• Replies 29.7k

hi bros i got rxz stuff for sale

Y1 and Y2 block for sale both the size is 1.25 or 1.50(nt sure either one nt sure wat my mech tell) both the same size selling it for $100 each ( got no piston jus the blk)

I got one rxz chamber, (look like original pipe) - $50

I got one original rxz pipe (no internal mods done to it) - $70

I got one rd125lc pipe (cn use for rxz oso aft mod the header n no internal mods done to it) - $120 - rare pipe

tis stuff belong to my dad old rd125lc n his current rxz as he is using the old original lemang pipe n Y1 blk size 0.25 for his Z

P.s will upload the pics later on, condition of the pipe is gd n will spray the pipe b4 handing over to the new owner......

PM me ur contact number n will contact u asap.....thx....

Apai most important thing that you're safe,Bike can find spare parts but live doesn't/Just be extra alert and anticipated what other motorist intend to do,Always keep a lookout.There's a lot of monkey drivers nowadays.Some have this attitude that they're smarter and faster than you.Kalau tak boleh selit jangan selit,Kalau tak boleh potong jangan potong.Bila kau e break jeling2 blakang sikit,Banyak kera2 bawak kete/van/lori tangan sebelah sibuk tgk SMS.

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Apai most important thing that you're safe,Bike can find spare parts but live doesn't/Just be extra alert and anticipated what other motorist intend to do,Always keep a lookout.There's a lot of monkey drivers nowadays.Some have this attitude that they're smarter and faster than you.Kalau tak boleh selit jangan selit,Kalau tak boleh potong jangan potong.Bila kau e break jeling2 blakang sikit,Banyak kera2 bawak kete/van/lori tangan sebelah sibuk tgk SMS.

hahaha..true true..selit2 jgn smpai terselit sudahlar..hahaha..i hate drivers especially female drivers..

http://oi44.tinypic.com/2lkemax.jpg?ref=nf
anyone seLLing rxz carb?

i think a-an07 selling.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=285379

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

hi bros i got rxz stuff for sale

Y1 and Y2 block for sale both the size is 1.25 or 1.50(nt sure either one nt sure wat my mech tell) both the same size selling it for $100 each ( got no piston jus the blk)

I got one rxz chamber, (look like original pipe) - $50

I got one original rxz pipe (no internal mods done to it) - $70

I got one rd125lc pipe (cn use for rxz oso aft mod the header n no internal mods done to it) - $120 - rare pipe

tis stuff belong to my dad old rd125lc n his current rxz as he is using the old original lemang pipe n Y1 blk size 0.25 for his Z

P.s will upload the pics later on, condition of the pipe is gd n will spray the pipe b4 handing over to the new owner......

PM me ur contact number n will contact u asap.....thx....

bros, meet up anytime soon?

standard 3bs pipe anyone selling for 40 bucks?Without carbon

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Hmmm...nak buat RXZ meetup??

mcm nak buat, tapi mcm takde respond jer. haiz

standard 3bs pipe anyone selling for 40 bucks?Without carbon

bro, nak jual ke nak beli?

Btw, anyone using lemang pipe? mind lending me? just wanna try out the difference. planning to buy one.

bro need help got hw many rebore cn do for rxz blk... cn gv me the size A to Z....thx in advance

rxz block size can be 0.0, 0.25, 0.50, 0.75, 1.00, 1.25, 1.50, 1.75, 2.00.

after 2.00, the block can still be used, but need to use standard rx-k piston. like this, still can be rebored till the max rx-k piston size. =)

im still learning, might have some mistakes. dont flame me. but this is what i know, what my mech told me.

Nk buat meet up kene time yg ramai2 off...baru gerek!!semue leh jmpe!

yup. baru happening. weeeeeeeee~

rxz block size can be 0.0, 0.25, 0.50, 0.75, 1.00, 1.25, 1.50, 1.75, 2.00.

after 2.00, the block can still be used, but need to use standard rx-k piston. like this, still can be rebored till the max rx-k piston size. =)

im still learning, might have some mistakes. dont flame me. but this is what i know, what my mech told me.

bro thx for the super info...... i got confuss...b`cos got one guy tell me 1.25 is last rebore so the guy don wan to buy blk frm me......

Edited by hasvin

bros,any1 of u guys tried the BROQUET Fuel CHARGER(UK) sold by vtec88??wanting to try IF it really improves the mileage,have doubts bout it cos it sounds too good to be true

Btw, anyone using lemang pipe? mind lending me? just wanna try out the difference. planning to buy one.

i got one for u to test. this one confirm not selling away...:angel:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

i got one for u to test. this one confirm not selling away...:angel:

haha. can pinjam eh? standard lemang ke modified nie?

can anyone help me?

i use this OEM fast throttle and i got a s-hit load of throttle free play.. i tried to tighten the free play by loosening the nut at the cable till the thing come out also it didnt help a bit.. hmm.. how eh?

must i open the right side engine cover and try to tighten the cable from there??

:cry: its soo tak best with soo much free play..

Bros, i also got 1 prob wif my rxz.... my rxz has no problem when starting, but after a few minutes after starting, when i shift to gear 1 from neutral, my z start to stall by it self. Asked a fren about it, he says i need to throttle alot of times before shifting to gear 1. Is this normal or my rxz got prob already? :confused:

Riding like a madman, doesn't mean you're a racer...

can anyone help me?

i use this OEM fast throttle and i got a s-hit load of throttle free play.. i tried to tighten the free play by loosening the nut at the cable till the thing come out also it didnt help a bit.. hmm.. how eh?

must i open the right side engine cover and try to tighten the cable from there??

:cry: its soo tak best with soo much free play..

bro, go shop ask to adjust for u la. mine oso like that the time i fix it.

Bros, i also got 1 prob wif my rxz.... my rxz has no problem when starting, but after a few minutes after starting, when i shift to gear 1 from neutral, my z start to stall by it self. Asked a fren about it, he says i need to throttle alot of times before shifting to gear 1. Is this normal or my rxz got prob already? :confused:

biting point too near?

bro, go shop ask to adjust for u la. mine oso like that the time i fix it.

biting point too near?

Dont think so ar bro...coz i never adjusted the biting pts before....

Riding like a madman, doesn't mean you're a racer...

haha. can pinjam eh? standard lemang ke modified nie?

modified lemang bro. loud lebah sound.. msg me at 92357176 so that i can set a date to fix it up for u and try. wouldnt be so free nowdays as my mum is in icu.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

I ever encounter the same problem bro.Went to workshop, mechanic said need to change the clutch plate.Dont know i kena con or not but after that bike ok already.Or in the meantime maybe u can adjust ur biting point by making it higher.No harm trying.

Its not how fast you can reach your destination and its not how you modify your machine but at the end of the day, its HOW you ride the machine!!!!.