Mornin budak kecik! Kau yg main ngan t_trueno kan the other day? Cause ur plate is "FD". Kan3???o_O

(Hahaha...):cheeky:

a ah lahh.. shhhh.. don't tell people.. :cheeky:

hahaha.. wakluu~ my motor transport beb..

box pun dah pasang..

hahaha.. plz eh old man.. motor standard... nak cecah 100 pun susah tau.. :p

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

guys where do i get my 2t gasket changed??? cheapest place.....its been leaking long time now i intend to chnge b4 it jams up...& also wanna change my piston,too big 4 my Z...where to do it???

box pun dah pasang..

Hahaha... Haus...:thirsty:

guys where do i get my 2t gasket changed??? cheapest place.....its been leaking long time now i intend to chnge b4 it jams up...& also wanna change my piston,too big 4 my Z...where to do it???

Yeah me too! Been leakin 2t for quite a while. But I think as long as the pump still pump in 2t into our carb should be fine. Just tat our 2t wasted lah...:faint:

If u wanna change to a smaller piston, u gotta change a new block as well. U can't simply hav an already oversized bored block to accommodate a smaller piston rite? Ur bike won't start sia like tat! Gd luck in finding ur block bro. I hav to say tis, u are a damn lucky guy if u can find a block wif 0.75 bored hole... Hahaha...:slapforehead:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

box pun dah pasang..

heheh...sham pun ader box tapi fuyooo moto fly hahahaha...selalunyer org yang ckp moto dier takleh cecah 100 lah bla bla...mesti yg works nyer hahahahah

box pun dah pasang..

Eh dah pasang box? Wah bagus!!! Dah stop racing nampak???:faint:

Hahaha... Haus...:thirsty:

Yeah me too! Been leakin 2t for quite a while. But I think as long as the pump still pump in 2t into our carb should be fine. Just tat our 2t wasted lah...:faint:

If u wanna change to a smaller piston, u gotta change a new block as well. U can't simply hav an already oversized bored block to accommodate a smaller piston rite? Ur bike won't start sia like tat! Gd luck in finding ur block bro. I hav to say tis, u are a damn lucky guy if u can find a block wif 0.75 bored hole... Hahaha...:slapforehead:

if dun want waste 2t for the time being premix lah bro..save money on 2t..

btw abt the block..yeah agree..difficult to find a block bored for 0.5 n below..

heheh...sham pun ader box tapi fuyooo moto fly hahahaha...selalunyer org yang ckp moto dier takleh cecah 100 lah bla bla...mesti yg works nyer hahahahah

ya betolzzz...ni sume low profile jer..padahal padahal..hahahahaa..

syam..u with box also racing wat..haha..

btw on sat rite..u all planning to ride thru the scary place or park bike n then walk?

Guys, errrr just curious to know if any of you got a hidden talent in singing or love to sing??? Of course what i mean the real singing with the right mic:lol: Ok here it goes, myself & Nas aka Engineer planning for a Karaoke session this coming 30th November 2008. Please note that it falls on Sunday. So, any of you keen to join us just post your interest here. i'll check on day by day basis to see the interest in here. Once reach the right time, i will put up the proper attendance list. So guys, stay tuned........

Note: This will be a decent karaoke session, NO hostess will be involved. Bring your own Chickedeng if you have one. Those with hostess type will be very expensive PB..... Hahahaha.... Place & time to be confirm again. Any personal question feel free to PM me, many thanks in advance.

alamak, my voice not nice la bro. later scared rain then cannot go home. =P :faint:

Me & Ady gonna meet up after my nite shift and go in JB to do up his bike. Maybe, if u wan, shift ur breakfast to JB... Hee...:cheeky:

hmm wat time will that be ?? maybe would like to join you guys as well, need to do up my conrod so have to leave bike at shop at maybe tompang either one of you back home... hehe

$15 for the gasket plus labour will reach up to maybe $25.

JB should be about 35RM

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

i just woke up:dozed:

Me & Ady gonna meet up after my nite shift and go in JB to do up his bike. Maybe, if u wan, shift ur breakfast to JB... Hee...:cheeky:

What time u all going in????

Hahaha... We'll be goin MOSTLY on road to Changi area...

I confirm with u at later stages...

No I do understand wat ur sayin lah. And seriously I'm wif u on tis. Just explainin why the other guy do those actions... Cause u see, I used to be like him once upon a time...:faint:

Speaking from experience...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

if dun want waste 2t for the time being premix lah bro..save money on 2t..

btw abt the block..yeah agree..difficult to find a block bored for 0.5 n below..

Nah... Premix not for me, kalau top up, lupa 2t! Mau rabak... Hahaha... I'd rather hav the red light remindin me of low 2t... Hee...:angel:

Nak lagi low profile!!! Use 90/90 all weather tyre & stock Jap blue coverset!!!:cheeky:

btw on sat rite..u all planning to ride thru the scary place or park bike n then walk?

No lah, never race wif any1 before. Rite A'An??? Hee... Most prob just ride in. See the guts on each other when the nite comes... Haha...:faint:

i dont think they park and walk.....

Ya betol!!!:thumb:

hmm wat time will that be ?? maybe would like to join you guys as well, need to do up my conrod so have to leave bike at shop at maybe tompang either one of you back home... hehe

$15 for the gasket plus labour will reach up to maybe $25.

JB should be about 35RM

Don't know, depend wat time I get out from Sentosa tomorrow. Anythin, callin2...

See how good our marketeer here? No wonder Ady hire him...:faint:

Good mornin sunshine!!! :angel:

Speaking from experience...

Hee...:cheeky:

haha. correct2.. syam's Z memang fly!! Up up & awayy~!!:bouncefire:

a ahlah.. stop racing already.. but only for a while..

hehe.. using my bike purely for transport only..

heeee~ :D

padahal racer ehh.. :p

hehe. taklah. my bike all standard lah.

syam nye ah non-standard.

modified. :cheeky:

haha.. BETOLZ! hehe. kesian abg syam kite.

he's always the target here.. hehehe.. :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

Petronas drop to RM2 liao...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Need ur help here, i wanna know which is better, CHROME PLATING OR HIGH POLISH??

AZ

High Polish bro, chrome plating doesn't last long if you dont take care of it properly.

btw bro do u teach people how to airbrush?? i need a shifu who can teach me in that area.

saw your marvelous werk on multiply.:thumb:

High Polish bro, chrome plating doesn't last long if you dont take care of it properly.

btw bro do u teach people how to airbrush?? i need a shifu who can teach me in that area.

saw your marvelous werk on multiply.:thumb:

Thanks bro,

Bout the info. Btw i dun really teach airbrush coz i myself is in the learning stage. N also i hav no idea how to teach. Sorry bro.

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/130/s6300378horz.jpg

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/7778/cm317effect.png

Man, what is PARKERK???

Hmmm, not to worry that is just another safe/anyhow/created words for sex (on my own world, hehe.....)

Hmmm, you proceed lah bro, got something on tommorow. Petrol cheap so lately pump full tank in SG.

my motor transport beb..

box pun dah pasang..

Cheh, box sey.... Roger that, noted!!!!!! I myself dah bukak box, hehehe.... Just want to look sporty with any rider(chickedeng) behind me. Muhahahaha!!!!!!

Hahaha, betolzz.......

alamak, my voice not nice la bro. later scared rain then cannot go home. =P :faint:
Up to you, just doing some invitation. For me, i will still proceed..... Dah lama tak lalak PB!!!! Hahaha......

Heloooo my fren, you are the icon of SG citizen..Hahaha......

Need ur help here, i wanna know which is better, CHROME PLATING OR HIGH POLISH??

AZ

For me, i would rather take on high polish cos it will be neater then celop chrome. Further more, it can last longer i believe.:thumb: Bro, hope you can support my outing for Karaoke this coming 30th Nov 08. Contact me for full details, thanks.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

haha. correct2.. syam's Z memang fly!! Up up & awayy~!!:bouncefire:

padahal racer ehh.. :p

hehe. taklah. my bike all standard lah.

syam nye ah non-standard.

modified. :cheeky:

haha.. BETOLZ! hehe. kesian abg syam kite.

he's always the target here.. hehehe.. :cheeky:

Yalah tat's why?! How come I jadi bahan kat sini seh... Sedih dibuatnye...:cry:

Heh heh heh... I not racer lah. My bike all standard lah. Ok lah, I admit the pipe I mod so as to get the sound tat I like. But other than tat, nothin else. So yeah, if u wan to see a Z fly, I bet Pendek's (ex) Z will definitely fly! So will Kewack's... And Blurchaoz one.... And Ady's.... And Maverick's. Heck, haven't seen gangsta gerl Chin's Z fly ah?!:bounce:

Petronas drop to RM2 liao...

So cheap!!!!:bounce:

Long time haven't go in JB.... Haiz....

wah wats all this talk bout racing.. ish ish ish... yah lah syam bike SUPER RACING sia.. 5 gears some more.. hehe

Ya lor, like u I also tompang lalu wat? Haiz... Eh, don't sell away ur fork ah. Hehe... Btw, u dare to project ur engine? As in the gears and stuff? If yes I'm willing to buy ur 6 gear transmission set... How? Dare or not?:giddy:

Yalah tat's why?! How come I jadi bahan kat sini seh... Sedih dibuatnye...:cry:

Heh heh heh... I not racer lah. My bike all standard lah. Ok lah, I admit the pipe I mod so as to get the sound tat I like. But other than tat, nothin else. So yeah, if u wan to see a Z fly, I bet Pendek's (ex) Z will definitely fly! So will Kewack's... And Blurchaoz one.... And Ady's.... And Maverick's. Heck, haven't seen gangsta gerl Chin's Z fly ah?!:bounce:

blurchaoz one cannot fly lar bro. wakakaka! my bike transport gf to tuas only.