FOR DOS WHO MADE IT....I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK U...N YES PICS AND VIDS ARE UPs.....FOR DOS WHO CANT MAKE IT DUE TO COMMITMENTS..DUN WORRY....IM SURE DERE'S MORE EVENTS....INSYALLAH~

http://rxzlovers.ning.com/

Ya... That's cool guys... More new members and is growing... Good job done...:cheers:

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

• Replies 29.7k

I really need help on this one. I just rebored my block, changed piston (0.75). Initially, it was jerky when I revved, especially when reaching 5000 rpms.. Went back to the shop, changed the main jet (from 1.75 to 2.20) and the airjet (from 2.5 to 2.25).. Its ok, but there's a jerky feeling, esp when I'm in gear 4, shifting to gear 5.. Fells like the engine is oil-starved.. I was told by the mech that he set my carb to low revs in order to protect my piston..this is only for the running in period, and after that, I can set back to the normal high rev that I usually set prior to the o/haul..

Is the mech correct? This is the first time I heard of such explanation cuz I've had previous top o/hauls with no such experience (as in the jerky2 feeling).. Anyone can help me on this?

Good Morning... Ride safe...

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

U got ur Class 2... Congrats..
Yup, thanks bro....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Fellow Zeckers,

My Black RXZ, FR8677D, was missing.

Pls help me look out for it.

The bike only has one P-plate on the front.

And the road tax disc is expired.

hopefully the bugger kena stopped by TP..

if spotted, kindly drop me a sms @ 93876694, Jeslyn.

I'm juz a HELL RIDER..

not a RACER..

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_Sdfqh9JQaFc/SN0Qw719EII/AAAAAAAAAOg/6LQyg3a28Vg/s400/funny-signboard-xnepali.jpg

interesting...

To all muslims...

Selamat Menjalani Ibadah Puasa!!!

...And pls, esp to those goin to tis years Bazaar for sight seeing and showing off ur bikes, do ride safe and take note of wher ur parkin ur bikes to avoid any mishaps...:thumb:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

quite alot of rxz missing/stolen/lost nowadayso_O

Handle lock and disc lock to deter bike theft:cool:

I need an expert opinion on my RXZ...

I washed my rxz and left it over night, the next morning a pool/puddle of oil was seen underneath my bike, being the clueless rider as i am, i don't even know what type of oil that was leaking, my wild guess would be my engine oil because i've checked both my fuel tank and 2t reservoir both are at the same level as the previous night. I've just changed my EO like 3days before, i've try checking the tiny circle window but didn't see anything. My RXZ still can start, i've been riding it for a week with no problem, i when to planet motors they say it's ok to continue riding but need to put my bike in for 2 days to open the engine, i can't afford too as it is my only transportation to work. What's happening here? Can anyone help me here? Any comments much appreciated!

THE YAMAHA TZM & RXZ HARI RAYA PUASA REUNION DINNER

EVENT: YAMAHA REUNION DINNER @

HAIG ROAD/GEYLANG/CHAI CHEE

DATE: 05/09/2009(SATURDAY)

TIME: 6PM SHARP

MEETUP: ICA CARPARK

AGENDA:

1. MEET-UP @ ICA CARPARK @ 6PM AS BREAK FAST TIMING MAY VARY.

2. MOVE OFF FROM ICA CARPARK @ 6:15PM.

(PLS DUN BE LATE GUYS)

3. MAKAN-MAKAN SESSION N JALAN-JALAN @ GEYLANG BAZAAR (AFTER BREAK FAST)

4. TO KNOW EACH OTHER MORE BETTER BETWEEN D 2 CLANS.

5. SHARE IDEAS OF BIKES & MAKE NEW FRIENDS BETWEEN

THE 2 CLANS.

KINDLY ADD YOUR NAMES BELOW TO ATTEND THIS REUNION DINNER BEFORE

4TH SEPTEMBER 2009 MIDNIGHT!!

1) ENGINEER (HP:90677216)

11)

12)

13)

14)

MORE....MORE...MORE(KEEP IT ROLLING)

RXZLOVERS & ZECKERS - Please confirm before 04.09.2009 midnite n yes yur attendance are much appreciated

(c'mon its once in a lifetime!!)

TO ALL MY OTHER FELLOW RXZ CLAN MEMBERS - If any of you are keen to join in for the last minute do post yur name above before the event n yeah...dun be shy or hide yurself behind dis monitor..come n join us be part of the

YAMAHA REUNION HARI RAYA PUASA Dinner.More INFOs call me aite!

(TZM D'CLUB & ZECKERS)

Edited by Engineer

Hey Guys,

Anyone looking for RXZ?

Im selling that bike on behalf of my dad.

Its an old type model, blue colour; Japan made.

Very reliable and still powerful.

Willing to let go arnd $1000 or below.

Do spread around this msg.

Email me at: [email protected]

Thanks guys =)

hi Engineer...regarding the meet-up..where is it held? Haig Rd?Geylang?Chai Chee?

r we going to be split into 3groups?

Hmmmm, bike degil.... Yours???

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

hi everyone here...im a newbie in this forum...hope im welcome...

hi Engineer...regarding the meet-up..where is it held? Haig Rd?Geylang?Chai Chee?

Hey sham, u are welcome bro...btw motor pat gmbr tu yours eh??degill...

K lah sham hope to know u better and dun be shy to join us on the upcoming event...selamat berpuasa..

Independent Rider

Jangan pilih jalan hitam

MoN DoNdAlLeZ

ToOdLeSsSs

most probably it will be @ Haig Rd n we will not be split into 3...only tzm n rxz riders only..

Hey sham, u are welcome bro...btw motor pat gmbr tu yours eh??degill...

K lah sham hope to know u better and dun be shy to join us on the upcoming event...selamat berpuasa..

bike je degil...tapi orangnya tak degil...well i will try to make it there

Hi :)

Nice bike you got there! May i ask some question?

1) What front disc is that? Does it fit to normal RXZ hub, and how much does it cost together with the bracket for the stock caliper?

2) What pipe is it? Is the silencer ("end can") available separately and if so how much does it cost? Looks like it would fit to my Tsukigi-pipe, too.

Kind regards......

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

THE YAMAHA TZM & RXZ HARI RAYA PUASA REUNION DINNER

EVENT: YAMAHA REUNION DINNER @

HAIG ROAD/GEYLANG/CHAI CHEE

DATE: 05/09/2009(SATURDAY)

TIME: 6PM SHARP

MEETUP: ICA CARPARK

AGENDA:

1. MEET-UP @ ICA CARPARK @ 6PM AS BREAK FAST TIMING MAY VARY.

2. MOVE OFF FROM ICA CARPARK @ 6:15PM.

(PLS DUN BE LATE GUYS)

3. MAKAN-MAKAN SESSION N JALAN-JALAN @ GEYLANG BAZAAR (AFTER BREAK FAST)

4. TO KNOW EACH OTHER MORE BETTER BETWEEN D 2 CLANS.

5. SHARE IDEAS OF BIKES & MAKE NEW FRIENDS BETWEEN

THE 2 CLANS.

KINDLY ADD YOUR NAMES BELOW TO ATTEND THIS REUNION DINNER BEFORE

4TH SEPTEMBER 2009 MIDNIGHT!!

1) ENGINEER (HP:90677216)

2) 90fai and ma'am (might be the last time meeting ya'll-see .ning comment.

11)

12)

13)

14)

MORE....MORE...MORE(KEEP IT ROLLING)

RXZLOVERS & ZECKERS - Please confirm before 04.09.2009 midnite n yes yur attendance are much appreciated

(c'mon its once in a lifetime!!)

TO ALL MY OTHER FELLOW RXZ CLAN MEMBERS - If any of you are keen to join in for the last minute do post yur name above before the event n yeah...dun be shy or hide yurself behind dis monitor..come n join us be part of the

YAMAHA REUNION HARI RAYA PUASA Dinner.More INFOs call me aite!

(TZM D'CLUB & ZECKERS)