its somewhere in ur mind but dun noe where right?:lol:

hoho :box: :box: so hav u found out wat happen to ya bikey?

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

• Replies 3.7k

hoho :box: :box: so hav u found out wat happen to ya bikey?

piston gone.... hear from ah fong he say maybe needs overhaul....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Cameron Highland

\

Meeting Point: GP Petronas,08/08/08 (Friday)

ETA at GP Petronas: 2230 hrs

ETD form GP Petronas: 2330 hrs

ETA at Cameron: 09/08/08 (Saturday morning)

ETD from Cameron: 10/08/08 (Sunday morning/TBC timing)

ETA at GP Petronas: 10/08/08 (Sunday evening/TBC timing)

Travelling Speed: 110 km/hr / depending on road condition. (definitely not on high speed travelling, we are not in a great hurry!)

Distance To & Fro : 1500 km.

We will reach our destination on 09/08/08 (Saturday) morning, staying over for 1 night and move off back to SG on 10/08/08 (Sunday) morning.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition! (Towing is gonna cost a BOMB!!!!)

- All riders and pillions are to have proper jackets(raincoat as jacket unacceptable), gloves, helmets (Full Face recommended) and covered shoes. Riders and pillions not meeting this requirement will be U-Turned.

- Safety of all the riders is of my utmost concern, so no racer antics please!

- Pease observe orderly convoy riding.

- Please bring enough RM for petrol, meals, lodging and expenese.

The main purpose for this trip is just to get together, get a feel of riding up long distance, a short getaway from the noisy and hassle city. I cater this trip as a slow fun ride up because most of us here are first timer up Cameron Highland. So riders, dun be shy, come come join join!!!!

Those who are interested and comfirmed going for this trip pls put down ur name in the list below before 17/07/08 2359 hrs. Pending list will be closed on 16/07/08 2359 hrs.

**** CANCELLED **** **** CANCELLED ****

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

piston gone.... hear from ah fong he say maybe needs overhaul....

lucky u haven enter e bridge for carbon clearing if not, bye bye.....:faint: :faint: :faint: o_O

wah sey... early in the morning i see ur signature i hungry sia.... ARNOLD!!!!!

For your info.... I was clearing my carbon halfway when this happens... going at 160 liao then suddenly jerk..... slow down liao stop at the first petrol station, bike very difficult to start. after starting, my exhuast sound became like chopper like that...

i think my piston block oso gone liao la.... me from tuas ride all the way back to Tampines... haha..

I miss my voom voom.....

wah sey... early in the morning i see ur signature i hungry sia.... ARNOLD!!!!!

For your info.... I was clearing my carbon halfway when this happens... going at 160 liao then suddenly jerk..... slow down liao stop at the first petrol station, bike very difficult to start. after starting, my exhuast sound became like chopper like that...

i think my piston block oso gone liao la.... me from tuas ride all the way back to Tampines... haha..

Sad to hear that... really sounds like 1 of the pistons got liao. A case of overheat maybe... U got that dynojet thingy right? Is it running too lean? The dyno chart says what is the Air Fuel ratio? o_O

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Sad to hear that... really sounds like 1 of the pistons got liao. A case of overheat maybe... U got that dynojet thingy right? Is it running too lean? The dyno chart says what is the Air Fuel ratio? o_O

hmmm... cannot be the overheat thing coz i was caught in the jam for 45 mins at the custom..... normally i will start my bike to warm up awhile, keep my passport before i move off after custom.... Me no do dyno jets so no run leh.... ltr i will be going down to my bike shop.... hopefully can take a pic on the piston and keep for remembrance... haha....

I miss my voom voom.....

find out why!!!! i demand!!! heeheehee... lucky ur bike can start!!!!!! morning see arnold hungry right?? yummy!!!

hmmm... cannot be the overheat thing coz i was caught in the jam for 45 mins at the custom..... normally i will start my bike to warm up awhile, keep my passport before i move off after custom.... Me no do dyno jets so no run leh.... ltr i will be going down to my bike shop.... hopefully can take a pic on the piston and keep for remembrance... haha....

But ur engine failed when u r at high rev... ur rpm probably above 10k? Lots of air coming in but not enough fuel. Just my 2 cents la.

On a separate tot, this is not ur 1st time doing 160 rite? :bow:

Best to check it out. Eh? Tot u put in some power enhancer thingy? o_O

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

find out why!!!! i demand!!! heeheehee... lucky ur bike can start!!!!!!

I tot so too. XB probably ride back with only 299.25 cc. :D

How time flies...

heehee poor XB.... change piston, run in... haiz.. hate the run in.. blueck! XB sick nvm but dont let Little XB sick!

sound familiar.... dun worry bro, need help, msg me..

just pray ur block is not damaged

change piston is ok but change block.... headache

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

may be spark plug issue.

Guys and gals, i would suggest we keep casual chatter out of this thread. A TCSS thread has been created for this.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=199401

heh sis, TP pass or not?? quiet only....

of course pass lar..... haha

she too busy scouting for Fazer1 liao :D

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

see my ciggy man!!!!! hahaha.. pass la 6 points lei.. wohoooo... today tot want to go see bike but scared hand itchy la..... hey guys do u want to open new thread for gpr? e mod sound already.

Looks like we all got to shift to TCSS and create a GPRers thread.

How time flies...

see my ciggy man!!!!! hahaha.. pass la 6 points lei.. wohoooo... today tot want to go see bike but scared hand itchy la..... hey guys do u want to open new thread for gpr? e mod sound already.

So envy and jealous of you at the same time....:smile: :smile:

How time flies...

Hi GPR guys,i want to know if there's GPR endcan for spec revo?. Currently my dad itching to get one. BTW XiaoBai,is your bike in bikeworkz?.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Hi GPR guys,i want to know if there's GPR endcan for spec revo?. Currently my dad itching to get one. BTW XiaoBai,is your bike in bikeworkz?.

U may want to double check with GPR Asia on that REVO. U won't miss his bike unless his seat is removed. Got his nick on his seat. :D

How time flies...

there is gpr for revo, go to excel cycle. are u using leovince??

sis, arnold chicken on u, can??

wah biang... how u know? :offtopic:

I miss my voom voom.....

U may want to double check with GPR Asia on that REVO. U won't miss his bike unless his seat is removed. Got his nick on his seat. :D

WAH BIANG..... HOW U KNOW???? i nv see u b4 lehz..... :offtopic::offtopic:

I miss my voom voom.....