• Replies 7.9k

  shasea09 said:
tom wear Gmax Riderz polo shirt ???

Yeah! Please wear ur g-max riderz T-Shirt :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

  saferider said:
Bro, pls. be careful and ride safety as MSCP is extremely slippery whether it is wet or dry.

MSCP is a no. 1 skidding killer for 2-wheeler. Had feedback to HDB but so far no action and improvement done by them.

I had my right little finger fractured with screw implant surgical operation done 2 weeks ago to hold the 2 broken bones together to assist bone healing => Need 2 to 3 months recovery... So painful and suffered alot...

lucky for me the mscp at my house got rough cement patches on the turns done by the authorities to prevent skidding.

  domchj46 said:
lucky for me the mscp at my house got rough cement patches on the turns done by the authorities to prevent skidding.

Just don't understand why MSCP got double standard ?

  domchj46 said:
u sure about this or not....wait like that time,only i alone wear....

I'll promise to wear mine :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

  saferider said:
Just don't understand why MSCP got double standard ?

Not double standard. Maybe its by different designers :lol: But Dom's housing estate is new hence that might has explained it. HDB is learning from their mistake :confused:

  domchj46 said:
I'm riding my Zed anyway....hahaha

Up to you lor :sian:

  WhiteOryx said:
Not double standard. Maybe its by different designers :lol: But Dom's housing estate is new hence that might has explained it. HDB is learning from their mistake :confused:

The damned MSCP in my area had double standards at different floors with rough path @ turn point but smooth surface @ car washing zone at the entry point of MSCP.

  saferider said:
The damned MSCP in my area had double standards at different floors with rough path @ turn point but smooth surface @ car washing zone at the entry point of MSCP.

They might have overlooked that when designing :confused: Luckily my estate is still with the open air carpark :smile:

  WhiteOryx said:
They might have overlooked that when designing :confused: Luckily my estate is still with the open air carpark :smile:

Open air carpark is good => same as the public road

Pay less for season parking fee => not bad

I may be going Taiwan at the end of the year => sourcing for cheap PGO stock and aftermath accessories parts for personal use.

Relax la,sometimes only can suck thumb.Getting worked up only shoot ur blood pressure up.Next time view the MSCP before buying the flat lor...

  saferider said:
Open air carpark is good => same as the public road

Pay less for season parking fee => not bad

I may be going Taiwan at the end of the year => sourcing for cheap PGO stock and aftermath accessories parts for personal use.

i tink u nit to pay tax.

  domchj46 said:
Relax la,sometimes only can suck thumb.Getting worked up only shoot ur blood pressure up.Next time view the MSCP before buying the flat lor...

When I bought my flat 3 years ago, I don't even have Class 2B or 3 license at that time.

  domchj46 said:
i tink u nit to pay tax.

A few items for personal use no need to pay tax, just like you buying consumer items from overseas.

As you know, all personal items arriving at the airport will be scanned by the local authorities.

  saferider said:
Bro, pls. be careful and ride safety as MSCP is extremely slippery whether it is wet or dry.

MSCP is a no. 1 skidding killer for 2-wheeler. Had feedback to HDB but so far no action and improvement done by them.

I had my right little finger fractured with screw implant surgical operation done 2 weeks ago to hold the 2 broken bones together to assist bone healing => Need 2 to 3 months recovery... So painful and suffered alot...

bro, i know wat u meant. ever drifted round a bend at your mscp. damn scary.. imagine ride slow also can skid.. :giddy:

:cheeky::cheeky:
  domchj46 said:
u sure about this or not....wait like that time,only i alone wear....

not u only lo..i also kenna b4..:giddy:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

  WhiteOryx said:
Yeah! Please wear ur g-max riderz T-Shirt :smile:

the only time i saw u wear is to bekok..other den dat nvr see liao..:angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

hahaha... finally reached home le~! weather today so far ok... just evening time den raining. hope everyone enjoy the trip and food. =)