Originally posted by G-max_scoot@February 12, 2007 01:45 pm

Bro, I got an idea if you wanna spray your bike rims.

Imagine this, spray the outer rim black, then spray the 6 "spokes" yellow to match your bike colour. Or the other way round...

My 2 cents....

Not i wan to spray lah.. it Kuro Tenshi that wanna spray :mad: I dun wan my bike to be called chrome banana!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@February 12, 2007 01:45 pm

Bro, I got an idea if you wanna spray your bike rims.

Imagine this, spray the outer rim black, then spray the 6 "spokes" yellow to match your bike colour. Or the other way round...

My 2 cents....

excuse me ... if u wanna do like gmax scoot suggest can but nt the other way ard ok. hahaha.

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png
Originally posted by festar@February 12, 2007 10:09 pm

excuse me ... if u wanna do like gmax scoot suggest can but nt the other way ard ok. hahaha.

Why cannot the other way around? Ur idea ahz? :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@February 12, 2007 10:18 pm

Why cannot the other way around? Ur idea ahz? :lol:

Bro, wat do you tink???? kekeke......

Festar bro, you knw, I knw... okie??? kekeke....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@February 14, 2007 07:42 am

alvin, got bike to intro for a 1.5m+ female? :cheeky:

Bro... I would recommend the PGO T-REX 150 or choose the G-Max. G-Max's seat can be altered to suit the rider's height. Brand New units for both models will be arriving early next month. Currently, I do have a couple of lady clients who are abt 1.5m+ tall riding a T-Rex 150 or G-Max without any problem.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@February 14, 2007 07:42 am

alvin, got bike to intro for a 1.5m+ female? :cheeky:

U wan intro the bike to the girl ahz? :confused: Maybe can intro mine :cheeky: Its name is Citric, less then 1yrs old :smile: Still single like the owner :lol:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@February 14, 2007 12:55 pm

U wan intro the bike to the girl ahz? :confused: Maybe can intro mine :cheeky: Its name is Citric, less then 1yrs old :smile: Still single like the owner :lol:

Intro yrself isit???? kekeke.....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@February 15, 2007 09:32 am

Intro yrself isit???? kekeke.....

U know i know lah brudder :smile:

alvin - tested the new blue at nite... outstanding!! hahaha. one more blue - wondering where to put in.

Originally posted by festar@February 16, 2007 02:57 am

alvin - tested the new blue at nite... outstanding!! hahaha. one more blue - wondering where to put in.

Bro i know where u can put in....

In my bike :lol: :cheeky:

is it possible to remove the pillion handle and install runner bracket to hold the box?

cos in that way the box will be "flushed" with the bike itself and not suspended high on the pillion handle.

Originally posted by mystery83@February 16, 2007 01:14 pm

is it possible to remove the pillion handle and install runner bracket to hold the box?

cos in that way the box will be "flushed" with the bike itself and not suspended high on the pillion handle.

It would be nice if Alvin can try that out :smile:

Alvin, ask PGO Taiwan aftermarket company make this leh..

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r226/wingyap/DSC09428.jpg

Picture taken from Wingyap advertiser thread for reference :smile:

I like the way the transmission cover is transparent :angel:

Or maybe this one? Got holes to cool down the belting?? :cheeky:

http://www.pgx.sifoorian.com/v6/modules/Member_Albums/member/69347787nouvo11.jpg

Boss... my bike starts to fart again due to that old problem i think.. have you ordered the exhaust pipe connector to replace the faulty one on mine? Think this time cannot use band aid liao :weep:

pssst ... boss, any new stuff in the shop? think of coming dwn and have a look.

oryx - vespa??

Originally posted by festar@February 22, 2007 10:09 am

oryx - vespa??

Apa yang vespa? :confused:

Originally posted by festar@February 22, 2007 10:09 am

oryx - vespa??

Not at the moment Bro... hehe...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@February 25, 2007 01:10 am

bas, how about spray ur bike to fluorosent orange? :cheeky:

Nah... no plans to spray my bike yet... maybe wait till the crack becomes bigger or till the paintwork becomes worse. At the moment, i can still live with it :smile: Rather use the money for something much more worthwhile :sweat:

bas - like what?? marriage eh. hahahaha

alvin - gmax 200 bullet air filter .... waiting n waiting, right bas?

Do you have the LED tail lamp? Wondering how much it'll cost including shipping to north Malaysia. I tried getting one from a PGO buggy dealer here but looks like the deal is not going thru. Quoted RM80/pc excl. shipping.

If the price is right, I'm interested in getting one.