• Replies 29.7k

that is under ntuc i assume macha...:angel:

Yea... I assumed itz ntuc nye... Ni insurance asked frm ASPhoon... They quote me $1030... Same price as moto sparks insurance... How u guyz managed to get insurance so cheap?.. Izzit diff. insurance company?.. Tis yr i will b 20 in early sept... drop p plate early dec... So long ah... Cannot wait uh... Hahaha...

asphoon yg quote $1030 ? mahal tuuu ..

mine was also asphoon & from ntuc insurance.

but anyway, idk if this is true.. insurance rise

up due to alot of accidents claims :faint::faint::faint:

so pray hard that lesser accidents would happen..

so .. in the near future, you would see bikes

insurance fall as low as $4.50 , well you could buy

happymeal alrdyy :angel::angel:

Yamaha RXZ - December 2008 - November 2009

YangMaha GoyangKaki - November 2009 - March 2012

Yamaha RXZ - March 2012 - Till Now

showa mahal but good investment.. another one will be KONI bro..

machaa, how bout makidaa ?

guys, my bike had a fall due to heavy wind that nite. Then i realise my handle bar on the right dah senget.. how to fix back? need to welding tak?? and my footrest on the right broke and that make rear-breaking very hard.. anyone know how much and where can i get a good 2nd-hand footrest black color?

hrmms, i would recommend you to buy footrest @ jb rather than here.

cheaper of course :cheeky: but if you wanna buy in spore, dont

go behind safra there . i once kenaa ketok $40 for 2nd hand footrest,

and few weeks later, there's a crackk :sian:

but lucky adaa lorong bapok! now new footrest ! :angel:

machaa, how bout makidaa ?

makida got afew models...

recommended will be makida bronze and makida black...

the red makida abit soft tats what i heard from afew frens who had try it out before.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Tu uh... Insurance are so ex nowadays... Increase so much... Padahal 3rd party je.. If insurance fall as low as $4.50, cnfm renew for 5 yrs... haha... Melampau... Jokes...:cheeky:

guys, my bike had a fall due to heavy wind that nite. Then i realise my handle bar on the right dah senget.. how to fix back? need to welding tak?? and my footrest on the right broke and that make rear-breaking very hard.. anyone know how much and where can i get a good 2nd-hand footrest black color?

for ur HAndle bar either kick back or knock it back...

IT sounds out of the world but it works... Saves cost too...

Good 2nd hand footrest would be at the scrapyard...

Happy hunting...

showa?? mahal tu.. baper eh??

Brand new showa cost abt $800-$1000

2nd hand cost depends on the seller...

Hayy hunting to u too....

i heard its a good suspension.. hmm.. makida n koni eh?? tu semer kat malaysia eh jual?? ader kedai tak nak recommend? thought nak beli pipe 3bs den kacau sikit jer.. den nak standard mod..

Makida can be found @ JB

Koni can be found @ Holland

If ur interested in a stock catelyzer exhaust i got one for sale...

:cool::cool::cool:

Haiz budak kecik ni....

Nak HAppy MEal Jugak...

Macam mane tak dipanggin Budak Kecik...

WAkakakaka....

PA dap dap pa pa.... I'm Lovn' It

Behind tamp safra???

Cycle world eh?

makida got afew models...

recommended will be makida bronze and makida black...

the red makida abit soft tats what i heard from afew frens who had try it out before.

Yupped red ones ar soft...

Black one yet to try...

Bronze ones are but smacking...

Say my name baby, Say my name...

Tu uh... Insurance are so ex nowadays... Increase so much... Padahal 3rd party je.. If insurance fall as low as $4.50, cnfm renew for 5 yrs... haha... Melampau... Jokes...:cheeky:

Fuuhhh 1000+ for 3rd party???

TAts EX man...

Haiz mat rempit these days.... Too much ah...

But...

I LIke MAT REMPIT.....

Kua kuaa kuaaa.....

:faint::faint::faint:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

maverick.. im still a newbie so i donoe what is catelyzer.. for the suspension,makida which one is better? my fren told kalau pakai showa kat motor baru,nanti wheel bearing rosak if compression kuat sangat.. aniwae can rxz fixed on disc brake using sport rim?

*Part Of It *

Hey why u guys go so far to find a 2nd hand footrest? I asked Yamaha agent and they say they're selling brand new ones for 25bucks per piece! And yes! U can just buy a piece if u wan too! Ahakz...:angel:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

Hey why u guys go so far to find a 2nd hand footrest? I asked Yamaha agent and they say they're selling brand new ones for 25bucks per piece! And yes! U can just buy a piece if u wan too! Ahakz...:angel:

fuhh! hott buyyy !! great singapore sale! ^^ :thumb::thumb:

i got 1 racing CDI not in use..still can be use..u want??

what brand??

red bull racing (api tech)

bintang racing cdi.

how many stages??

sikit2 ko_ _ sikit2 ko_ _ sakit lah lu...SANGKUENG!!

sikt2 SANGKUENG_ _sikit2 SANGKUENG_ _ Sengkuang tk nk.. SENGKANG KELENGKANG!!! :cheeky:

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

what brand??

red bull racing (api tech)

bintang racing cdi.

how many stages??

Mat rempit la dek ni...

wanna use racing cdi...

I LOIKE MAT REMPITZ..!!! :cheeky:

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

Mat rempit la dek ni...

wanna use racing cdi...

I LOIKE MAT REMPITZ..!!! :cheeky:

i didnt say i want to use macha.. cos i heard no much effect for rxz from my mech.

the other bad point is tat ur carb must be properly tune or else the cdi will die...:(

wah mahal pe.. i bought 2nd super 4 footrest (1 set) for $22 oni at blakang tamp safra.. but now nt going dere anymore cos he cheated me on reboring my bike.. Bingettating peh!!!.. dere goes my $90 bucks.. Now need to rebore again.. ( my advice:those with discount tags, pls seek for advice here before buying)

Bro Pendek.. i reli hope ur free tis coming sundae to projek my bike.. hee.. but klau cannot make it den some other tym pon ok.. just hope it wont jam..

btw.. looking for japan carburator.. scrapyard? where? cn company me tis sat?

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

Good Morning Everyone... Man United match later... 1st post for good luck...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

wah mahal pe.. i bought 2nd super 4 footrest (1 set) for $22 oni at blakang tamp safra.. but now nt going dere anymore cos he cheated me on reboring my bike.. Bingettating peh!!!.. dere goes my $90 bucks.. Now need to rebore again.. ( my advice:those with discount tags, pls seek for advice here before buying)

Bro Pendek.. i reli hope ur free tis coming sundae to projek my bike.. hee.. but klau cannot make it den some other tym pon ok.. just hope it wont jam..

btw.. looking for japan carburator.. scrapyard? where? cn company me tis sat?

the behind safraa selalu cheat org. hrmms :(:(

this saturday ? what time ?

the behind safraa selalu cheat org. hrmms :(:(

this saturday ? what time ?

hmm.. not sure.. pagi need to go vicom to check on my iu.. erp cnt detect.. shud be ard afternoon.. sae 1 or 2..

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

wow! got scrapyard outing uh?? hehe... scrapyard jus try to avoid the one at sungei kadut.. his price are ex and anyhow throw things around... plus the bangla over that mintak kena rub... i everytime go there bring back home empty handed.. haha

hmm.. not sure.. pagi need to go vicom to check on my iu.. erp cnt detect.. shud be ard afternoon.. sae 1 or 2..

iu if don haf anymore warranty prepare $155.80... :angel: