• Replies 29.7k

guysss!!! my tyre got punctured by this stupid nail..went to a shop and he said cannot put cacing cos its at the side,he say later got no use.. true isit or he talkin **** want me to buy tire? nvm later i check..anyway if its true anyone noe lobang buy cheap2 tire or anyone wana sell? 17..

Hey hey .. New member here ..Just passed in July, and got my 2nd-hand RXZ in late september .. Know nothing about bikes; I just ride :pity:

So hoping to know more about maintaining my RXZ hehe

Welcum bro, i hope you got a nice stay with all of the current riders here.

hee hee...me even newer...passed in Oct....RXZ in Nov.:cheers:

hey hey...i think im da newest.....dun noe anyting summore...otais,pls guide me...~:cheers: hahahaha~
K bro, you ungkit that i never welcome you before right and only Syam did that??? Now, i would like to say welcome to the CLAN bro!!!! How can or not, i'm sincere you know???? Whakakakakakaka!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

guysss!!! my tyre got punctured by this stupid nail..went to a shop and he said cannot put cacing cos its at the side,he say later got no use.. true isit or he talkin **** want me to buy tire? nvm later i check..anyway if its true anyone noe lobang buy cheap2 tire or anyone wana sell? 17..
Check around in the garage section, sure there will be someone selling.. Happy trying!!!

K bro, you ungkit that i never welcome you before right and only Syam did that??? Now, i would like to say welcome to the CLAN bro!!!! How can or not, i'm sincere you know???? Whakakakakakaka!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha...im jus joking lah bro....anyway...thanks....hahahaha~ i guess a few of our members r waiting for da thread to put up...so yeah...do take yur time k~

Ok guys as most of you is aware that we gonna make another history to Seremban. The trip to Seremban is cancelled as none of us know the way there. BUT, we are replacing it with Malacca trip again.

To those who miss the the very first history care to join in for the 2nd trip???? Kindly post your interest here, currently got few confirm riders in the list. ONCE THE INTEREST GROW, WE WILL HOST A MEETING FOR THIS TRIP FIRST BEFORE PROCEEDING. Please note that there will be limited bikers needed for this trip and the amount will be max 15 riders excluding pillion(those intend to have pillion got to update us during the meeting)

Target date will be on 06 to 08 February 2009 (Friday, Saturday & Sunday) WILL UPDATE HERE ON THE MEETING DATE, LOCATION AND TIME ONCE WE HAVE SEEN ALOT OF INTEREST ON THE MALACCA TRIP. So, let's keep the interest rolling by filling up your name on the list provided below

EVENT: PENDING 2nd MALACCA TRIP FOR RXZ LOVERS

DATE: 06 TO 08 FEBRUARY 2009(FRIDAY, SATURDAY AND SUNDAY)

MEETUP: TO BE CONFIRM

AGENDA: TO BE CONFIRM

KINDLY ADD YOUR NAMES / CONTACT BELOW TO ATTEND THE MEETING FIRST

1) ENGINEER / 90677216 (AUTO ADDED)

2) A-AN 07 / 81614514 (AUTO ADDED)

3) PENDEK / 81576212 (AUTO ADDED)

4) SYAMITOMO / 91878167 (AUTO ADDED)

4) CHIN / 91871138 (AUTO ADDED)

5) MAVERICKRD / 96493786 (AUTO ADDED)

6) AH GUI / 96222701 (AUTO ADDED)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Ok guys as most of you is aware that we gonna make another history to Seremban. The trip to Seremban is cancelled as none of us know the way there. BUT, we are replacing it with Malacca trip again.

To those who miss the the very first history care to join in for the 2nd trip???? Kindly post your interest here, currently got few confirm riders in the list. ONCE THE INTEREST GROW, WE WILL HOST A MEETING FOR THIS TRIP FIRST BEFORE PROCEEDING. Please note that there will be limited bikers needed for this trip and the amount will be max 15 riders excluding pillion(those intend to have pillion got to update us during the meeting)

Target date will be on 06 to 08 February 2009 (Friday, Saturday & Sunday) WILL UPDATE HERE ON THE MEETING DATE, LOCATION AND TIME ONCE WE HAVE SEEN ALOT OF INTEREST ON THE MALACCA TRIP. So, let's keep the interest rolling by filling up your name on the list provided below

11)

12)

13) LuckyThirteen / 94527342 (SENDIRI ADDED)

14)

15)

If the date can be confirmed then I can take leave immediately coz my work requires me to apply leave at least one month before hand. Thanx alot and hope to meet u guys soon. The only person I've met is Pendek macha.

Auto added siak....
Yes shifu, you are the main organiser what for this visit... Hahaha....

11)

12)

14)

15)

If the date can be confirmed then I can take leave immediately coz my work requires me to apply leave at least one month before hand. Thanx alot and hope to meet u guys soon. The only person I've met is Pendek macha.

Ya, hope so bro. It depend on how fast the interest support here....

Alamak.... dun liek that say lehz...

Bro lucky thirteen.... if would be helpful if u could ride ur 400 for the trip bro...

Look who's talking right now.... Here comes the marker cum sweeper cum road marshal... Whakakakaka!!!! Helo towkay, not asleep yet huh??? Me going back from work soon....

Hey hey .. New member here ..Just passed in July, and got my 2nd-hand RXZ in late september .. Know nothing about bikes; I just ride :pity:

So hoping to know more about maintaining my RXZ hehe

hee hee...me even newer...passed in Oct....RXZ in Nov.:cheers:

hey hey...i think im da newest.....dun noe anyting summore...otais,pls guide me...~:cheers: hahahaha~

Welcome all of u to the RXZ Clan....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

5) CHIN / 91871138 (AUTO ADDED)

6) MAVERICKRD / 96493786 (AUTO ADDED)

7) AH GUI / 96222701 (AUTO ADDED)

8) PHILIP79 & WIFE / 97871276

11)

12)

14)

15)

A-AN07, I will book my leave on that period.... I had discussed with riders 1,4,5 and 7 and I am having a pillion..... I also re edit this post as I discovered that the numbering of riders had been wrong whereby riders current numbering 4 and 5 had the same numbering 4 in your first post on this trip.... Correct me if I am wrong... Thanks...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

gd morning Zeckers..for yur info...da date has been confirmed...so its easier for u guys to take leave as i understand sum of u guys need 1 mth to apply it...so yes we r going on da 6th till 8th of feb....~we will discuss further once we got da support we need....5 RXZ's already made history...wad abt u???

jeng jeng jeng~

And For Loudness,arent u craving for yur A&W dis time.....? I hope u can join us too~

11)

12)

14)

15)

Sori bro but as much as I wanna follow u guys for tis trip(or any other trip!), I hav to say no to tis. (Isn't it a wonder why the typo error is on my name? Guess it's for easy deleting huh?) Hope u guys dnt mind me not followin cause I'm gonna be rite beside my wifey for quite a while(7mth plus encounting!). Hee... Gd luck wif the trip and take care ait...:cry:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Eh perasan... Hahaha...:thirsty:

Huh? Pernah ke aku welcome dia in the forum??? Takpe, if I forgotten to welcome him, Welcome to the RXZ Lover forum bro Engineer!!! Wah, abg baru dah gi Melaka nampak? Hahaha...:?

Bro lucky thirteen.... if would be helpful if u could ride ur 400 for the trip bro...

Eh action sia!!! I know lah ur bike super strong, compared to our single piston, 2 stroker, smoke machine! :puke: But just like the song in HSM, "We're all in tis together...."

wow!!!now always planning tours already ah....fuyooo...fierce...ah...now sham busy taking care of wife...then A-an..take over "CHONG" ah hahahahahaha.........anyway sham congrats on the baby!!!!aru ckp pasal baby bila cuci moto heheheh

now sham busy taking care of wife...then A-an..take over "CHONG" ah hahahahahaha.........anyway sham congrats on the baby!!!!aru ckp pasal baby bila cuci moto heheheh

Serious? Hahaha... Tgk doa kau, rezeki aku. Hehe... Anyway thnx2. So bro u home already or still at hospital bro?

syam.... hoping to get extra help..

I think should be fine lah. All those following for tis trip is already an experienced long distance rider. U guys don't need extra help lah, just each other's co-operations...

Bro & Sis, just a gentle note of reminder that if you are going in to JB for petrol and ciggy, please kindly take note that SG Customs are taking actions against us if we are bringing in Malaysia ciggy and not even one stick..... Of course sometimes the aetos will closed one eye but guys if kanna caught, I dun think the fine is worth it.... Have a nice day everyone...

Hey bro ... I need your clarification on the ciggy thingy.

Do they still allow us to bring in one box with one less ciggy? If not, when did they implement the strict rule of not allowing even one box less one ciggy? I just brought in one pack last friday. Strange thing is that the inspector is old police and he even asked me got bring in ciggy... and I told him I have only one pack and he let me pass.

Why you quote your words so big? You kena fine isit? I have witness before a female rider bringing in four Dunhill ciggy and was caught ... poor gal...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
True true syam....... but for safety la...

Hahaha... Everybody on tat team will surely emphasized on safety bro, u guys just need to be stern on it and make them know u mean business. Lucky for me for the last trip we had, everyone did their part for a safe journey and heck I had a damn good marshall on tat day!!! (Good job Maverick!!! N the rest of u who followed me when we made history!!!)

( Just need someone wif all the tools and don't mind to hav their hands dirty tat's all...):btw:

bro syam....is dere anyway to "pujuk" u to go? yes dere is....u can bring yur wife...but not wif bike...as u noe wad i meant..n yes...u will still be our kind-soul marshall...~lol pls re-consider it...maybe u n yur wife can haf 2nd honeymoon togather b4 baby born...hehehehe~

REMEMBER...ME,U & da Ketam!!...hahahhaha~

7)PHILIP79 & WIFE / 97871276

11)

12)

14)

15)