• Replies 2.7k

Originally posted by wait4me@Jun 8 2006, 03:14 AM

swimming pool outsiders

can jus walk in and swim anot?

hmm i dun tink so leh.. the other time walk past... stand there look only, the life guard show off his muscle and stares @ me. . lol~

hey mi ite student oso.. haha carpark always full hor.. the bike one.. btw u saw b4 one rs125 '06 there b4? haha chio leh.. heard the owner sold liao cant afford.. btw u noe our basment carpark @ the pool there gt 1 black hayabusa..

Originally posted by kurarensu@Sep 25 2006, 11:45 PM

Hi..i'm frm ite simei also.

Hmm..I really dun think that i told u be4 i sold away my aprilia rs'06 becos of cant afford or watever..

Hah..anyway sold away my aprilia rs'06 cos realised that a 125cc is alway a 125cc.

So wanted to upgrade to 2a n there r ppl out there offering me good deal on the aprilia..

Originally posted by linglila@Sep 27 2006, 07:47 PM

Hmm..I really dun think that i told u be4 i sold away my aprilia rs'06 becos of cant afford or watever..

Hah..anyway sold away my aprilia rs'06 cos realised that a 125cc is alway a 125cc.

So wanted to upgrade to 2a n there r ppl out there offering me good deal on the aprilia..

yeahs. ite simei rocks!

so u were the aprillian who owes the 06 rs125.. lol.

the 1st day i saw many students gather around ur bike. cool eh.

rich guy ah. buy 1st hand and sell so fast. not riding anymore ?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/386402727.png

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1138510241.png

where got time

I also from Simei... really rOx... i think sch shld tk away those car park change to bike lot better... so many bikes... see liao also bth~

? Love is Happy & Hatred is Forgetting & Forgiving ?

? Love lives by giving and forgiving; Self lives by getting and forgetting ?

6 Dec 2005 - 15 Mar 2007: Honda Wave R (FZ9*5*P)

21 Mar 2007 - 17 Nov 2009: Honda SuperFour Spec II (FW4*9*H)

13 Nov 2009 - ????: Toyota Passo (SGX*6*9Y)

i miss ite simei... thought of going there to meet my friends n teachers... if not i want to continue my higher nitec at there.. but very far... :cheeky:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u241/danny2913/1.jpg

Where is RaaZ Now???

Life Is A Journey... Enjoy The Trip...

Originally posted by yOngiEe@Sep 29 2006, 12:48 AM

yeahs. ite simei rocks!

so u were the aprillian who owes the 06 rs125.. lol.

the 1st day i saw many students gather around ur bike. cool eh.

rich guy ah. buy 1st hand and sell so fast. not riding anymore ?

Hah..i'm still riding, a Red n White mito.

Sold away becos wanna to upgrade to 2a lor..

No special reason la..

A 125cc is always a 125cc. Agree??Hah..

everytime i ride past simei ite

i cant help but think its so nice ...

beat some poly schools some more .....

seen from a bare piece of land to a nice building....

i love yr stadium ........:cheer:

yes, look from outside is nice!

but when u step into the toilet :giddy:

where got time

Originally posted by linglila@Sep 27 2006, 07:47 PM

oh..so u the '06 owner r.. haha nt i sae la.. my fren told me.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Danny'29@Sep 29 2006, 01:30 AM

i miss ite simei... thought of going there to meet my friends n teachers... if not i want to continue my higher nitec at there.. but very far... :cheeky:

lolz.. hw far u stay? i stay bukit batok.. oso far mah..

btw yOngiEe: lol sch outside nice.. u go in u see the door, toilet tap, basin.. LOL.. all spoil one.. some even no water or water leakin from below.. toilet sensor removed wire cutted.. lolz.. toilet door become the roof of the cubic toilet.. in a whole mess.. lolx..

but still ok lah..

Originally posted by kurarensu@Oct 3 2006, 06:43 PM

btw yOngiEe: lol sch outside nice.. u go in u see the door, toilet tap, basin.. LOL.. all spoil one..

ya i know.. i am frm ite east btw lol.

u taking class 2b now ?

where got time

Originally posted by mystery_boy87@Oct 8 2006, 03:40 AM

yo.. i m from simei toooo.. can u guys help me out?? wondering a kr cost how much.. fx plate.. quite good cond.. was offered 3k.. is it reasonable???

Actually u like can liao..

In fact u already mention the kr is in a quite good condition.

KR is light n have power..but as for fx 3k maybe is a bit bit steep la.

as long as u like it, it is worth la.

Originally posted by mystery_boy87@Oct 8 2006, 03:40 AM

wondering a kr cost how much.. fx plate.. quite good cond.. was offered 3k.. is it reasonable???

from pte owner or shop ?

as linglila mentioned, 3k is abit steep seriously

if its from the bikeshop, ask for more freegifts etc.

or u may go to the classified section to have a look at the sales

gd luck for u kr hunting :cheer:

where got time

Originally posted by yOngiEe@Oct 3 2006, 04:05 PM

yes, look from outside is nice!

but when u step into the toilet :giddy:

look nice can liao ma ....

jia you you ite simei