No law but got copyright fees :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

A&W Outing (Taman U) on 26 Aug Sunday

Time: 26 Aug 1100H

Meeting place: Woodlands Civic Center

Things to take along: passport, white card, cash card & ringgit

Program: Ride to Taman U A&W for lunch, den Jusco for some shopping den some light tea ( RAMLY !!)

Going list:

1. shasea09

2. Whiteoryx

3. ah dun

4. ah fong

5. section 32

6. dzqv53

A Kind Reminder: Safety always come first.

Night riding will reduce your visibility,

there may be debris & pot-holes on the road,

always have your headlight(s) on.

If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride.

The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider.

Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed.

Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires.

Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072231666

http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/9238/aw8ni9.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

anyone got any objection abt meeting at Woodlands Civic Center ?? :cheeky:

Whoots! Anyone going down to the shop later today?? Citric needs a good bath :cheeky:

PS: My project finish liao. took me 5 hrs :faint:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Whoots! Anyone going down to the shop later today?? Citric needs a good bath :cheeky:

PS: My project finish liao. took me 5 hrs :faint:

i might be going later in the afternoon. pay installment :dozed:

:cheeky::cheeky:

u just pay ur installment den leave ah??? i go down oso nv c u lei...

Our CEO new project very chio lei...

i might be going later in the afternoon. pay installment :dozed:

so tml meet where? 11am rite?

Pls confirm..

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

Program: Ride to Taman U A&W for lunch, den Jusco for some shopping den some light tea ( RAMLY !!)

Going list:

1. shasea09

2. Whiteoryx

3. ah dun

4. ah fong

5. section 32

6. dzqv53

Going list:

1. Whiteoryx

2. ah dun

3. ah fong

4. section 32

5. dzqv53

http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/9238/aw8ni9.jpg

sorry pple I can't go...Last minute recalled to work

Very paiseh.

However, the meeting place is confirmed at 11am Wdlands Civic Center.

Anything can look for Bas ok ?

sorry pple I can't go...Last minute recalled to work

Very paiseh.

However, the meeting place is confirmed at 11am Wdlands Civic Center.

Anything can look for Bas ok ?

:dot: :gun: :gun: :gun: shasea09 :sian:

hi friends!

have been contemplating getting a scooter for a few months now..

had my eye on the GMax for some time..

i finally got a chance to head on down to hiap aik and all i can say is that the bike is more beautiful in life than on any piece of paper.. soild place too.. really nice people to talk to and all that.. :thumb:

anyhows.. getting the GMax is a serious consideration now and i'd love to join you guys for any meetups or tours you might have on..

take care brudders!

peace

toobez©

hi friends!

i finally got a chance to head on down to hiap aik and all i can say is that the bike is more beautiful in life than on any piece of paper.. soild place too.. really nice people to talk to and all that.. :thumb:

anyhows.. getting the GMax is a serious consideration now and i'd love to join you guys for any meetups or tours you might have on..

take care brudders!

peace

toobez©

Welcome to our thread bro! We're more than willing to invite you to our outings :smile: Hope to see you on a g-max son :cheeky:

when toobez become ur son????

Welcome to our thread bro! We're more than willing to invite you to our outings :smile: Hope to see you on a g-max son :cheeky:
hi friends!

take care brudders!

peace

toobez©

Welcome Bro, to our G-Max family... We are most willing to invite you on our outings. Hope you could get 1 soon... Real soon.

I b planning mre outings in the coming months... :cheeky:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

MOVIE OUTING CUM SUPPER ON 31-08-2007 FRIDAY.

ORGANIZER: G-max_scoot (96457667)

MOVIE TITLE: RATATOUILLE

LOCATION: ORCHARD CINELEISURE, GV PLAZA OR GV MARINA. (TO BE CONFIRMED BY WEDNESDAY 29-08-2007)

MOVIE TIME: 9PM+ TIME SLOT (PLEASE CONFIRM BY WEDNESDAY AS THIS IS A POPULAR SHOW, CINEMAS LISTED ABOVE HAVE STARTED SELLING OFF 20% OF THE SEATS)

MEETING TIME: 15 MINS BEFORE MOVIE STARTS AT BOX OFFICE AREA.

MEETING UP FOR DINNER BEFORE SHOW AT 7PM (LOCATION TO BE CONFIRMED)

CONFIRMED GOING:

1) G-max_scoot + GF

THOSE INTERESTED CAN JOIN US, REGARDLESS OF WHAT BIKE YOU GUYS RIDING.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

oryx got wat u want:cheeky: :cheeky:

me juz reach home heeheehee...:cheeky: :cheeky:

Yah got wat i wanted and went back... Bike lane damn empty during that time i rode back so yah.. reached home early :smile: So u watch wat show yesterday? The Rat? or the Dead? :confused:

when toobez become ur son????

Typo error lah! :angry: :mad: :gun: :gun: :gun: ah_dun

Yah got wat i wanted and went back... Bike lane damn empty during that time i rode back so yah.. reached home early :smile: So u watch wat show yesterday? The Rat? or the Dead? :confused:

Dead of the Train.. veri :giddy:, not nice!!

Don't watch if Showing at Singapore!! :dozed:

OUCH !!! PAIN !!! :angel:

http://forum.jorsindo.com/images/smilies/em30.gifGOOD! VERY GOOD! Feel the pain... http://forum.jorsindo.com/images/smilies/em45.gif

MOVIE OUTING CUM SUPPER ON 31-08-2007 FRIDAY.

ORGANIZER: G-max_scoot (96457667)

MOVIE TITLE: RATATOUILLE

LOCATION: ORCHARD CINELEISURE, GV PLAZA OR GV MARINA. (TO BE CONFIRMED BY WEDNESDAY 29-08-2007)

MOVIE TIME: 9PM+ TIME SLOT (PLEASE CONFIRM BY WEDNESDAY AS THIS IS A POPULAR SHOW, CINEMAS LISTED ABOVE HAVE STARTED SELLING OFF 20% OF THE SEATS)

MEETING TIME: 15 MINS BEFORE MOVIE STARTS AT BOX OFFICE AREA.

MEETING UP FOR DINNER BEFORE SHOW AT 7PM (LOCATION TO BE CONFIRMED)

CONFIRMED GOING:

1) G-max_scoot + GF

2) Section 32

3) ahfong

THOSE INTERESTED CAN JOIN US, REGARDLESS OF WHAT BIKE YOU GUYS RIDING.