kallang better.

but if play 10pm den cnt get student discount oready you know. but if more people play then its better. no nid pay so much. :lol:

I support fico

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

• Replies 29.7k

of course lah..u stay jur wat..haha..

Vote is my choice what...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Ok. For the cage, I support Kallang & East Coast!! :D

but i think, the timing a bit earlier can or not? around 8pm.

heee. can play from 8pm-10pm i guess. :D

after that can chill, drink2, talk2. should be better.

juz a suggestion. :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Tupang lalu ye semua, selamat malam tungang dengan selamat!!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

CAGE VENUE (Pls put ur nick to Vote - Majority Wins)

Kallang

1. daddy fiesta

2. ady_52

3. aishaan

4. hotbladerz

Fico jurong west

1. daddy fiesta

2. PHILIP79

Fico east coast

1. daddy fiesta

2. hotbladerz

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Tupang lalu ye semua, selamat malam tungang dengan selamat!!!!!

Yeah. Goodnight. Have a safe ride. :sleep:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

gd night guys.. syam smlm go simpang bedok tak ajak pon..

Alamak kena spotted. Heh heh... Ya lah, was ther on Sat nite for the half time of our adventure. Siak betul seh kedai baru tu, pompuan je dia layan ngan mesra. Me and my fren duduk, takde org pun dtg to take our order!!!:mad:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

to a fellow rxz fd plate rider lsat evening on tpe....wud liek to offer my sincerest apologies...never meant to race or anything like that...just was in a hurry....a word of advice though....plz dun tail gate another rider or motorist that close on an expressway the same way u did to me. at such a high speed...it was nevertheless very dangerous...if u also r in a hurry...there was three lanes on the tpe...pick one...dun tailgate...also when people move aside to give way to u...dunt overtake em so close...u nearly kissed my handle bar....when i overtook u...i moved three lanes away....when i overtook u and left u behind....i moved three lanes away....enuf space for us....play safe bro....one final reminder...when a fellow rider waves a hand at u...its a kind gesture....any normal human being wud wave back instead of giving em a cold hard stare....face it....u got smoked...dun be angry....it wasnt a game anyway....after all that...i still am apologising! hope u ride safe man....nyte fellow riders....

http://images.myphotoalbum.com/e/en/eny/enym/enymj/enymjinz/albums/album01/abg.thumb.jpg
k guys..toking bout play cage.. i prefer play at kallang ard 10pm..

so i nd ur suggestion oso the place n time..majority win...

Kallang

1.daddy fiesta

Fico jurong west

1.daddy fiesta

Fico east coast

1.daddy fiesta

*me anywhere can...hehe

I Prefer Kallang. If east coast alot of Chikedeng seeing us, MALU LAH:smooch:

gd night guys.. syam smlm go simpang bedok tak ajak pon..
He now different person, take advantage on close friend. He's up to something already, intend to proceed with different flavour i guess:lol:

oops sorry, for got to say

.....................................TUMPANG LALU PB!!..................................

Whakakakakaka PB!!!!!!! You know i know....

Alamak kena spotted. Heh heh... Ya lah, was ther on Sat nite for the half time of our adventure. Siak betul seh kedai baru tu, pompuan je dia layan ngan mesra. Me and my fren duduk, takde org pun dtg to take our order!!!:mad:
Hmmmmm, dunia gay nampak dunai gay nampak!!!!!

Kallang

1. daddy fiesta

2. ady_52

3. aishaan

4. hotbladerz

5. A-AN 07:?

Fico jurong west

1. daddy fiesta

2. PHILIP79

3. A-AN 07:?

Fico east coast

1. daddy fiesta

2. hotbladerz

to a fellow rxz fd plate rider lsat evening on tpe....wud liek to offer my sincerest apologies...never meant to race or anything like that...just was in a hurry....a word of advice though....plz dun tail gate another rider or motorist that close on an expressway the same way u did to me. at such a high speed...it was nevertheless very dangerous...if u also r in a hurry...there was three lanes on the tpe...pick one...dun tailgate...also when people move aside to give way to u...dunt overtake em so close...u nearly kissed my handle bar....when i overtook u...i moved three lanes away....when i overtook u and left u behind....i moved three lanes away....enuf space for us....play safe bro....one final reminder...when a fellow rider waves a hand at u...its a kind gesture....any normal human being wud wave back instead of giving em a cold hard stare....face it....u got smoked...dun be angry....it wasnt a game anyway....after all that...i still am apologising! hope u ride safe man....nyte fellow riders....
Hmmm, what's the problem behind the highway bro???? Ride safe everyone, i hope the person you are refering to is not from this thread. Only Syamitomo a racer in here, the rest normal rider:lol: :bow: :sorry:

neither am i a racer...just was in a hurry....its was abt the other rider...i had no bad or racing intentions to him...was simply in a hurry...after that event...i still waved at him...no hard feelings bro...

http://images.myphotoalbum.com/e/en/eny/enym/enymj/enymjinz/albums/album01/abg.thumb.jpg
neither am i a racer...just was in a hurry....its was abt the other rider...i had no bad or racing intentions to him...was simply in a hurry...after that event...i still waved at him...no hard feelings bro...

Nolah, i was just pulling your leg with some jokes to cheer you up. Relakz bro, i would sincerely say that the person you are refering to is at fault. He don't even bother to reply your wave right??? Just hope that person is not from this thread :pray:

:popcorn:

:lovestruck: :popcorn: :sweat:

Hmmmm, Wak Hassan talk already:lol: Wohooooo, what a day!!!!!! Biar Chikedeng, jgn Dendeng tergantung sudah, Whakakakaka!!!!

Kallang

1. daddy fiesta

2. ady_52

3. aishaan

4. hotbladerz5.

Fico jurong west[/u][/b][/color]

1. daddy fiesta

2. PHILIP79

Fico east coast

1. daddy fiesta

2. hotbladerz

:sweat: :sweat: :cheer: :cheer:

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

Kallang

1. daddy fiesta

2. ady_52

3. aishaan

4. hotbladerz5.

5. IzZ

1. daddy fiesta

2. PHILIP79

Fico east coast

1. daddy fiesta

2. hotbladerz

3. IzZ

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

Kallang

1. daddy fiesta

2. ady_52

3. aishaan

4. hotbladerz5.

5. IzZ

1. daddy fiesta

2. PHILIP79

Fico east coast

1. daddy fiesta

2. hotbladerz

3. IzZ

OK..WE PLAY AT KALLANG..AISHAAN..WAT THE BEST TIMING GOT DISCOUNT??

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

the FD plate, wat is the colour of his bike? haha. i also FD plate.. hehe.. but relax rider one.. use bike only for transport & riding experience.. never race before.. bike also old bike.. all in stock condition.. kadang2 terkehel jgk! wakaka! top speed pun around 140km/h.. usually ride 100km/h below.. be safe bradder.. even if u are in a hurry, ride safe! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

gd morning zeckers.....

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

gd morning zeckers.....

Gd morning R1 bradder! :sweat:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******