I have no comments

WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Replies 2.7k

i no r6

sorry

wrong guy la ..

NoT R6 Mehz Then its must bE an R1 which look like a R6 :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha sian sia.

hey alyce i took picture with de pink fino le leh =x haha

kaiii the pink fino is my friend de :cheeky: she last time ride phamtom de. dono how come change to this.. but fino cute :angel:

I have no comments

WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!

No WhyZ, Just my Basic Instinct o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

what is ur basic instinct?

spider sense? :D

what is ur basic instinct?

spider sense? :D

Mr Fortune TelleR aT Four Horse Road Told me Once to be Wary of a guy with Sky99 as E nick o_O

ReaSon

Sky99 Broken down to its Basic contain

S = Super

k = Khaotic

Y = Youngster

99 = Long lOng

whEn the s meets the k and the Y and the 99 :nono:

Mr Fortune TelleR aT Four Horse Road Told me Once to be Wary of a guy with Sky99 as E nick o_O

ReaSon

S = Super

k = Khaotic

Y = Youngster

99 = Long lOng

ssuper kin youth at 99 bend

WaH :clap:

Valentino Sky The Doctor's Father 99 :cheeky:

ReaSon

S = Super

k = Khaotic

Y = Youngster

99 = Long lOng

i want go buy 4D liao.

haha sian sia.

hey alyce i took picture with de pink fino le leh =x haha

wah u damn jia lat lo. i tell the person who own the fino to park somewhere else :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

morning people... sianz later 3 pm got test wor.. i think sure flunk de.. haiz~ sianz.. going work soon.. see u guys in sch later in e afternoon ba "if can" lol...

haha how can u pao toh me sia!! haha

very funy sia i sit on de fino like taiwan lidat all de big big size ride scooter.

lols

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

morning people... sianz later 3 pm got test wor.. i think sure flunk de.. haiz~ sianz.. going work soon.. see u guys in sch later in e afternoon ba "if can" lol...

WaH, i Presume You Can Predict the Future by saying "sianz later 3 pm got test wor.. i think sure flunk de"

Can You read mIne for me :angel:

haha how can u pao toh me sia!! haha

very funy sia i sit on de fino like taiwan lidat all de big big size ride scooter.

lols

hahaha nv post let us see? :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

WaH, i Presume You Can Predict the Future by saying "sianz later 3 pm got test wor.. i think sure flunk de"

Can You read mIne for me :angel:

u will die tonight 10pm. hahaha :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

u will die tonight 10pm. hahaha :angel:

I That The Case, You will be the firsT on my Invitation List to Come Down and Join me :angel:

3 leg short of 1 to MJ

i Sure Sent "sUper urGent Invitation" :cheeky:

haiya.

1st week 1st day go school. kena caught hair colour

2nd week 1st day. kena caught say hair too long

3rd week 1st day. kena caught for playing poker cards

3rd week 5th day. sign paper and call parents that i will attend school.

damn! am i the only unlucky one?:cry:

u can buy meh ? :angel:

i ask my brother help me.:angel:

KnN, If win Must G|f offer|ng hOr o_O

IF not You WiLL be CursEd

haiya.

Shout Out Loud you PoeMs to Your TeaCHer SCare Him or Her :thumb:

haiya.

whahhahaa. u too ah beng le la :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

KnN, If win Must G|f offer|ng hOr o_O

IF not You WiLL be CursEd

Shout Out Loud you PoeMs to Your TeaCHer SCare Him or Her :thumb:

what poem?

whahhahaa. u too ah beng le la :cheeky:

where got sia

i think is i suay.

i pon 2-3times. the teacher call my parents and ask me sign paper liao. :cry: