Noted your concern, problem resolve with Engineer personally.

P.S Engineer, we spoke yesterday and understand each other concern. My sincere apology for creating a scene here. Let's keep it personal for OUR upcoming improvement. Cheers everyone...

yahoo!!! :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

this is the reason why i didnt really join all the outings organised. this forum has become more of "an outing forum". supposedly it is to know more abt our bike.

SORRY.

think wisely bro..i don agreed w dat.. :shades:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 29.7k

yes i agree that no one ever force. but what's with the "ckp belakang" abt those that never join??

and this problem between a an and engineer arise also because of outing. so yeah.

sorry again for any misunderstanding. i would not like to continue arguing abt this (buang masa). if there's anyone not happy, my sincere apology for this.

now everything settled, thats good.

i gt a few questions that require advice from u guys. hah

1) at what speed and gear is rxz at its lowest fuel consumption?

i normally ride at 70-80km/h in gear 4. how bout you guys?

2) when starting the bike, should you warm it up first by waiting for 1 minute or so, or straight away just ride off? i see some people they wait for a minute or so, some they while waiting they whack2 the throttle and some don care just go off. so how bout bros in here?

thnx n haf a gr8 sat!

Edited by sleazsith

2) when starting the bike, should you warm it up first by waiting for 1 minute or so, or straight away just ride off? i see some people they wait for a minute or so, some they while waiting they whack2 the throttle and some don care just go off. so how bout bros in here?

thnx n haf a gr8 sat!

riding at top gear safe fuel. usually the best is after one stick of ciggie then you whack your bike.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

aik!! y me... i forget everything..last nite i learn from u wat..hehe

Baik..hehe

A'an n pendek..listen to mav k..slow down..hehe

correct wat..last time i oso learn frm u mah..hehe

FULLY AGREED!!!! well done macha!!

hah..well at least theres ONE PERSON WHO ACKNOWLEDGE my post here :sian:

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

thnx n haf a gr8 sat!

always ride in gear 4 huh?bro...the fifth and sixth(if u have any) gears are made to be used for cruising..dont cruise all the way in gear 4 la dey rosak la dey...spoil!..if liddat ar then R1 no need up to 6th gear la in singapore...all the way gear 1 and 2 can reach 130km/h liao

when starting the bike....depends on ur rxz...standard or mod...mine's standard..no need to wait oso can move off(slow2 la)..if wanna whack then a minute warm up should do...BUT THIS APPLIES ONLY TO STANDARD RXZ

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

before anybody say anything about i emphasizing on 'standard'.its becoz i noticed that theres not much rxz-ers with standard specs and none wants to be standardized..sume nak rempit..haiyaa..no wonder insurance premium goes up!!

anyway if anyone wanna ask about standard things can ask me(if theres any...self promote..-_-')

AKU LAH MAT STANDARD!MUAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH

NSR SP Dec 07

RXZ Feb Mar 08

Spark May July 08

RXZ July-Nov 08-09

X1 Dec - June 10

XR4 June Aug 10

RXZ Aug - Jan 10 - 11

S4 Feb 11- Mar 12

125z Mar 12 - ??

yes i agree that no one ever force. but what's with the "ckp belakang" abt those that never join??

and this problem between a an and engineer arise also because of outing. so yeah.

sorry again for any misunderstanding. i would not like to continue arguing abt this (buang masa). if there's anyone not happy, my sincere apology for this.

Hmmmm, bro i think this part you don't understand. How sure are you that the problem arises between me and engineer is because of outing??? First of all my problem with engineer is personal and all this got no related to outing at all.

We meet up frequently but misunderstand each other only at times. Friendship bound to have misunderstanding. The choice is yours, you wanna join us infuture that will be great. If not then i guess will be waste of time inviting you down. Fyi, we are still good friends as usual and belongs to the same clan.

