lik tt u hav to look whr their factory le~! b'cos this helmet is from canada one. if can directly get frm their factory sure can get the best price~! hehehe.... BOSS CAN HELP US ABOUT THIS??? :cheeky:

I also want the G-Max helmet... May try to get someone to bring back one for me from Taiwan :lol:
  • Replies 7.9k

He's one of the new Owner of the Gmax. Collected his bike during the same time as Mr Lobaloba :smile: Dun think u have met him yet :cheeky:

huh and who is mr lobaloba ???? why so many nicknames one :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

lobagola... is he nick in SBF la~! some of us call him mr leong some call him lobaloba.

huh and who is mr lobaloba ???? why so many nicknames one :cheeky:

i say the gmax helmet fierce... not u fierce. :giddy:

walao.... dun lik tt lei~! i nv fierce lei... i just 1 2 let u know i had posted b4 only... =p

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

i'm not G-max salesman b'cos i'm not qualify~! i just happy got one more gmax rider on the road and can know how gd of gmax bike even it is machine frm taiwan... :cheeky:

Erm... why are you feeling good? Now u become G-Max sales man liao ahz? :cheeky:
i'm not G-max salesman b'cos i'm not qualify~! i just happy got one more gmax rider on the road and can know how gd of gmax bike even it is machine frm taiwan... :cheeky:

Heard its a female rider? Kuro's friend?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

walao.... dun lik tt lei~! i nv fierce lei... i just 1 2 let u know i had posted b4 only... =p

U ahz? Alwyas fierce one... i also sometime scared of you :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

whaha. but really did not update whats going here for some time. so i suddenly pop up to kpo, dun scold me. kekeke.

hey hey dun see you waving to me on the road for some time.... :)

paiseh la... i tot b'cos i said i posted b4 den u think i'm fierce~! hahaha.... :shy:

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

yup... is a female rider but not kuro's fren~! she riding a phantom 150 just 1 2 change to a 4stroke powerful bike. she got another 2 colleague oso ride phantom 150. mayb she'll ask them to get gmax if she feel the bike gd...

Heard its a female rider? Kuro's friend?
walao.... u oso say lik tt~! 1 2 make me lik an evil meh??? :giddy:

Hehehehe... u not evil lah... just look fierce :smile:

Wah now u also like scrambler types of helmets ahz :smile:

ya i always like scrambler helmet but nvr buy becos last time ride sp not suitable..maybe now can find but hard to find a design i like with visor..

yup... is a female rider but not kuro's fren~! she riding a phantom 150 just 1 2 change to a 4stroke powerful bike. she got another 2 colleague oso ride phantom 150. mayb she'll ask them to get gmax if she feel the bike gd...

I see... good then, we need more female riders to accompany strawberry :smile:

tt time is just nice i sent my wife home frm town mah... den c u at steven road toward PIE~! u oso damn long nv join our outing le...

whaha. but really did not update whats going here for some time. so i suddenly pop up to kpo, dun scold me. kekeke.

hey hey dun see you waving to me on the road for some time.... :)

ya i always like scrambler helmet but nvr buy becos last time ride sp not suitable..maybe now can find but hard to find a design i like with visor..

Get arai lah.. mine is shoei.. i think u saw me wear before :lol:

huh pretty or not ? they went saturday ah alamak shld call me mah..den i wun oversleep liao :angel:

Whahahaha... ur fault for sleeping late :cheeky: I was also sleeping cause on night shift :cheeky:

Get arai lah.. mine is shoei.. i think u saw me wear before :lol:

wah too ex liao lah..i jus wanna get one for fun..

ultimately wanna save money buy shoei x-11..

but now more impt is i wanna get the digi speedometer for my gmax..

timing not right. i have to work in the evening. meet client.

will try make it dude!

got an sms got bike gathering. u guys going?

tt time is just nice i sent my wife home frm town mah... den c u at steven road toward PIE~! u oso damn long nv join our outing le...

u can just get a plain color one and for for airbrush wat... den ur scrambler helmet sure u lik it and is the only one and unique in the world le. hehehe... :cheeky: