that one you have to clock post like wat im doing right now...

haha, clock post no point, just let it come naturally

Daddy...how many pieces u wan daddy....update eh daddy~

btw wats the size of the sticker?

i dunno if my helmet got any more place to stick or not

• Replies 29.7k

haha, clock post no point, just let it come naturally

not really clocking post lar... but kinda bored at werk tats why.. haha

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

btw wats the size of the sticker?

i dunno if my helmet got any more place to stick or not

No prob bro, can just paste it in the mid of ur helmet visor! I bet ther's lots of empty space ther!!! Hahaha...:cheeky:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

rxz has reed valve located between your block and carb.

did you service your carb by your own?? maybe the setting is not correct leaving you with to much air.

Thanks Blurchaoz.

Had my bike repaired yday.

Actually some mechanic has tampered with my throttle pin..

Got this specky uncle at cck bike shop to fix it.

only $4 he charged me.

My bike prob is already solved.

Thanks for e advise bro!!!

Thanks Blurchaoz.

Had my bike repaired yday.

Actually some mechanic has tampered with my throttle pin..

Got this specky uncle at cck bike shop to fix it.

only $4 he charged me.

My bike prob is already solved.

Thanks for e advise bro!!!

cck?? u must have went to the shop beside the one who do up harley davidson bike rite?? i recommend you A.T tech i feel he knoes much better about Z becos he himself is riding one. btw where u staying??

As we discussed, Intention of making Sticker is done...Thanks to blurchaoz, ah gui, pendek, philip79 & wifey n maverick for giving Ideas n Opinions...i would love to inform u guys, we can start ordering already...yahoo~ so put up yur names n quantity; As for da price,Pls look thru at our Webbie (http://rxzlovers.ning.com/profile/RXZ)

1) Thanh-BKK (10nos)

2) Sakai (4nos)

3) Engineer (4 nos)

4) Syamitomo (4nos)

5) Chin (4nos)

6) PHILIP79 (4nos)

7) A-AN 07 (3nos)

8) kewacks (2nos)

9) 90fai (2nos)

10) LoudnessFZ (2nos)

11) MaverickRD (2pcs)

12) blurchaoz (2 pcs)

13) Xcert (1nos)

14) Pendek

15) AhGui (1 pcs)

16) Shabir_t_trueno

17) Daddy fiesta

18)

19)

20)

Guys Mode Of Paying VIA PENDEK (Hp-81576212) the earlier the better. -5 more days left-

Who what where when?

As we discussed, Intention of making Sticker is done...Thanks to blurchaoz, ah gui, pendek, philip79 & wifey n maverick for giving Ideas n Opinions...i would love to inform u guys, we can start ordering already...yahoo~ so put up yur names n quantity; As for da price,Pls look thru at our Webbie (http://rxzlovers.ning.com/profile/RXZ)

1) Thanh-BKK (10nos)

2) Sakai (4nos)

3) Engineer (4 nos)

4) Syamitomo (4nos)

5) Chin (4nos)

6) PHILIP79 (4nos)

7) A-AN 07 (3nos)

8) kewacks (2nos)

9) 90fai (2nos)

10) LoudnessFZ (2nos)

11) MaverickRD (2nos)

12) blurchaoz (2 nos)

13) Shabir_t_trueno (2 nos)

14) Xcert (1nos)

15) AhGui (1 nos)

16) Daddy fiesta (1nos)

17) Pendek

18)

19)

20)

Guys Mode Of Paying VIA PENDEK (Hp-81576212) the earlier the better. -4 more days left-

I’ve checked the location for our event on 21st march 2009.

Venue : RASA ISTIMEWA RESTAURANT

Chua chu kang drive (aka chua chu kang park)

We have to make the confirmation of our attendance 1 week before hand and pay up 30% of the amount of the food. There is SET MENU or ALA CARTE served. its best if we can make the confirmation earlier then 1 week becos the manager said thats the most busiest day out of the week.

-SET MENU : will get the price list and info about it by tomorrow night.

-ALA CARTE: the manager doesn’t want to reveal it out unless all you guys want to come down and do up your orders in advance. But I’ll try my best to steal that menu for you guys.

Other then that will be afew disadvantage:

-no smoking corner ( smokers have to smoke 5 meter away from the Restaurant )

- only 5 parking lots and I believe its not spacious enough for a minimum of 50 bikes.

1) Thanh-BKK (10nos)

2) Sakai (4nos)

3) Engineer (4 nos)

4) Syamitomo (4nos)

5) Chin (4nos)

6) PHILIP79 (4nos)

7) A-AN 07 (3nos)

8) kewacks (2nos)

9) 90fai (2nos)

10) LoudnessFZ (2nos)

11) MaverickRD (2pcs)

12) blurchaoz (2 pcs)

13) Xcert (1nos)

14) Pendek

15) AhGui (1 pcs)

16) Shabir_t_trueno(2 pcs)1 of each clr..

17) Daddy fiesta

18)

19)

20)

Guys Mode Of Paying VIA PENDEK (Hp-81576212) the earlier the better. -5 more days left-

let me know when it'll be ready...this week and comin weeks i a bit tight...need to make arrangements...thanks a million...

http://images.myphotoalbum.com/e/en/eny/enym/enymj/enymjinz/albums/album01/abg.thumb.jpg

We have to make the confirmation of our attendance 1 week before hand and pay up 30% of the amount of the food. There is SET MENU or ALA CARTE served. its best if we can make the confirmation earlier then 1 week becos the manager said thats the most busiest day out of the week.

-ALA CARTE: the manager doesn’t want to reveal it out unless all you guys want to come down and do up your orders in advance. But I’ll try my best to steal that menu for you guys.

- only 5 parking lots and I believe its not spacious enough for a minimum of 50 bikes.

This gathering i might nto be able to attend...on the same day i got family gathering as well..so sorry...but i'll try to link up with u guys later at nite if i can...so sorry....

http://images.myphotoalbum.com/e/en/eny/enym/enymj/enymjinz/albums/album01/abg.thumb.jpg

Man ... U are damn good and speedy at checking info regeardless of bike or other stuffs. Thumbs up for u...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

I should be ok for the event.

I think opposite the park is the CCK centre...parking should be cheap...although not free and have to cross the road....but we cant have the best of everything...so...:thumb:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Man ... U are damn good and speedy at checking info regeardless of bike or other stuffs. Thumbs up for u...

coz he knw now he bcome 2nd i/c... :cheeky:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
eh how to see the sticker? i go the web den muz sign up, i tried signing up but cannot..hmm

cannot?? i got no problem bout dat meh....

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
No prob bro, can just paste it in the mid of ur helmet visor! I bet ther's lots of empty space ther!!! Hahaha...:cheeky:

haizzz, den i dun wan the sticker liao:(

eh how to see the sticker? i go the web den muz sign up, i tried signing up but cannot..hmm

click the pictures lor, i nv sign up also

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/Others/yamahareunion.jpg

Upzzzz..sorry to disappoint some of the decisions on the reunion & didn't join u guyz for the mkn2 sess coz sum of us r already burn'd from the heat at the circuit the whole day.

it looks like my avatar but without my nick below it macha.

wah i dont think i can make it for the dinner...still in KL..hoho

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

1) Thanh-BKK (10nos)

2) Sakai (4nos)

3) Engineer (4 nos)

4) Syamitomo (4nos)

5) Chin (4nos)

6) PHILIP79 (4nos)

7) A-AN 07 (3nos)

8) kewacks (2nos)

9) 90fai (2nos)

10) LoudnessFZ (2nos)

11) MaverickRD (2nos)

12) blurchaoz (2 nos)

13) Shabir_t_trueno (2 nos)

14) Xcert (1nos)

15) AhGui (1 nos)

16) Daddy fiesta (1nos)

17) Pendek

18)

19)

20)

Guys Mode Of Paying VIA PENDEK (Hp-81576212) the earlier the better. -3 more days left-

:dot: Hey GuYXxzZ...i'M a ReP frOm Tzm Riders cLuB thanKinG Da ReP frOm RxZ LoVerS whO TuRn uP Dat Nite :cheer::clap::clap::clap::clap:...apOLogise frOm uS iF DerS aNytG Dat LaCkS frOm uS Dat NitE :thumb:...NiCe MeetinG U gUyS :thumb:...btw im da 1 dats da BIGGEST of da tzm rep dat nite :cry:...:cheers: n RiDe SaFeLy ZeCKeRs...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

kewacks!!! amcm nak try lagi tak pat junction?? but the next time we exchange pipe?? see can make it or not... haha

HAHAHA. eh tapi junction tu kecik je kal. sixth ave nye besar siol.

:dot: Hey GuYXxzZ...i'M a ReP frOm Tzm Riders cLuB thanKinG Da ReP frOm RxZ LoVerS whO TuRn uP Dat Nite :cheer::clap::clap::clap::clap:...apOLogise frOm uS iF DerS aNytG Dat LaCkS frOm uS Dat NitE :thumb:...NiCe MeetinG U gUyS :thumb:...btw im da 1 dats da BIGGEST of da tzm rep dat nite :cry:...:cheers: n RiDe SaFeLy ZeCKeRs...

Are u that CISCO guy????

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009