Edited by A-AN 07

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

before anybody say anything about i emphasizing on 'standard'.its becoz i noticed that theres not much rxz-ers with standard specs and none wants to be standardized..sume nak rempit..haiyaa..no wonder insurance premium goes up!!

anyway if anyone wanna ask about standard things can ask me(if theres any...self promote..-_-')

helo helo helo... my rxz oso standard ok...don say anyhow ah..

The one RXZ rider that i've met that nv did anything to his zeak but keep on changing bike...

hahaha....

ermm, but i go tkeep it in gd riding condition thou:angel:

bro u have to know not all pple are like u when riding a bike..

some wants efficiency and some wants performance.

ermm, true, but my signature is only a guide for others, may choose to follow it or not, cos tire pressure is different for different tires also, but pump too much also not gd cos not enough grip in the rain, results varies:cheers:

P.S Engineer, we spoke yesterday and understand each other concern. My sincere apology for creating a scene here. Let's keep it personal for OUR upcoming improvement. Cheers everyone...

yeah...its ok....even for myself,im not perfect either...would also wanna apologise for all da harsh words been sent out here to u....cheers bro~

its ok lah bro,i guess abt da "cakap belakang" thingy...i was wondering u joined us for gathering jus once..how could we cakap belakang...in anyway its yur choice...even da problem betwin me n a_an arise about outing,how's dat concern u? kinda funny...anyway again i said its yur choice..we r inviting not forcing u...so yeah jgn serik serik lah join us...:angel:

hah..well at least theres ONE PERSON WHO ACKNOWLEDGE my post here :sian:

N u lagi satu....when da topic hot...u appear..when topic hot...u appear,i guess its time to meet u n need to do sumting to laugh at u....hahahaha~remember da wrong direction u made...~~!

Hmmmm, bro i think this part you don't understand. How sure are you that the problem arises between me and engineer is because of outing??? First of all my problem with engineer is personal and all this got no related to outing at all.

We meet up frequently but misunderstand each other only at times. Friendship bound to have misunderstanding. The choice is yours, you wanna join us infuture that will be great. If not then i guess will be waste of time inviting you down. Fyi, we are still good friends as usual and belongs to the same clan.

yes...i strongly agreed on Friendship bound to have misunderstanding,without dis forum...i wont get to noe dis joker...c'mon not all r perfect...n i bet after all dis solved..da clan will be back to normal...

all hails zeckers!!!

Bro Dino bleh tips2 skit sal rxz? Mine ade bunyi piston ah n ade tempat baik for mod exhaust coz currently old one and buying new one for inspection purpose...

my piston pun ade bunyi bro..haha

about mod pipe, its better u ask da rest coz i dun mod my pipe..

my bike standard mampos..but best if u keep a standard pipe "jz in case"..

consult a'an07, syamitomo , pendek or daddy fiesta..

they'll be more than happy to help u bro..

gd luck bro.. :thumb:

Edited by Dino85

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

aik!! y me... i forget everything..last nite i learn from u wat..hehe

oh yeah..backdoor satisfaction..hahaha :cheeky:

helo helo helo... my rxz oso standard ok...don say anyhow ah..

same ah same ah... :angel:

great to noe everyone's ok now..

now we look forward to having more fun together..

HAIL ZECKERS..!!!!!

Guys, Cool Down.... I dun know what excatly happen in here nut it is saddening that we aired out these feelings over the forum as I felt that the best way to resolve the matter is to come out and talk ober it in peaceful maaner.... Dun u all agree that whatever u type is your thoughts and ways that you wanna express your feelings to the other party. Do bear in mind that what is your true meaning maybe be misunderstand by the other party.... One more thing is that we are RXZ or ex RXZ riders with the same sticker and we share the same feelings and passion for this clan when we decided on this logo.... IF we quarrel in here, make us look bad to other..... Just my 2 cents thoughts....

I agree wif u strongly... But it's not just abt the sticker tat's on our helmet or abt the bike tat u ride, I believed tat if ur heart says u belong ovr here, I'm sure tat u'll keep up to date wif us and be asking for more!!! Hee... :angel:

We are happy even if we go out together and ther's just 3 of us. We don't hav to depend on other groups/clans to make things happening. Just put Engineer & Chin together, they can definitely make a scene! Hee...:faint:

GUYS GUYS GUYS...CUT IT OUT BRO.. pls.. if u not happy w each other dnt post here.. y not u all meet n talk.. sorry bkn nk masuk campur.. bt it been a while i nvr log in here..so i dont knw wat hapen to everybody.. hope u all gona b ok k.. bring back the Zeckers frenship man..

Don't worry abt it bro, we're cool over here... Things like tis bound to happen when we are close to each other and actually care for one another...:thumb:

Ler... Ni ape hal pulak ni??? o_O

U call urself Mat Standard? I beg to differ; does using an oversized tyre count as standard??? I don't think so. And changing of ur carb setting... U call tat standard? Check out the RXZ manual and compare it wif ur current Z and see if it's all "standard"... Jom sekilo...:p

Awww... The sweet couple kissed and make up wif each other... Awww...:shy:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Anyway... Me and wifey(and baby!) had fun yestd wif our late nite, if not last min(kesian Philip, rush here and ther like mad policeman...) outings. Tis is wat I meant, we might not hav a good turn out but we really bring the house down wif just our laughter(Chin-o and Engineer's team up!)!!! And we haven't rev our bike yet!!! Haha...:angel:

DSC01614.jpg

And yeah, to Miss Chin and Philip, thanx for the care and concern tat u guys show for Ady. Appreciate u guys following me to meetup wif Ady to settle his bike. So sweet of Chin to take urgent half day leave to follow me. And once again, Philip become the mad policeman, rushin from Tamp from his skool to BB. Hahaha... :faint:

DSC01575.jpg

And to Chin again for following me and wifey to sell off my wife's bike and bein the eye for my pregnant(if not gangster!) wife who rode her Z for one last time...:(

DSC01565.jpg

Thanx for everythin guys... And to Ady, take care bro...:thumb:

Edited by syamitomo

my piston pun ade bunyi bro..haha

about mod pipe, its better u ask da rest coz i dun mod my pipe..

my bike standard mampos..but best if u keep a standard pipe "jz in case"..

consult a'an07, syamitomo , pendek or daddy fiesta..

they'll be more than happy to help u bro..

gd luck bro.. :thumb:

Anyhow only put my name in. Like I said in my few previous post, I'm still learning lah...

And u also another one, dare to say ur bike standard? U wan to see ur carb gone in 60sec or not? Hehehe...:p

Anyone know the owner of RXZ FP4745C?

Thinking of buying back my precious RXZ...

Pls pm mi if anyone know this owner...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hi.

@Syamitomo

The meter set arrived already!! Did you send that via rocket..?? When i came back from BKK motor show, our security guard gave me the package (15 minutes ago). Wow! That's seriously FAST.

I will do the swap tomorrow, but on Monday is a public holiday here so i don't know if the post office will be open. If it's open i send mine back right then, otherwise will be Tuesday.

Many many thanks to you!! This will look superb on my rempit bike (Destiny, the red RXZ).

Kind regards....

your Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Hi.

@Syamitomo

The meter set arrived already!! Did you send that via rocket..?? When i came back from BKK motor show, our security guard gave me the package (15 minutes ago). Wow! That's seriously FAST.

I will do the swap tomorrow, but on Monday is a public holiday here so i don't know if the post office will be open. If it's open i send mine back right then, otherwise will be Tuesday.

Many many thanks to you!! This will look superb on my rempit bike (Destiny, the red RXZ).

Kind regards....

your Thanh

Really!? Wow!!! Tat is really-REALLY fast!!! Guess the extras tat I paid for is really worth it... Hee...:angel: