depends on yr payslip right ???

then they approved the loan??

But the Above aguementative is on

Btw Regarding the Payslip Thing, i can still say depends also

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 2.7k

wa they puropsely wan ah ??

like that can see al the bikers stay in school hahah

u kana caught for what ??

visor?

Last timE TemasEk poly, The Traffic Police directly Cam their Speed Cam Van and 2Tp Mobile just out side the Gate

OnCe Sport haaaha Walk to bike Smoke Then Go baCk To CanTeen SlaCk :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wah alyce still dun wanna sleep ar now 3am++ le leh!!

haha de haya and R6 oso malay rider.

de K6 or K7 i dono malay or chinese leh nv see before. haha but i noe de RVF ar is mix blood ride de =x haha lols

haha wads de point say me good. find find la so difficult meh!!

You professional stalker? The R6 is white/red one? If it is..The guy is abit stuck up..You go skool never seen any R1 around? :cheeky:

hahaha u oso haven slp lo. kns! hmm ya haya,r6,k7 750cc is all malay. that day i go sch got one cbr400 park my place till block 3bikes parking space lo. hahaha.

btw how u noe i mix blood want? zzz :faint:

He professinal stalker la..Be careful..The next time you want to go to skool he might be at your doorstep..:cheeky:

huh !?!!?!

they wait outside the scchool gate to catch ah ??

ya la :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Hitachi credit 4.75%

sorrie check b4 liao. they don take rvf :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

haha wah alyce u all oso check liao ar?

haha really power sia i tot u slacker leh =x haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hey compfused

not i stalk them leh.

cb got 1 time i turn into school de K1 or K2 overtake me then i jam brake! nvm

after tat i wan turn into de open space car park.

i wan go in R6 wan come out zzz

dun let me go in knn.

chi bei of cos i noe he malay la!!

I'm a boy !

hey wait4me

i saw quite alot time le

once i turn left from changi hospital tat side ar.

i see pple with TP le kana stop haha.

then i faster chao or i turn right side dun wan see TP

cos i wear black visor haha till now oso nv tio catch =x

I'm a boy !

haha jocelyn

sleep early ma then got more energy to do test then won so rush le ma =x haha

I'm a boy !

haha wah alyce u all oso check liao ar?

haha really power sia i tot u slacker leh =x haha

lol. of cos must check la. i not rich kid lo :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hey wait4me

i saw quite alot time le

ok i call my tp fren catch u. lol. monday u prepare kanna summon :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

sorrie check b4 liao. they don take rvf :giddy:

I did Remember Recently i came across a 5% Motorshop

did't really go and remeber which shop it is o_O

sAy ii want mY MoTor :nono:

haha catch catch lor .

he summon me le i wan move off i say u watch out ar! haha

see he scare anot =x haha

erm alyce u think i prepare 2k down for RVF enuff?

I'm a boy !

haha catch catch lor .

erm alyce u think i prepare 2k down for RVF enuff?

NO. i last time oso down 2k. end up i regret. should have down 4k. lol :faint:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hey wait4me

i saw quite alot time le

changi hospital i saw once onli

but he summon ppl who park bike at the pavement hahha

haha catch catch lor .

you sure? :dot:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

say only la wad he wanna do sia.

got ear witness ar? haha lols

I'm a boy !

wa they puropsely wan ah ??

like that can see al the bikers stay in school hahah

u kana caught for what ??

visor?

caught for nth.. =.=" i nv bring my necessary documents that day.. :sian:

say only la wad he wanna do sia.

got ear witness ar? haha lols

:cool: Psst~ some frequent forums de :angel: so canot any how say de :p

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i changed my chains liao.. 70 for O-ring de. keke... i also change retifiyer also.. =.=' now pocket going to be empty ler. SAd

wah y u change so many things de. lol. i ride sp oso nv change anything. tonight go where?

.time tells ALL wonders.