have a lot of diff type of aftermarket exhaust but they all illegal one woh...

Out of curious, is there aftermarket exhaust for GMAX200
  • Replies 7.9k

have a lot of diff type of aftermarket exhaust but they all illegal one woh...

no legal ones?

hengheng

97-98 Sefra 80cc

98-99 Yahama TZR

99-08 Honda CB400 Version S

08 - Til PGO Gmax 200

no legal ones?

Hi, welcome to our G-Max family.

Currently, there are no legal aftermarket exhaust at the moment. Lots of "illegal" types.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

new Gmax owner??? :angel: VERY WELCOME TO OUR GMAX FAMILY~! :thumb:

Hi, welcome to our G-Max family.

Currently, there are no legal aftermarket exhaust at the moment. Lots of "illegal" types.

wah nowadays so many new Gmax owners le ah..lost track liao :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

u everytime come in only lost track one la... u disappear to whr liao sia??? everyday stay at Thai Disco is it... look u damn enjoy wit all the gorgeous~! :angel:

wah nowadays so many new Gmax owners le ah..lost track liao :angel:
yes. I just got my Gmax last week..

Hi bro, hope ur enjoying ur new ride.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

new Gmax owner??? :angel: VERY WELCOME TO OUR GMAX FAMILY~! :thumb:

Bro, same color as yours... :angel:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Ooooohs..... toybox!!!!! :box: :box: :box:

I saw something..... :giddy:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

hello auntie, been quite sometimes i talked here anyway hope to see ur black gmax so all 3 blacky can take picture together. no stalking me ok.

how come u know my bike colour?

huh u dunno who is Gmax_scoot ??

jus wondering wat u see??? :cheeky:

u everytime come in only lost track one la... u disappear to whr liao sia??? everyday stay at Thai Disco is it... look u damn enjoy wit all the gorgeous~! :angel:

ya lor almost everyday...but gg to stop soon la...very xiong on wallet...no $$$ spend on modding bike liao... :angel: :giddy: :giddy:

jus wondering wat u see??? :cheeky:

you very S.L.O.W leh... :faint:

she's seen a lot of things right or not auntie sit at coconut tree.

wanna dance with ''auntie'' under coconut tree? lalalalala :angel:

how come u know my bike colour?

Hi Bro, you bought ur bike frm HQ? The black G-Max 200 you saw at HQ is my bike. :angel:

There will be an outing soon. Do join us, get a chance to intro the other G-Max Riderz to you.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

wanna dance with ''auntie'' under coconut tree? lalalalala :angel:

Wah... Sista, when you join "BollyWood" huh? :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Wah... Sista, when you join "BollyWood" huh? :cheeky:

Let dance together.. :clap: :sweat:

ya lor almost everyday...but gg to stop soon la...very xiong on wallet...no $$$ spend on modding bike liao... :angel: :giddy: :giddy:

R u sure they are "she", and not "shim"?U'll nvr stop la,dun lie to urself.

once $$$ runs dry, dun wan to stop also cannot...

But seriously feel abit old liao...cannot tahan until 4-5 am le.. :giddy: