• Replies 29.7k

Excuse me ppl but if u happen to hav or know any1 who hav a white mudguard for sale or unused anymore and would like to donate it to some1, kindly inform me ait. Cracked mine ah...

DSC01231.jpg

DSC01232.jpg

Thank u in advance...:sweat:

(And an original fork as well! Thank u!!!):lol:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

CAGE

Place: TBC

Time: TBC

Date: TBC

(>10, no kick ball)

Interested

1) Daddy Fiesta

2) ady_52

3) aishaan

4) Engineer (maybe 2 other frens,need 2 knw when lah cos takut hit shift) weekdays

Pending

1) blurchaoz

:sweat: :cheer:
Excuse me ppl but if u happen to hav or know any1 who hav a white mudguard for sale or unused anymore and would like to donate it to some1, kindly inform me ait. Cracked mine ah...

[ATTACH]80696[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]80697[/ATTACH]

Thank u in advance...:sweat:

(And an original fork as well! Thank u!!!):lol:

wah ride tooo fierce until mud guard also cracked.

haha. :bow:

I SEE u all interested in playing soccer at the cage.....

y not u all combined with those bikers from http://www.2wheelers.sg

they are frequent players to the cage....

the more the merrier and u can know new frens too.

if u all free juz serve www.2wheelers.sg for more information

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

guys im kinda new in this......can u guys help me n recommend me the best place to do my paintwork..its got to be cheap though...how? any suggestions?

i know a place..

at my house..

only 1 kaler paintwork//

hehehehehehe

:lol: :lol: :lol: :sorry:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Originally Posted by daddy fiesta

CAGE

Place: TBC

Time: TBC

Date: TBC

(>10, no kick ball)

Interested

1) Daddy Fiesta

2) ady_52

3) aishaan

4) Engineer (maybe 2 other frens,need 2 knw when lah cos takut hit shift) weekdays

Pending

1) blurchaoz

animore? animore??? nw gt 6 and a half.. more or less 7..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
i do play soccer..but if u guyz planning in the near future i think cant join ah..havent recover yet..

nvm... u cn bcome our official... timer.. hehehehe

I SEE u all interested in playing soccer at the cage.....

y not u all combined with those bikers from http://www.2wheelers.sg

they are frequent players to the cage....

the more the merrier and u can know new frens too.

if u all free juz serve http://www.2wheelers.sg for more information

icic.. but muz gather the peepz frm here 1st den will knw the actual response.

how much do u charge? coz i nid to do some sanding also

juz kidding ah bro....

u can ask DF or an an7 or bro syam

they are the master here.

icic.. but muz gather the peepz frm here 1st den will knw the actual response.

if u all not enuf ppl dun worry the other kampung got many ppl...

hope to see all the zeckers playing soccer..

come on guys make this soccer thing hapen

juz kidding ah bro....

u can ask DF or an an7 or bro syam

they are the master here.

if u all not enuf ppl dun worry the other kampung got many ppl...

hope to see all the zeckers playing soccer..

come on guys make this soccer thing hapen

me master?? hmm... i tink aan betta in replying dis..

niwea, ive alwaez wanted to make this fotball thingy happen, but :cry: :cry: nt many ppl here interested in soccer.. haiz..

ya la hor..just noticed that not many like soccer...

btw i usually 2 wks once play at fico with my frens..maybe next tym u DF and ady can tag along ah

yah.. tink ey nt interested.. like my wife always say, ' itz so weird to knw guyz whu r nt interested in soccer.' hahahahaha! she oso 'antu' bola. She support Liverpool n i support Arsenal. Imagine the chaos wen ese to teams meet!! but both support Spain.. cn lar hor..

Aniwea, noted bout ur games in Fico.. will gt bck to u.

be cheerleader can?

cn, i ordy say cn.. u cn be captain.. hehehehe

dun forgt the cheers ok!

yah.. tink ey nt interested.. like my wife always say, ' itz so weird to knw guyz whu r nt interested in soccer.' hahahahaha! she oso 'antu' bola. She support Liverpool n i support Arsenal. Imagine the chaos wen ese to teams meet!! but both support Spain.. cn lar hor..

wah then i and ur wifey same team lah..but i must admit arsenal play the most exciting football..thats my style of play also..

and i support spain too..haha..

engineer..member ako yg rxz tonggek blg ako ko nk jual motor eh?die nak belik meter kau uh kalau boleh

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

wah then i and ur wifey same team lah..but i must admit arsenal play the most exciting football..thats my style of play also..

and i support spain too..haha..

gua also liverpoolhahahaha.......

any body MANCHESTER UNITED?!??!?!?!?!

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12