• Replies 29.7k

Hi Rxz clan!!im new here soo need some advice about rxz from the pro's here..

daddy fiesta hope u hav a speedy recovery:thumb: tk abis injured..:cheeky:

confident or confuse newbie??? wakakaka!

lama menghilang ???:cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

excuse me guys, want to ask a few questions here.

i want to change my piston, ring, rebore etc. quoted $120 plus extra service like wash carb etc. at these two shops a and b. a is near to my hse but a lot of ppl patronise, so i must leave it there, cannot see they do my bike. b is far from home, but not much ppl, so i think can see what they do to my bike. both shops uncle ok with me cos i usually go to both for minor problems or accesories..

problem is i dono which shop to go. which shop to trust. haha. how ar? i planning to take leave and just send my bike in the morning and wait to see them do.

Just passing by, have a pleasant ride everyone.....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

this makes guys sad:sian:
Anyone want happiness, got to pump in more cash for entertainment:)

anybody wanna follow syam explore2 tonight?!?!

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

anybody wanna follow syam explore2 tonight?!?!
Nah, you proceed bro. I got wedding invitation....

gd aftermoon guys... well have a great weekend aight and ride safe.

taking caring..

bro, u got ur face mask thingy already?

"wah, our soccer game is dealt with a serious blow as daddy fiesta is down with an injury. which is a hairline fracture to the toe. cannot banana kick oready." - that is wat commentators usually says. =P :cheeky:

banana kick?? ahakz :faint:

Noted....... Rest well bro...

thanks bro...

hope daddy fiesta have a speedy recovery. do drink lots of milk k.. tat ought to help a bit.. ride safe yall!!!

thanks bro..

this makes guys sad:sian:

u can ask A'an to b a hostess.. :cheeky:

Hey guys since we r all riding RXZ lets have talk n have more topics on RXZ here. It seems this forum is so quiet n dull lets make it lively....

daddy fiesta hope u hav a speedy recovery:thumb: tk abis injured..:cheeky:

tak habis??o_O o_O anyway thanks...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

haizz, but his charges is very high, i cannot afford:sian:

Both of you never get rape by fellow forumer before right????o_O

Hi :)

You CAN mix engine oil with the fuel and it will burn and do it's job, which is to lubricate the moving parts (piston, upper and lower con rod bearing, crank shaft side bearings). This oil does NOT yield energy, that is not it's job.

BUT using regular engine oil is NOT recommended, for one because it does NOT burn cleanly (generates smoke and LOTS of carbon buildup in the pipe and the block itself). Also some oils have additives in them that can actually cause piston seizures when it's being burned - as this oil is NOT designed to be burned, unlike 2T.

Best regards....

Thanh

Oh ok... Thanx for the infos bro!!!:thumb:

(Loudness, take note of tis ait...):faint:

anyway im oso very very new to SBF and dis thread.

Welcome to the club!!!:thumb:

got problem lah geng...can someone tell me the reason y my bike always stalls as if my fuel is empty?i kana dis problem many time sia...esp when i rushing...i tot my fuel empty but when look inside the tank still got abt 1/2 full.usually i haf to switch to res den switch back to main den can start again...got 1 time i doing despatch skali dis happened den i oso blur nvr check my fuel in the tank,i kol my fren bring petrol...waited 40mins he come den only i open my tank n saw petrol abt 1/2 tank...wasted my time n my frens effort sia...can someone help me?is it becoz petrol never go into my carb properly or wad?my dad says maybe my carb got water that is y petrol cannot burn..

Guys any inputs? I have a fren who is facing problem starting his rxz. Everytime when he wants to start his bike he needs to pull out e choke den only e bike can start. If he gonna normally start it. he can't. Any inputs wats to e problem.

Like Blurchaoz said, might be ur carb settings not rite. Already experiment tis on my bike... Haha...:cheeky:

i got care about EO, but also must maximise their lifespan mah:faint:

no need wasted money everytime change.

i go slp liao:dozed:

Should go back to RXZ if don't wan to waste money on EO. Uses only 1 bottle of EO instead of 4 and can save the extra 400ml even! Also can last u a year or 2 like u said! Hee.. Nitez...:angel:

excuse me guys, want to ask a few questions here.

i want to change my piston, ring, rebore etc. quoted $120 plus extra service like wash carb etc. at these two shops a and b. a is near to my hse but a lot of ppl patronise, so i must leave it there, cannot see they do my bike. b is far from home, but not much ppl, so i think can see what they do to my bike. both shops uncle ok with me cos i usually go to both for minor problems or accesories..

problem is i dono which shop to go. which shop to trust. haha. how ar? i planning to take leave and just send my bike in the morning and wait to see them do.

Hmmm... Trust takes time to built up bro. It all depends on how long u mix ard wif them and which one ur really comfy wif. And of course the price must be rite lah. Haha...:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

xPloRE Mane MaChaa>???????:angel:

geylang seram... wakakaka!:cheeky:
:

Anywher and everywhere...:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Arghhhhhhhh, aku CAPEK!!!!!!!

alalalala! kesian nyer... what time knock off from werk???

1930hrs bro, badan mcm nak patah dua siakz!!!:giddy: Badan ku CAPEK, ku inginkan PEPEK.... Whakakakakakaka!!!!!!:cheeky:

simpang 10 got russians bro... wakakaka!

WAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

both of you never get rape by fellow forumer before right????o_O

JANGAN EMO KB!!!!!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
To all,where to get SHOWA suspension?

first hand u can try boon siew. costing about $1000+

second hand u can try garage sale and scrap yard. price might be depending on condition of the suspension.

Need ur help here, i wanna know which is better, CHROME PLATING OR HIGH POLISH??

AZ

hi bro...i also saw your work at multiply..any chance you can teach some tips:angel:

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif