Originally posted by section:32@May 01, 2007 11:33 am

bro how cum ur 1 side yellow 1 side white :confused: change both lah heehee

hear frm HQ n my friend there LTA going 2 catch vehicle with white light dont knw we kana or not at nite :sian: :sian: :sian:

coz i change 1 side see the different 1st ma..

And correction, LTA catching HID.. :giddy: anyway, our headlight angled so low.. want to blind ppl also must wait until got humps..

:cheeky::cheeky:
  • Replies 7.9k

when i changed it i had confirm wit alvin tt is legal one. if really kena catch and "summon" i will look for alvin to settle it. :smile:

Originally posted by ah_dun@May 01, 2007 12:15 pm

when i changed it i had confirm wit alvin tt is legal one. if really kena catch and "summon" i will look for alvin to settle it. :smile:

dun u very fear heehee....where everybody??? holiday also quite like market???

ps: dun wat tt :confused: :confused: :confused:

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2186/houndersigks4.jpg
Originally posted by section:32@May 01, 2007 01:15 pm

dun u very fear heehee....where everybody??? holiday also like market???

ps: dun wat tt :confused: :confused: :confused:

:confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@May 01, 2007 01:29 pm

:confused: :confused:

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry: i key in worng heehee....

Originally posted by ah_dun@May 01, 2007 08:54 pm

so wat e plan on 12th May??? Meet at HQ wash bike den go to take photo??? hahaha... :smile:

good idea.. bring along wax too!! :cheer:

haiz... without me this time... really not free.. :cry:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
Originally posted by willkhc@May 01, 2007 11:23 pm

hey bros, just started a mobile bike wash services. Let me know if you are interested. Pm me for details

oh? how exactly "mobile" is that bike washing of yours?

Originally posted by willkhc@May 01, 2007 11:23 pm

hey bros, just started a mobile bike wash services. Let me know if you are interested. Pm me for details

We already got a Very Great Place to Bath our Bike. :cheeky:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

Outing for G-Maxes" at KKFC. Gathering & photo taking of G-Maxes" for MCA magazine advertisment. Then-after can go for kopi or makan.

DATE: 12-05-2007.

TIME: 1630HRS (0430PM)

NAME LIST:

1) G-max_scoot 96457667

2) Whiteoryx

3) festar

PS: ALL ARE WELCOME TO JOIN US AS LONG AS YOU RIDE A BIKE.....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Outing for G-Maxes" at KKFC. Gathering & photo taking of G-Maxes" for MCA magazine advertisment. Then-after can go for kopi or makan.

DATE: 12-05-2007.

TIME: 1630HRS (0430PM)

NAME LIST:

1) G-max_scoot 96457667

2) Whiteoryx

3) festar

4) Kuro_Tenshi

PS: ALL ARE WELCOME TO JOIN US AS LONG AS YOU RIDE A BIKE.....

count me in.. hee.. need to pay installment before that.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@May 02, 2007 08:21 pm

boss.. going to import clear headlight protector? my headlight kerna chipped liao :cry:

c never take care ah heehee.........

Outing for "G-MAX" at kallang KFC. Gathering & Photo taking of "G-MAX" for MCA magazine advertisment. Then-after can go for kopi or makan.

Date:12 may 07

Time:1630hrs (0430hrs)

NAME LIST:

1) G-max_scoot 96457667

2)Whiteoryx

3)festar

4)Kuro_Tenshi

5)sectiom:32 {pending}

PS:ALL ARE WELCOME TO JOIN US AS LONG AS YOU RIDE A BIKE..........

PS:SORRY BOSS MAYBE CANT GO C HOW FIRST K WOULD CALL U :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Hey any G-max owner with FZ plate living at AMK Ave 10 ?:cheer:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Originally posted by shasea09@May 03, 2007 01:24 am

Hey any G-max owner with FZ plate living at AMK Ave 10 ?:cheer:

FZ plate means its a G-Max 150... not really sure.. wat color is the bike? Grey? Blue? or Red?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Bro its a White color. Really look cool sia. The exhaust chio..tink its stock one

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Ohz.. white.. i think i know who it belongs to but he recentlly sold it to someone else... think the nick was brook but he rarely post liao...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][