much it cost????

When u will know that spark plug need to be change????

i'm using NGK B9..

cheap cheap 12 ringgit only..

the usual one is NGK B8..

dat costs 5 ringgit..

power wise..

B9 is better

a much preferred choice..

hmm i changed mine once a fortnight..

Its gonna be Legendary!

hey there...when is the next riding trip...?

http://images.myphotoalbum.com/e/en/eny/enym/enymj/enymjinz/albums/album01/abg.thumb.jpg
when u want it to be...

anyday dat i'm not working pls..

very long time since i last meet the peeps here..

kinda missed them..

hope it'll be soon

Its gonna be Legendary!

u guys decide....hope its a weekend...hope im free....been quite bored riding alone..hehehe

http://images.myphotoalbum.com/e/en/eny/enym/enymj/enymjinz/albums/album01/abg.thumb.jpg

well guys..

have a wonderful night..

i'm off to work..

ride safe bros

Its gonna be Legendary!

Goodn night everyone...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

hey macha sham...did u go to the scrapyard just now?

Yeah I did. By the time I reach ther, it was already closed(all the stuff outside look so temptin. Lucky got ppl ard...). So yeah... Favour leh? U go and check out for me can? Original catalyser fork, leakin nvm as long as no scratch marks on the stanchions should be ok. Hehe... Gotta help ur (now desperate) chong rite??? Hahaha...:faint:

CHONG!!!!hahahah....u start work already izzit...ok nevermind chong punya pasal hahahah...but that time u ask already rite....hmmmmm:dot:

i got the product!!!use it on my car...maybe u wanna try mine 1st cos its rather expensive.

Thanks man... Will contact u when I am free cos busy month...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

gd morning all zeckers..

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry