hahaah count me in.. hey i got other plans too but it be in sg.. planning to have a grand rxz lovers family dinner buffet style before we come to the year end.. i post it up in a new thread later aight.. :cheer:

hehe.. eh, About the dinner ke ape, maybe i can join if it is in SG..

but before 31st Dec ah..

gheee.. 31st Dec i'm going to KL..

InsyaAllah further studies there.

Dat's why a bit busy right now..

Wanna log in here also very busy..

gOt to settle a lot of things ah before travelling to KL.

Pray the best for me aite guys..

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

• Replies 29.7k

& I will be missing my Bluey baby so much~!!!

:cry: :cry:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Syam.... Computer Ram la... memory........

Play corner we go sepang boleh????

The search not for esso, but the light thingy that engineer wans.... :p

Oh....... Ler... Pakcik ingatkan UNTA!!!. Hahaha... Sepang? Ok can, after my baby born k? Gonna let him/her soak in the atmosphere so tat he/she will grow to be the like of Kenny Robert or Rossi or Syamitomo Kudiskah...

Anyway, yeah I know wat u guys are lookin for just lazy to type in the details early mornin. Hehe...

hahaha.. pity syam lah.. he is old already.. must talk in detail then he can understand... hehe. just joking only ok bro syam! :cheeky:

..........................STANDBY BRO!!! Beware of tis blue FE plate goin ur way head on.....:deal:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Oh....... Ler... Pakcik ingatkan UNTA!!!. Hahaha... Sepang? Ok can, after my baby born k? Gonna let him/her soak in the atmosphere so tat he/she will grow to be the like of Kenny Robert or Rossi or Syamitomo Kudiskah...

Anyway, yeah I know wat u guys are lookin for just lazy to type in the details early mornin. Hehe...

..........................STANDBY BRO!!! Beware of tis blue FE plate goin ur way head on.....:deal:

hahahaha.. unta pulak pakcik nih.. :cheeky:

ceywah~ dah ada baby ke pakcik?? congratz lah.. haha.. abes ah.. sepang.. be a rider.. a racer like father.. wohooo~ anak beranak..!

oupz.. FD plate bluey Z is up to the challenge!! wohooo~ April 1985 Vs. July 1985!! FD vs. FE.. 1.5 Piston vs. 1.5 Piston. Lemang Standard vs. 3BS modified! wakaka.. conpem ah syam wins! :sweat:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

theres a huge hole in my piston.....: (

http://images.myphotoalbum.com/e/en/eny/enym/enymj/enymjinz/albums/album01/abg.thumb.jpg
Loudness.... just to give my opinion....

Next time if u were to travel, even if it is just a short trip or 1 day trip......... bring extra cash just in case anything happens.....

On the road **** do happen and if u really want to go touring, prepare and bring extra cash and spark plug and stuffs..... u never know wat will happen on the road....

Singapore and malaysia very diff.... it takes a longer time to get to certain places of repair and stuffs...

I kinda new here....

so i can say i very netural....

i been on many touring trips b4....

mistakes, misunderstanding is at times unavoidable.....

nonetheless....

we learn thru our mistakes.....

so tat we can go forward.....

juz treat it as lesson learnt....

& proceed on...

wat bind ppls 2gether ....

it the same passion tat we share....

& THAT IS OUR BIKES.....

Cheers...!!!!

Yes i don't deny he replied you in a good manner but deep inside do you know how he felt??? Neither my post reflect any anger to you, i just want you to think that we have to be greatful to a friend who has accomodate us to the best.

Can you imagine you have to fork out more cash in order to get a shelter??? So, this is what i'm trying to say, appreciate what is given or provided to you and if anything that you need to comment, there will always be a gentle ways such as PM, direct sms or phone call. Don't post your personal feeling here and make people pissed off just like that.

Let me just share this with you, personally he is pissed off with you but he manage to control it. Well done Engineer, i'm proud to have a friend who can really control his anger properly. Again i want to make it clear to you, i have no grudges against you on this matter nor i'm avoiding you for any future gathering. Yes, i don't gain anything by telling off someone but i'm very sure that i have send a clear message to that person.

Hoping that he or she will change for the better. If you have approached him personally at early stage to comment, all this thing can be avoided. Well, sad to say that things already happen. Let's forget everything and move forward. Don't get me wrong bro, althought i'm one of the elder among some of you here, it does't mean that i need a full respect. I'm very neutral, you can approach me to discuss anything in future. I treat everyone here the same, generally all of us here are like family already...

WAh... ShiFuu has spoken...

Yes shifuu...

hahaha....

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

WEll said from an experience rider...

:clapping::clapping::clapping:

Nicely placed together like an elder brother should...

hehehe...

jangan marah pb....

Agb R1 has spoken....

Along wif the corner baring @ PG as a siggy...

Fuuuuhhhh....

I could only dream of it....

haiz....

haus...

:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

Aik... Why nt...

If u got the passion to head up nrth... any bike will do....

Just got to bare wif the vibration and the crosswind from everything tat passes u...

Nicely said... I couldn't hav put it any better. But yeah, I guess u can't just assume(tat's makin an ASS out of U and ME) tat everythin will go smoothly throughhout the whole journey bro. Tat's why u gotta think far so tat when $hi+ happens, u know ur already prepared; eg the case of ur lightbulb. Imagine if no one ever bring a spare lightbulb, I think u'll be shiverin ur way @ 2nd link, tryin to follow ur fren's tail light in front of u... So yeah, lots of lesson learnt from tis trip...

Another thing, I bet no one would like it if we were called names or any other form of insult here. If cannot tahan, should PM the person rather than puttin it in here and tellin the whole island wat kind of @sshole the person can be or the thug tat u are... Sekilo...

I hope tat ther'll be no bad bloods among us and will keep on supportin any other gatherings rather than keep hiding behind the monitor and in the end decided to vanish into thin air after kena getak sikit...

Guys, everyone think differently.... Let hope that the next trip, we will plan and prepare for the unexpected issues also.... I believed that everyone here will agreed that safety come first out of the riding and cash is the most important thing to bring when u are overseas unless u can pay by cards.... No offence that I relfect my thoughts and this post is all for everyone to read and know the unity of bros and sis here..... We must all agreed that when human beings are togethere there bound to be some frictions along the way....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Errrr, Engineer you have plan for the upcoming trip to Seremban right??? Can you discuss with me further on date, month etc.... I'm getting my other friends from other thread to support this overseas trip... Will try to get few big bikes to support your RXZ group.... Do let me know ya, preferable if you can call me.....

Roger Dat~

hahaah count me in.. hey i got other plans too but it be in sg.. planning to have a grand rxz lovers family dinner buffet style before we come to the year end.. i post it up in a new thread later aight.. :cheer:

lah macha~ let me know bout it too so we can meet up and plan the agenda..

hey morning guys and girl.. do bring along your raingear where ever u go now.. weathers been really unkind.. unless u wanna be stuck under the flyover takin shelter lah.. heheh.. ride safe and take care.. :)

OI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TAK AJAK PON

not mine lah bro...its all of us!.....its all of us here in Yamaha RXZ Lovers make dis happen...thanks for da support.....so Zeckers wad u waiting for...shall we make another history again,rite syam???

hahaah count me in.. hey i got other plans too but it be in sg.. planning to have a grand rxz lovers family dinner buffet style before we come to the year end.. i post it up in a new thread later aight..

i'm looking forward for dat....~Finally we gonna haf a BIG Reunion..

history in the making oready... hahahaha

Still history was made by us...

Thanks to all whom made it possible...

:clapping::clapping:

Hahaha....

Best ah this tym...

Instead of watching the Malaysians Rempit...

We'll be in their group...

Hmmm... That reminds me, I gotta practice my stunt routine

wakakakaka.....

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Kenangan Manis Kau Dan Aku....

COunt me in macha...

Cant miss when ur "Alarm" Goes off...

Sure smthing good is happening...

hehehe...

Fuuuhhhh....

Best ah... G.O.H. is comming...

hahaha...

Jus jk only bro....

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Anything just posting or calling macha....

Have u practice wheeliee on ur wheelchair lom...

If not cannot follow...

wakakaka....

haus...

:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

COnngrats on getting a zeak for urself, and welcome to the Zeak clan...

Be reminded that anything that is cheap always has stings attached***... (***Subjected to individual experience)

In this case is the stuff ur getting is not original....

However if it is nt an issue to ya, then JB should be the best choice...

I still do head to jb for some accessories also.. hehehehe...

Another option is to head to the Scrapyard for some treasure hunting...

Our fellow zeaker Syamitomo is well verse in this...

Srry macha, u still chong of west ritey...

hahahaha....

Other than tat, feel free to post any questions here...

Everyone here is on a level playing field, all willing to learn and share our experience (the gd, the bad & the uguly)

Yeah bro, miss ur chrome rims & the big fat tyres & ur pipe especially....:thirsty:

Hehe... Insya-Allah bro...

Yeah bro, isn't it cool? To be riding wif the REAL Mat Rempits and just show off how shiny our bikes is and how cool a 'donut' can be and just gawk at their wheelies & endos & watever crazy stuff tat they can do on their bikes lah! Hehe...(And yeah bro, u better practice ah, u'll be representin us! Haha...)

And oi! Wat's wif chong2 thingy. Tat is copyrite of Ady! Only him can call me tat cuz he started it. Haha... Ady!!! WE MISS U LAH!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

This forum get lively after the Malacca trip and hope that it will remain active.... Pls keep me informed of any outings and I will tag along when I am free...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Hahaha... Wher hav u been bro? Take all the time u wan readin the past 2 pages. Kecoh babeee.....

Errr bro, siape yg bonggok and buta? Lupa ke kau xchange rims ngan tyre ngan Chin b4 u let it go? Duh...:deal:

Wat's a ram??? Anyway bro, how? Wanna play corner wif me again? Hehehe... Straight road I let u go first. Btw, it was nice meetin wif u guys up yest(mainly Chin, Philip & tired wifey, Engineer & Ah Gui). Had fun shoppin for CNY @ Mustafa Ctr, supper @ Mac ECP, a stroll by the beach & the search for Esso(???)... Lovely...:lovestruck:

I personally like to thanks all my escort riders for this morning.... I am always feel relaxing when hanging out with u, guys althought I need to apologise that I am been a bit stone as due to hectic work and lack of sleep.... :cheeky: :cheeky::cheeky:

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

If anyone have programme or outing for tonight, please kindly let me know as I am on leave today... Thanks.....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Bro & Sis, just a gentle note of reminder that if you are going in to JB for petrol and ciggy, please kindly take note that SG Customs are taking actions against us if we are bringing in Malaysia ciggy and not even one stick..... Of course sometimes the aetos will closed one eye but guys if kanna caught, I dun think the fine is worth it.... Have a nice day everyone...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

hey guyz..me going back hospital tomorrow ...haiya...got infection on my wounds.....syam cannot tumpang u lah for the dinner.....if not can bring me to some cornering rides...hahahahah

please kindly take note that SG Customs are taking actions against us if we are bringing in Malaysia ciggy and not even one stick..

not worth it to go there anymore

hey guyz..me going back hospital tomorrow ...haiya...got infection on my wounds.....syam cannot tumpang u lah for the dinner.....if not can bring me to some cornering rides...hahahahah

Haiz... Wasted man, baru aje kita plan. K then, wish u all the best bro. Hope it's nothin serious...

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Haiz... Wasted man, baru aje kita plan. K then, wish u all the best bro. Hope it's nothin serious...

yeahh.. hope bro ady will be fine.. :)

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Errr bro, siape yg bonggok and buta? Lupa ke kau xchange rims ngan tyre ngan Chin b4 u let it go? Duh...:deal:

Errr, if you are talking about my own rims it is not chrome at all. But if what i exchange with Chin yes it is chrome. So you sindih me lah with that stupid local pipe of mine, tayar gajah & rims pudar??? Hahahahaha........

hehe.. eh, About the dinner ke ape, maybe i can join if it is in SG..

but before 31st Dec ah..

gheee.. 31st Dec i'm going to KL..

InsyaAllah further studies there.

Dat's why a bit busy right now..

Wanna log in here also very busy..

gOt to settle a lot of things ah before travelling to KL.

Pray the best for me aite guys..

All the best in life my friend!!!!!

Guys, everyone think differently.... Let hope that the next trip, we will plan and prepare for the unexpected issues also.... I believed that everyone here will agreed that safety come first out of the riding and cash is the most important thing to bring when u are overseas unless u can pay by cards.... No offence that I relfect my thoughts and this post is all for everyone to read and know the unity of bros and sis here..... We must all agreed that when human beings are togethere there bound to be some frictions along the way....
Nah, everything already cooling down just like ice melting..

not worth it to go there anymore

Yeah, i totaly agreed with you RICH MAN!!!! How's ure K7, issit DRZ motard???

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Thanks A-An!! heehee~ Good morning to Z Lovers!! Sunday morning.. wohoooo~ :cheeky:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

Yeah, i totaly agreed with you RICH MAN!!!! How's ure K7, issit DRZ motard???

yes yes, wat rich man, i poor man, 4 cylinder downgrade to single cylinder:pity:

Hey hey .. New member here ..Just passed in July, and got my 2nd-hand RXZ in late October .. Know nothing about bikes; I just ride :pity:

So hoping to know more about maintaining my RXZ hehe

hee hee...me even newer...passed in Oct....RXZ in Nov.:cheers:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Hey hey .. New member here ..Just passed in July, and got my 2nd-hand RXZ in late september .. Know nothing about bikes; I just ride :pity:

So hoping to know more about maintaining my RXZ hehe

hee hee...me even newer...passed in Oct....RXZ in Nov.:cheers:

WELCOME TO THE CLUB!!

any questions both of u have can post it here. sure got some experts will help u answer. have a nice day.

Thanks bro .. Any idea how much it costs to change the main stand ah? my main stand got a bit problem .. very hard to jack up la

first of all welcome to e RXZ Lovers clan! :thumb:

main stand standard price is around $40 with installation.

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******