get in SG will do, any EO also can, rxz is a durable transport bike, the EO can tahan many months, no worries

best for him to change it every month. engine oil cheap so dont need to be stingy if u have the heart to take care of ur bike.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

• Replies 29.7k

ask u guys ar .. is it illegal to install and use air horns on motorbike ?

theres a thread about horns which can be used and which cant, dig the forum brother...

afternoon zeckers...

today was like unlucky for me..otw to sch kena tailgate by TP, go beside me n stared at my bike..den tat TP go of..den i think less den 4-5km got 1 more TP stop by the shoulder lane...so i juz ignore la..in a few second tat TP beside me without me relise till tat TP need to blow at me den i realise..ask me to stop at the shoulder lane....1st time kena stop by TP jantong like wana burst..ballsPlaY at ujong tekak already..can feel my whole body start to shivering already..haha..1st time dok.. tat stupid TP listen to my pipe den blow2 my bike..den i think he walkie to his mates or wat lar..a few minutes 1 more TP come..KPO2 look at my bike den walk of..i tell him lar i nvr mod dis pipe..he not hapi..den ask him to follow me go sin ming vicom inspc..da la lambat pegi class test,kena tahan TP sumore..at inspec ctr the guy tat inspct my bike say its ori..i was like releave..but still that stupid TP not hapi..ask y my pipe got no serial no.den the person say old bike no serial no..only new bike do have serial no under their endcan..tat 1 the person say lar but i dono true or not .. so i think tat TP wana release his anger,pipe cannot sumon,so pick on my over size disc..die2 i say bought my bike like tat already..so he juz gave me a warning letter to change to ori n come back to inspct again by next wk...tat part only lucky:cheeky:..other den tat

unluckly:sian:..n still in my brain i can remember those 3 TP plate no.. hehe

do rxz pipe got serial no??i oni know got stated 3bs..

n btw who got extra f/brake disc??can pinjam??wana use go inspect again..den change back to oversize disc..degil bro..tap ttp pipe standard..tu part tk degil..hehe

Did U got stop by TP or LTA. They wear the same uniform and bike, just that the plate is diff. LTA is also Police Officer, just that they are on Loan from Police Force to LTA for a period of 2 years subjected to extend their Loan to LTA. Normally TP don't disturb yr oversize Rotor.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x219/ts_subaru/Hondasonic.jpg

NO more ROV/TP on the roads. :thumb:

Whoa!! Wat a nite yesterdae..:sian:

To Amy: my heart goes out to u bro..:pity:

To bro naz: tanx for sending me n adie hm:cheeky:

To adie: Bro. . Wat happen? Asal tk msok pie? Jgn Ikot

Jln Hitam pe?? haha. .mentang2 lampu

blackout. . haha!! Btw. . Wish u

all the best for ur upcoming hearing. .

BRO A'AN. . Jadi tk buat banner? hee. .

Peace. .

Insaallah tkde pape la bro. . The most

saman je.. We'll all pray for you

aite. .:pray:

To All Zeckers: Pandu Cermat.. Jiwa

Slamat.. Duit Jimat..

Peace..:angel:

-=safety rider=--=hee=-

Wat an unpleasant outing it turned out yesterdae..not once but twice being stop by THEM!

To my bros amie & adie. wish both of u all e best..update us bout it aite.

To bro syam..thanks 4 e 2T..

best for him to change it every month.

change every month???:faint:

do u know the EO is lub which part of the bike or not?

no offense to u but not neccessary to change too often.

Hi.

As opposed to a car engine the EO in an RXZ also lubricates the clutch. Therefor it is very important to change it every so often (recommended every 3,000 kilometers) to keep the clutch in good working order. Running on old (or too little) EO will have the clutch wear out quickly before anything else.

I change mine indeed every 3,000 kilometers, using Castrol "motorbike gear box oil" which is specifically formulated for oil-lubricated clutches. It does cost more than regular EO but ever since i started using that i never had this "hard to shift down" problem again.

Kind regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

Wat an unpleasant outing it turned out yesterdae..not once but twice being stop by THEM!

wat happened daaa...?????

NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE

THERE'S ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER THAN YOU

YAMAHA RXZ --> FR9**7U (26 FEB 2006 - PRESENT)

change every month???:faint:

do u know the EO is lub which part of the bike or not?

no offense to u but not neccessary to change too often.

no offense taken to heart at all bro.

it isnt any wrong to change EO every month since he stated that his doing despatch and its a brand new bike that he wish to maintain in a good condition. a bottle of engine oil costing around $8 br8es spark plug $5 diy urself less then $15.

Engine Oil one yr nv change also can, cos only lubricate gearbox only.

can change every 6 months if u wan, or when the EO level is low(can just top up abit).

Top up when necessary or change EO if EO diluted.

and i feel this statement "Information/MaintenanceRXZ Info" you have provided is basically for those who really have no time to do up maintenance and don't have the heart to take good care of their RXZ.

yes i do know EO lube which parts of the RXZ instead of asking me why not explain to the rest till which part does the EO actually lube with the pics ive provided bro.

engine1.jpg

engine2.jpg

engine3.jpg

engine4.jpg

Edited by blurchaoz

Hi.

As opposed to a car engine the EO in an RXZ also lubricates the clutch. Therefor it is very important to change it every so often (recommended every 3,000 kilometers) to keep the clutch in good working order. Running on old (or too little) EO will have the clutch wear out quickly before anything else.

I change mine indeed every 3,000 kilometers, using Castrol "motorbike gear box oil" which is specifically formulated for oil-lubricated clutches. It does cost more than regular EO but ever since i started using that i never had this "hard to shift down" problem again.

Kind regards.....

Thanh

this is what i mean when you love your RXZ. you will make sure you maintain it to the best that you can afford to give it.:thumb:

FUH KENCANG SEY ABG KITA!!!:cheeky:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
sorry bros,i mayb out of the way here,just wondering any recommendation for a gd affordable range mayb 100 bucks rear suspension for Z.

for 90 kg rider that is

Bro..makida black will do if u r not carrying any pillion always...but for me whose weight is 110 n always got piilon, makida black i bit more than average..makida bronze will coz u a bit more..rite broz ard??

FS 8**0 Z (June 2007-July 2010)

FBB 6**3 T (Sep 2009-present)

1) i tynk it shouldnt be a problem cos whatever insurance company you change to you cant claim a person who ride without license and drink driving above alcohol limit.

2) yes you can with your own $$$ cos you cant get any claims from the insurance company.

3) heard that it can be done but dunnoe hows the $$$ damage going to be like.

4) the last i spent for overhaul was 1000RM with some other stuffs. standard overhaul with original stuffs should be at 800RM.

tanx bro..now i m tinkin..so i let go tis bike for a first hand z?? coz my coe expire in 2010..

way to go bro!! gd usage of words.

Bro..makida black will do if u r not carrying any pillion always...but for me whose weight is 110 n always got piilon, makida black i bit more than average..makida bronze will coz u a bit more..rite broz ard??

fyi makida bronze has 2 different version.

1) which can have a load of 240kg. this version is the longer one. but some batch of this models leaks quite fast. price 220RM

2)which can have a load of 260kg. this version is shorter but looks a little bit more solid. price 240RM

one bad point about makida bronze is that it cant be rebuilt.

tanx bro..now i m tinkin..so i let go tis bike for a first hand z?? coz my coe expire in 2010..

buy a first hand RXZ if you plan to use it for a very long period of time. but its a good investment to buy a new one cos you know you are getting all original parts.

bro blurchaoz, could u send me the engine3 in a bigger format?? kecik sgt dong..

i've PM you the link to download the PDF manual.

anyone have any good experience with any insurance company???

just paid my insurance last week. costing $376.60

age 21. NCD 10% under AXA.

Stay legal and ride safe...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Ur welcome... And yeah wish them all the best, hope tis is the turning point in their life......

I fully agree on tis....:thumb:

fyi makida bronze has 2 different version.

2)which can have a load of 260kg. this version is shorter but looks a little bit more solid. price 240RM

Ermmm... Bro I think ur refering to the 300kg, shorter version of the Makida Bronze rite? Coz yeah, I'm using it rite now, still goin well after a very long usage. BUT might cost more than wat u quote bro, depending on the shop I guess...:angel:

Yeah... Stay Yamaha Genuine!!!:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

To All Zeckers: Pandu Cermat.. Jiwa Slamat.. Duit Jimat. Peace..:angel:

ini salah ni... Pandu Cermat.. Jiwa Slamat.. Nampak TP muka pun Pucat.. dalam hati.. maki **** mak..hehehehe

hahahahahah! itu betul !

yaww,anyone selling headfairing ??

i skidded n pecahh my head and mudguard uh .

any lobang? ;DD

Yamaha RXZ - December 2008 - November 2009

YangMaha GoyangKaki - November 2009 - March 2012

Yamaha RXZ - March 2012 - Till Now

Whoa!! Wat a nite yesterdae..:sian:

To Amy: my heart goes out to u bro..:pity:

To bro naz: tanx for sending me n adie hm:cheeky:

To adie: Bro. . Wat happen? Asal tk msok pie? Jgn Ikot

Jln Hitam pe?? haha. .mentang2 lampu

blackout. . haha!! Btw. . Wish u

all the best for ur upcoming hearing. .

BRO A'AN. . Jadi tk buat banner? hee. .

Peace. .

Insaallah tkde pape la bro. . The most

saman je.. We'll all pray for you

aite. .:pray:

To All Zeckers: Pandu Cermat.. Jiwa

Slamat.. Duit Jimat..

Peace..:angel:

hahah bukannn apaa bro!

gue rabun malam gile. so kalau

guaa ikot jln masok pie tu,

confirm accidentt. hahaa!

thnks nas ! ;D

btw, tk perlu pandu cermat sgt ..

just need some rocks and sand/gravels

lying on the road, still can make you skidd and fall =.=

Yamaha RXZ - December 2008 - November 2009

YangMaha GoyangKaki - November 2009 - March 2012

Yamaha RXZ - March 2012 - Till Now

bout dis i got no comment..hehehe

u cant said like dat..klw da jadi kita takle buat pe2..watever it is.. still ride safely n hv to be careful.. rempit..rempit jgk.. jgn sampai nyawa tergadai pulak.

bout dis i got no comment..hehehe

u cant said like dat..klw da jadi kita takle buat pe2..watever it is.. still ride safely n hv to be careful.. rempit..rempit jgk.. jgn sampai nyawa tergadai pulak.

I guess wat the wak2 and apek2 on the road said are true, "It's a lie if u said tat u never once fall, motorcyclist will definitely bear the evidents of their "battlescars" on them or on their bikes... Even if we are tat careful to even swerve away from the ants on the road, we can't say much abt other road users;eg, ignorants pedestrians and gangster taxi drivers! And the road conditions too; I can't even see the air tong sampah @ broad daylight!!!

So yeah, I'm not here to let u guys down but tat's a fact tat we all got to face once ur on the road wif a 2-wheeler...... Peace!!!

(Btw Ady, I got spare front mudguard if u wan...)

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg