Hi.

Just an experience, i don't know if it is legal in Singapore... i am using "Tsukigi" chamber pipe (looks just like stock 3BS but with removable end can) and yesterday the silencer insert broke.... VERY loud!

So i changed the whole end can, i had one from a Honda LS 125, it fits perfectly, screw holes same distance apart and all.......

Now same power as before (typical chamber pipe) but sound... like a Lemang pipe almost, buzzing, and not loud at all, less loud than stock 3BS.

Kind regards.....

Thanh

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

Hercules: G3, MF3, HR2, MK2, Supra 4 GP, K50 RL.

Kreidler: Florett RMC.

Puch: DS, M50 Racing, Cobra 50-6 GTL Export.

Honda: MB 5, MTX 80, CB 250.

Suzuki: RV 50, X5-200, RGV 250.

Yamaha: DT 50-M, VRR 150, RXZ 135 (x2, current)

• Replies 29.7k

KRR? Hmmm... Ape crite bro? Dah nak switch side kepe? :lol:

switch side?? absolutely not macha. even i declare myself OUTSIDER like my bro a-an, RXZ is always touching my heart.

that KRR parts which i hunted for was for the sub ride macha.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Good Morning guys!!:cheeky: I have a question. My insurance (NTUC) + NCD is $753.92 for 3rd party 19 years old... Are there any other insurance coy that I can take instead for cheap cheap good good...? discounted only less than $30 sia. macam mane tak bingit? :sian::sian::sian:

19years old only ntuc is available unless if u reach 20 then maybe u can try axa macha. cos nowdays insurance company got this stupid restriction for age and bike model.

cikong sejuk taste nicer when it comes to fasting month... haha
Arghhhh, :thirsty:HAUS:thirsty: tekak!!!!!!

Mau kasi lagu "I Shot the Sheriff" satu kat si diktu yang pakai pipe menyudal tu... Wakakakaka...:lol:
WHAKA:lol:KA:lol:KA:lol:KA:lol:KA:lol:KA

switch side?? absolutely not macha. even i declare myself OUTSIDER like my bro a-an, RXZ is always touching my heart.

that KRR parts which i hunted for was for the sub ride macha.

Someone calling me??? Hahaha, Outsider not the design group. This consider i'm outsider to Zeckers officially. Gua mau gerak sorang capai impian gua lagi baik...

Masalah insurance nampak, masalah insurance nampak!!!! Susah ah this young boy...:offtopic:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Someone calling me??? Hahaha, Outsider not the design group. This consider i'm outsider to Zeckers officially. Gua mau gerak sorang capai impian gua lagi baik...

cakap about impian, my impian coming soon cha... just got a catelyzer meter yesterday... woohoo!

maybe left with aprillia brake caliper and disc plus the coverset syam using...

have been drooling for this stuffs...:hungry:

cakap about impian, my impian coming soon cha... just got a catelyzer meter yesterday... woohoo!

:goodluck::goodluck::goodluck:

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

19years old only ntuc is available unless if u reach 20 then maybe u can try axa macha. cos nowdays insurance company got this stupid restriction for age and bike model.

well... i was hoping to get roughly $100 discount. *sigh*

Masalah insurance nampak, masalah insurance nampak!!!! Susah ah this young boy...:offtopic:

oh well what to do... young ones must got game one... :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

well... i was hoping to get roughly $100 discount. *sigh*

oh well what to do... young ones must got game one... :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

your actual insurance should be around $836+

due to the ncd its minus of 10% so end up u have to pay $753.92

the discounted difference is around $83

luckily u no more p-plate or else got loading of $150

once u hit 21 ur insurance get cheaper. like me im paying $375 for my insurance macha...

your actual insurance should be around $836+

due to the ncd its minus of 10% so end up u have to pay $753.92

the discounted difference is around $83

luckily u no more p-plate or else got loading of $150

once u hit 21 ur insurance get cheaper. like me im paying $375 for my insurance macha...

haha last year i paid $770 plus for it. they like sucking up our money ahhh... :gun::hungry:

they not sucking up our money la macha... its just that the premium price shoot up.. wat to do if we want to ride our bike we just haf to pay for it... u cant do anything about it macha...

ade coverset colour maroon tk??thought of changing of coverset tpi tk tau nk beli kt mane..any pointers?thnks

can check it from the agent.. dunnoe if its still available cos the new RXZ version paintwerk is in black with bright orange stickers.

All the best bro!!!:cheeky:

Hmmm, menyampah!!!:sian:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Hi :)

I[ve done my second Japan-type RXZ in Catalyzer-look..... what do you guys think..?

Kind regards.....

Thanh

Destiny - All New 2009 Look - 01.jpg

Destiny - All New 2009 Look - 02.jpg

Destiny - All New 2009 Look - 03.jpg

Destiny - All New 2009 Look - 04.jpg

Destiny - All New 2009 Look - 05.jpg

Zundapp: ZR10, ZR20, ZX25, ZE40, CS25, CS50, C50 Sport, SpoCo 515, SpoCo 517, GTS 517, GTS 529, KS50 Supersport-TT, KS50 Watercooled, KS80, K80, KS175.

BuLan SyAwAl SuDaH TiBe....

SlAmAt MenYaMbUt HarI Raye aIdIlfItRi KepAde NaZ,PenDek,Fai,An-aN, BoTak,MaVerIc,BoB,SyAm,DiNo,SaKAi,yAn,MaNkUrO,DaDdY,

MiMa,bLuR,ChIn N SemUa Yg Tk DiSeBot Tat I kNw oR DuNnOe, MuSliM Or nON mUsLiM..........

SAyE InGin MemInTa MaAf ZaHir DaN BaTin, KaLAu SaYe Ade MeM bUAt KeSilApAn, KaSaR BahAse Tau PerKaTaAn Di FoRum AtAu BeR JumPe HarAp Di MaAf Kan . HalAl KAn LAh mAkAnaN Tau MiNumaN , IkHlAs MeMinTa MoHoN KEmAAfan DaRi IzZuDin.....SEKalI lAgi SaYe MenGuCAp kaN SlAmAt Ari Raye AdIlFiTri !!!!!!!!

eNjOy gUy!!!!!!!!!!!

StAndaRd iS tHe bEsT

Hi :)

I[ve done my second Japan-type RXZ in Catalyzer-look..... what do you guys think..?

Kind regards.....

Thanh

nice. i saw zeckers sticker at the sides as well.

btw wat type of footrest bracket are those that ur using...?? are they been custom made??

Hi.

Yes, Zeckers stickers are on each side panel and once more on the tail cover. This is going to be a track bike, it wears those stickers with pride. Even though i myself don't know if i am still considered a member or not, after all i am "off-shore" and can't attend any of the meetings. Bulldozer, my black RXZ, has the sticker too. And i have one left - i will have a third RXZ which will become a scrambler/off roader, it will have this sticker.

Those foot rests are from Yamaha VRR 150. They bolt right on, only the front top and bottom corners have to be shortened by 5 millimeters to fit on the RXZ frame, the screw holes are in the correct place however. I use this because it is the easiest way to accommodate the brake pump/brake pedal for the rear disk brake, this bike has the entire set (rear hub, disk, brake caliper, bracket/caliper holder, hose, pump, pedal and foot rest) from VRR 150. The caliper has to be mounted upside-down as VRR is mono-shock and the caliper originally in the same place as RXZ's shock absorber. So the caliper holder/bracket is heavily modified, incorporating RXZ's "arm" from the original drum brake to make sure it does not move when braking.

There is one downside - VRR has direct shift, i.e. gear lever straight on the gear shaft. In order to fit this on RXZ the gears are now inverted - first gear up, all others down. But it is easy to get used to that :)

Oh and the foot pegs are somewhat higher up and further behind than on RXZ - which makes it appear similar to a racing foot rest set :)

Kind regards....

Thanh

SLAMAT HARI RAYE TO ALL ZECKERS(eventhough ive met none at all)hehe...btw is keihin carb recommended???

only to zeckers u wish uh?? the outsiders like me u never wish ?? hmph!

keihin carb not recommended cos it cant fit into your airbox... so tat means u have to pull out the airbox and insert air filter.

at the end of the day a bike without airbox summon $200. not worth it rite??

only to zeckers u wish uh?? the outsiders like me u never wish ?? hmph!

okok im sorry..what do u mean by outsider?i thought u were 1 of the zeckers too??okok SLAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI TO EVERYONE IN SGBIKES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cheers:

keihin carb not recommended cos it cant fit into your airbox... so tat means u have to pull out the airbox and insert air filter.

at the end of the day a bike without airbox summon $200. not worth it rite??

bukak airbox ley kene saman?how will they know if we remove airbox?cos my bike when bought da memang tkde airbox...i ask a mechanic y ppl do remove it n he said dat it gives more power..true ke?mcm world pun ade..hehe:angel:

okok im sorry..what do u mean by outsider?i thought u were 1 of the zeckers too??okok SLAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI TO EVERYONE IN SGBIKES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cheers:

outsiders are people who jalan sendiri bro. not a member of tat group anymore.

sarong helmet balik lagi baik... hahaha!

bukak airbox ley kene saman?how will they know if we remove airbox?cos my bike when bought da memang tkde airbox...i ask a mechanic y ppl do remove it n he said dat it gives more power..true ke?mcm world pun ade..hehe:angel:

if the whole airbox has been removed then yes... how they know cos its obvious enuf as the air filter cone is attached to the carb.

for your case maybe the airbox cover is open up. u can only feel the extra power at the ending part if u got to compare it with stock.