Haiz macah.... Jangan sedih2 pilu kat sini...

Tat one a-an's job...

hahahaha....

Yes ah!!!! It will be relaxing DOK!!!!!

GoodMorning Zeckers & fellow rxz'xers, first of all i would like to thank you

guys for those nice times i had with you guys throughout my few months

with you guys. to be honest, i feel very welcomed even when i first join you

guys on the my first meetup @ simpang bedok. i was really happy and was

looking forward the next meeting after that day. Thanks guys (:

thanks engineer , for setting/planning the events. you have been

a good event manager seyy !! :cheeky:

thanks pendek , for being so helpful to me when i really need it.

now my bike can flyy (: -

thanks syamm , for being my talking friend on the first meetup and

accompanying me with my gf under your block.

maseyy ingatt tauu :angel:

thanks a-an , for being such a joker and entertainer. kacauu aku 24/7 !

hahaha cheers bro! gerekk :cheeky:

thanks blurchaoz , for those recommendations on bikestuffs and plus.

you are really helpful . thnks again bro :p

thanks ahgui , you have been nice to me , thanks bro! :)

my thanks continue to you guys too :

1) ENGINEER

2) SYAMITOMO

3) BLURCHAOZ

4) CHIN

5) SAKAI

6) YANPOPI

7) DINO85

8) 90FAI

9) MON

10) MANKURO

11) PHILIP

12) MAVERICKRD

13) PENDEK

14) FRANKSTER99

15) YAZID

16) DADDYFIESTA

hope i dont miss anyone :):)

my courrt hearing would be on 10 June 2009 on 9am .

hope you guys would wish goodluck for me .haix. i really did a stupid mistake

and i really regret. this is the first time i did something like this. hais. i'm sorry

guys.:(:( hopefully after my revoke or jailterm, i would took back bike license

and join you guys again. i really enjoy being with ZECKERS :)

LONG LIVE ZECKERS:)

:cry::cry::cry: Wish you all the best!!!!!!!!

cik adik datanglah kemari.. abg nak bawak kau bersiar-siar makan angin.. (singing to our rxz web theme song)

hows everyone here?? hope all of u are fine.. well man BLACK u know im one call away macah.. anytin callin :D

hopefully sunday is fine day to do up the bike.. ;)

safe riding taking caring..

Yeah, baik kape!!!!!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

• Replies 29.7k

tapi kan maverick,disc brake for rxz,kiter kene pakai rim 125z eh?? leh pakai sport rim tak?? my bike ready to collect nx wk den i wan straight to jb change everything..

*Part Of It *

1) ENGINEER

2) SYAMITOMO

3) BLURCHAOZ

4) CHIN

5) SAKAI

6) YANPOPI

7) DINO85

8) 90FAI

9) MON

10) MANKURO

11) PHILIP

12) MAVERICKRD

13) PENDEK

14) FRANKSTER99

15) YAZID

16) DADDYFIESTA

and i really regret. this is the first time i did something like this. hais. i'm sorry

alermak tkmo emosi lar.. everything should go on well macha... doa sampai nangis2 lepas tiap solat confirm mujarab doa mu.. :angel:

if u really kena revoke... u know what i'm always wanting from you macha.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

some 2t are thick some 2t are thin..

some 2t smell nice some 2t smell can kill mosquito

some 2t produce alot of smoke some dont.

u got to try and experiment with the different brand and take ur pick macha.

performance wise hard to spot the difference lar till today. but my all time fav when i got extra money will be

maxima formula k2

mobil gold racing 2t

Wah those are expensive 2ts... Are they really worth the money ur payin? Rite now, I'm using Elf. Not bad, since the 1st day Chin introduce it to me, affordable, low-smoke(or rather no smoke!) and so-so response. The smell abit sux lah, I'd prefer Petronas or Castrol smell but nevertheless it'll make up wif wat I'd mentioned above...:thumb:

But of coz, all time fav, Silkolene Pace!!! Tat is, if I hav money lah; cost 28-30rm per bottle!!!:angel:

for me , using yamaha autolube 2t .

not bad, can rempit :angel:

Tried tat, not so good lah tat one. Try only 1 bottle, after tat stick wif my Petronas/Elf...:angel:

maseyy ingatt tau

Wah still remember sia. Hehe... Anyway bro, good luck for the court hearing bro. We'll be behind u all the way. Pray for the best and insya-Allah it'll turn up fine. Try to dress up formally and neatly for the hearing and respect the judge(stand up for the judge when were told to so and off ur hp.), trust me the 1st impression tat the judge will look upon will be the way u show urself to him/her...

And yeah....

LONG LIVE ZECKERS

Kalau i got a camera tak a matter macha...

nw the photographer no has any...

How to take pic...

Thats why i'm selling low, lagi pun negotiable....

So its still both party's game...

Win win situation macha...

ONCE A ZECKERS ALWAYS A ZECKERS

We live together, We ride together, ZECKERS for life

Alamak tis one another macha man ah? Hahaha...:faint: And yeah, Amin to tat!!! Hehe...:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

this are the reason why his fuel flow out during braking.

-local tank

-local tank cap.

go original and he would not face that problem anymore. anyway its very common for some of us over here facing that problem. some of us have our own ways preventing the fuel to leak out.

Bro, hopefully, you can escape with the least weightage of punishment. We are humans and we all make mistakes. Jiwa Kami Jiwa Bedok geng. hee hee :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: btw you stay so near to me. you're just one phone call away dok...

anyone lookin for cheap 2t lemme know.. im offering BENZLUBE made by singapore, low smoke hi performance lubrication.. 3 for $15 wanna order just lemme know..

i wan i wan i wan...!

bro,u dun haf to worry so much lah abt dis...jus seek help for ALLAH S.W.T n hope for everiting going well for u dat day...n yeah ask leniency for da judges n yes...ah...dun worry so much k...for now...jus enjoy yur ride to da fullest..

:cry::cry::cry: Wish you all the best!!!!!!!!

see...he start again wif da pilu-pilu segment..mav u got to do sumting abt it...u reminded him...hahahahah~

Edited by Engineer

LONG LIVE ZECKERS

yeah i like dis phrase too...hmmm...thanks syam for all yur support!~without pendek, u ,An,Mav & Blurchaoz n da rest of d Zeckers members,Zeckers wont haf go dis far...THANKS!!!!

:cry::cry: follow an already..any space for pilu-pilu segment?

Hello guys,

Just wana ask anyone selling their RXZ? Helping a fren to find RXZ. Cash n Carry.

Once a zeckers always a zeckers :)

Hello guys,

Just wana ask anyone selling their RXZ? Helping a fren to find RXZ. Cash n Carry.

Once a zeckers always a zeckers :)

hey bro,

at the moment nobody from here selling their RXZ i guess. theres afew good looking rxz on the garage sale. :thumb:

tapi kan maverick,disc brake for rxz,kiter kene pakai rim 125z eh?? leh pakai sport rim tak?? my bike ready to collect nx wk den i wan straight to jb change everything..
In order to have a rear disc brake set you have to instal 125z hub. Rim wise not sure cos i've use it along with spoke rim (pop domino) Base on experience, your braking systems will be too effective and sometimes will cause you to skid. For me, i would say drum brake is still the best. End of the day, the choice is yours.

i wan i wan i wan...!
Alaaaaa, SIBOK ah si dek nie.....

see...he start again wif da pilu-pilu segment..mav u got to do sumting abt it...u reminded him...hahahahah~
Hmmmmm, everything must be me....

hey bro,

at the moment nobody from here selling their RXZ i guess. theres afew good looking rxz on the garage sale. :thumb:

Ya betolz!!!!!

Hmmmmm, everything must be me....

[/b]

where got everytime must be you macha...

everytime i tot ikal orangnye??

where got everytime must be you macha...

everytime i tot ikal orangnye??

Hahahaha, yg penting I BENCI MAT REMPIT:dot:

u want garang wear turban ... Tat is garang ok ..

dat one is dare devil oredi bro

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

Yeah adiee.. dont u worry.. all of us here to hope for u ehk....

bedok geng bedookkk... hahahaha jgn tegur bro jgn tegur.. LOL!.

where is my 'hotstuffs' dude ahh hohooo...

:gun: _UndersTand Ur bike B4 ur bike take Control of You_ :faint:

haloha zeckers!!!!

U are back!!!

dis one muz try...

as long as low smoke but hi perfomance means worth a try..

3 bottles 4 me bro..anw can pass me ur num..???

U experiment with it first then let me know the outcome... Ha Ha ha...

1) ENGINEER

2) SYAMITOMO

3) BLURCHAOZ

4) CHIN

5) SAKAI

6) YANPOPI

7) DINO85

8) 90FAI

9) MON

10) MANKURO

11) PHILIP

12) MAVERICKRD

13) PENDEK

14) FRANKSTER99

15) YAZID

16) DADDYFIESTA

Wish u all the best...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Happy Vesak Day... But I still need to go for work now.... May Buddha Prtoect all of u....

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

U experiment with it first then let me know the outcome... Ha Ha ha...

WAH WAH WAH.. :angry:

so my bike become experiment bike ah...

nvm..anything happen i claim from u ok... :thumb: :angel:

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

Yeah adiee.. dont u worry.. all of us here to hope for u ehk....

bedok geng bedookkk... hahahaha jgn tegur bro jgn tegur.. LOL!.

where is my 'hotstuffs' dude ahh hohooo...

first post?!

Ah yes this 'hotstuffs' got gud stuffs... want some not? hahaha confirm best one. so how's your chick doing with ya? lol

Hello everyone, have a nice holiday ahead!!!