[Discussion] Exhaust Systems - GPR

fat di

got botak jones , carls junior , and one ji cha (hala one) at changi

(opp changi ASPoon) there...... and changi V nasi lemak ^_^

heres my ideas...... hehe

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

• Replies 3.7k

GPR'S OUTING (Last Min. :))

Date: 25 Oct 08'

Time: 0730HRS

Location: Toa Payoh North Botak Jones!( Must try heard is good )

As this is a last min outing please sms me who's coming s i can't b surfing e net tmrw. I have a Lots of work need to do tmrw. To e newbie do join us i wont bite one! i onli bite one person :angel: Thx! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Who's Going;

1. BB69 (82784869)

2. Koolbeats

3. Shadowles (goin 2nd link to pump too)

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

haha kung fu haha!!! no la it's called police defense tactics la.. haha, sat on???? which mean tmrw 25 oct 08 dunno where botak jones??? i only available after 7p.m. tmrw i got to work till 6p.m. :( how tmrw??? everyone how?? on boh.. on la....

So your kung fu instructor is a panda. X^B said one. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Time: 0730HRS10.[/b][/color][/size][/font]

arr, 0730hrs??? early in the morning???

i just missed it:faint:

Time: 1930HRS

As this is a last min outing please sms me who's coming s i can't b surfing e net tmrw. I have a Lots of work need to do tmrw. To e newbie do join us i wont bite one! i onli bite one person :angel: Thx! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Who's Going;

1. BB69 (82784869)

2. Koolbeats

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

GPR'S OUTING (Last Min. :))[/size]

[/u][/b] Date: 25 Oct 08'

Time: 2000HRS

Who's Going;

1. BB69 (82784869)

2. Koolbeats

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

wasted, i working tonight:faint:

next time bah

no $$$$ leh.... everyday eating bread onli leh.... RECESSION :cry:

me now at airport wanna runaway liao ar... haha

It's INFLATION + RECESSION - tats the worst now. :faint:

At airport? Airport is fly away lor hor... :lol:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Hi all, i wish to find out about transferring a 2nd hand purchased GPR end can.

1. Must the ex-owner be present during the transfer?

2. Where can i do the transfer? cost?

3. Which should be done first? transfer? or inspection?

Guolong

Hi all, i wish to find out about transferring a 2nd hand purchased GPR end can.

1. Must the ex-owner be present during the transfer?

2. Where can i do the transfer? cost?

3. Which should be done first? transfer? or inspection?

Guolong

Hello,

Here are your answers:

1. I don't think ex-owner needs to be there. New Owner must be there or authorised person by new owner to produce letter of authorisation to transfer - with the old cert and letter.

2. Any inspection centre under VITAS dept @ $78.11

3. Transfer then u can inspect if u hv the GPR on ur bike.

FYI, transfer oso require exhaust inspection.

How time flies...

1) no need.... need you and exhaust cert and log card only

2)excel cycle at shun li industrial park cost wise not sure....

3)you have to do transfer first then go for inspection. . .

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

GPR'S OUTING

Date: 1st Nov 08'

Time: 1930HRS

To e newbie/Oldbie do join us i wont bite one! i onli bite one person :angel: Thx! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Who's Going;

1. BB69 (82784869)

2. Koolbeats

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb: