it is good that u still intend to study eh..

must keep upgrading..

doesnt matter where n what cert..

as long as u keep learning..

u work hard at work..

think u can study just as hard eh..

like what blackbeauty said in her siggy,

no shortcuts to success, except hardwork..

• Replies 3.7k

Haha... suddenly felt so motivated by ur words man... haha... ya lah... life is tough now man.. but luckily i have my bike... once on bike, wat stress wat toughness all forget and enjoy the freedom.... now installed the Gpr endcan lagi shiok! got new "sound system" to enjoy.... wahahaha....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Haha... suddenly felt so motivated by ur words man... haha... ya lah... life is tough now man.. but luckily i have my bike... once on bike, wat stress wat toughness all forget and enjoy the freedom.... now installed the Gpr endcan lagi shiok! got new "sound system" to enjoy.... wahahaha....

haha true true..

i love night riding.. soothing to me..

whenever u r troubled, ur bike can take u places..

cruise along..

i like to go esplanade, free parking! LOL..

chill there..

yeah thumbs up to our sound system! :cheeky:

i think next time i see a white s4 with gpr in tampines, might be u ah.. LOL

yeah man.... but me go all the way to tuas... haha... the roads are normally empty over there so sometimes can 'speed up a little' lah.. *cough cough* haha.. wanna go in second link but scare leh... being there onli once.... u pump in spore or jb? btw ar , my bike very easy to spot one... can say is kinda colourful ar... haha

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

SG.. i dun go JB, unless by car...

i like the tpe exit to hougang too..

the new stretch of road..

when u getting ur FZ1?

ya... that stretch is very clear too... Wun be getting a FZ1 soon coz juz got my endcan and now i'm waiting for the stainless steel header from the MO section to come... GPR full system leh... haha...

Getting a 1000 cc bike on sg road, like wat u said, not very practical and for my insurance now still quite high for me to tahan.... planning maybe getting it when my s4 coe expires... when u getting one?

I miss my voom voom.....

hmm.. nex yr ba? work n save up first.. graduating this oct..

how much u getting the header for?

hmm.. nex yr ba? work n save up first.. graduating this oct..

how much u getting the header for?

tat header cause $500 including installation.....can check it out at MO section :angel:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

haha... i'm in into FZ 1 too.... that's my dream bike actually... was even thinking about changing my bike b4 getting my end can but kinda think of it like too ex already... me pocket hurts sia...:cry:

I'm Back frm work! sianz. so nice see u all study so jealous haha! well i got my gpr 4 months back.. so like heart pain to change new bike haha... wanna hav fun first.. ya wat u guys said is true about 1000 not being practical for sg road but i wanna ride with ease, relax.. cruising speed. bigger cc open trottle shiok! but if i were to get fazer i will still use gpr as bigger cc e sound fierce like hell!!!! hail to Fazer!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

i fell in love with fz1N eh.. but for touring, a windshield would do wonders.. LOL.. anyway where u ppl staying?.. i see all ur bikes got tank bra eh.. blackbeauty used to hv tank bra too right? i wanna get a yellow one for my ver s.. but must wait months ahh.. -_-"

ya but mine is cheap skate.. lol bought at ah boy but really sux never fit nicely.. better buy original one looks nicer!.. better.. and e reason i took out my tank bra coz one "cheapo" tried to steal my tank bra all my strap gone! left one under the seat can't be taken out unless the "cheapo" cut la. s*&^%R!

Wahahaha... Fazer sia... u now waiting for tp for cl2?

ya lor.. was suppose to take tp march 18 but i overslept!!! damnz.. try my luck going there but the instructor say paperwork go to tp liao.. he say 8.30 submit the papers already and i'm late only 8mins! damn sian ah!!

hmm you took the tp at CDC ar?

poor thing.... i duu dare go take my cl2... scared once pass onli go change bike straight away... that happens to my 2b and 2a.... got pple steal tank bra oso? omg...

I miss my voom voom.....

hmm you took the tp at CDC ar?

i took at ssdc... sianz

nvm lar wait only lor...:sian:

i also goin to retake my class 2 at May.....

cause drop at bumpy......sian ½.....:cry:

poor thing.... i duu dare go take my cl2... scared once pass onli go change bike straight away... that happens to my 2b and 2a.... got pple steal tank bra oso? omg...

haha almost same as for me 2b took me 1month to hav a bike, my fiancee back then was bf gave it to me.. haha so nice.. then once i got my class cls 2A on the day i pass on the day i buy my s4 haha!!! if i wait one day longer i tink i'll be drooling till i get my s4. ya la my tank bra.. damnz..

nvm lar wait only lor...:sian:

i also goin to retake my class 2 at May.....

cause drop at bumpy......sian ½.....:cry:

haha that i fear the most bumpy course... coz i so slim size big bike cute sia like my cat sitting on my bike.. lol! but ssdc cb750 not so shiok ah.. setting totally sux.. but sch's setting wat to do.... haiz... funny thing is, i don't understand why some people who see bike's with aftermarket pipes always want to "try"... lol.. want to challenge who's bike loudess? faster? or who die fastest?

it takes courage to take em on..

it takes greater courage to say no..

value ur life.. lets stay matured! hur hur..

it will b cool.. since all of us hv the same interest..

say 3 years frm now.. all of us on fazer?

haha.. we gotta meet up by then! LOL...

3 yrs down e road.. well price of the bike will be dropping by then so y not.. hmmmmm.. tempting once i got my cls 2 haha!! i might be crazy sometimes coz my kind of person i like i buy i don't i don't buy! i see something i like means i must have! LOL! it's a must for me to hav a bigger cc at least(own a fazer 1000 for 1 yr also can) i don't grow old without regretting.. LOL but well i just go with the flow... haha i am obsess bout bikes!

yes i can c u are..

i like to b on a litre bike too..

for a short while..

once tied down with family..

i'll downgrade..

scoot? or mayb gilera..

3 yrs down e road.. well price of the bike will be dropping by then so y not.. hmmmmm.. tempting once i got my cls 2 haha!! i might be crazy sometimes coz my kind of person i like i buy i don't i don't buy! i see something i like means i must have! LOL! it's a must for me to hav a bigger cc at least(own a fazer 1000 for 1 yr also can) i don't grow old without regretting.. LOL but well i just go with the flow... haha i am obsess bout bikes!

haha... agree agree...

I miss my voom voom.....

haha bro... the amount little onli sia.... i'm now lookin for radiator cover leh... saw one on gsr 400.... or maybe install race shield... a thin layer of 'plastic' to protect fairing from small stone and scratches... but damn ex....

wat about u?

I miss my voom voom.....