Because you new intake all below 18 so teacher will treat you like kids still..

Today super tired..NAPFA test..:cheeky:

You all no need take NAPFA test? :cheeky:

need to take.

i think late jan or early feb

no wonder i saw ppl running ytd afternoon when i wanted to go home after i out from my classroom.

• Replies 2.7k

boring.

my lesson start at 1230pm

but i have to wake up at 530am

wtf!

boring.

my lesson start at 1230pm

but i have to wake up at 530am

wtf!

Usa t|miNg :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

lol usa timing. sian sia!!

go school sian

@ home sian. hais haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha alyce wan quit le and work full time ald lor =x

maybe lo :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

lol usa timing. sian sia!!

go school sian

@ home sian. hais haha

Go OuT Par TOr with ThE GiRL on ThE GSr ? In You AvateR not Sian l|ao :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i mc over le. hahaha. already over 3days liao. lol. hmmm i tml den go sch. today got napfa test! lol. 8am i don't think jocelyn got go lo :angel:

o.O yest i got go sch start 8 am i reach 8.05 hor... haha den go cafe 1 eat breakfast den go class.. wahahaha.. today i nv go.. haha..

Ii Love SiMei ItE, Its SounDed So SlAcky

yeah man

like damn slack

go there like fun fun wan ...

Ya lor, next outing S|me| Ite :angel:

wE Go RamP and Ramp and "Blow" their Roof Down :cheeky: "take from the 3 little pigs"

o.O yest i got go sch start 8 am i reach 8.05 hor... haha den go cafe 1 eat breakfast den go class.. wahahaha.. today i nv go.. haha..

hahaha i this week nv go sch at all :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

wE Go RamP and Ramp and "Blow" their Roof Down :cheeky: "take from the 3 little pigs"

u zhun bo? lol :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

The Triple 666 iS Out To Show WHat a 900cc Scooter can Do :cheeky:

haha sian sia.

hey alyce i took picture with de pink fino le leh =x haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha sian sia.

hey alyce i took picture with de pink fino le leh =x haha

P|nk filiphino :giddy:

we all can go in eat a not??

if cann then meet la

wwe lunch inside

can see gals also

we all can go in eat a not??

if cann then meet la

wwe lunch inside

can see gals also

I think can, anything say we take the CID course lor that y we in Plain cloths :cheeky:

the teacher ytd nag nag nag ask me cannot pon already

i today nv go again.!

the teacher ytd nag nag nag ask me cannot pon already

i today nv go again.!

Ar BenGz o_O

I think can, anything say we take the CID course lor that y we in Plain cloths :cheeky:

wa CiD course ...

Ar BenGz o_O

Guaikia, you mean?

I have no comments

wa CiD course ...

EhZ NtUc, How ar SteADy bO :angel:

Best Quote, iF not Knn seE your r6 onE time Lap 1 T|me :cheeky:

i'm currently in info-comm tec.

ah crap course.. which i was in.. totally waste my 2yrs & $..

its a crap course?

why waste time?

Why so quite again??Hah..

y not maybe we can exchange our msn here..

so i post my here first.Do add me into ur msn contact.

1. linglila - [email protected]

2. Jocelyn - [email protected]

3. sky99 aka KL - [email protected](e-mail + msn + friendster)

I have no comments

EhZ NtUc, How ar SteADy bO :angel:

Best Quote, iF not Knn seE your r6 onE time Lap 1 T|me :cheeky:

i no r6

sorry

wrong guy la ..