Originally posted by linglila@January 02, 2007 02:26 pm

hah..no need to see le la.

Sch reopen no more mito liao..

Sianz!!

take bus to school.

Long long journey...

i also nt studying there liao.. graduate last yr '06.. haha.. now waiting 4 my result niah.. xD

i stay bukit batok take mrt n bus go there also wana slp.. heng most of the time take car ride go ^^ :sweat:

• Replies 2.7k

Originally posted by turbocharge@January 04, 2007 07:49 am

y no more mito? u sell already?

ya sell already.

waiting for 2a tp.

haha..btw u riding wat bike??

sian tomorrow school reopen liao.

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 05, 2007 09:50 pm

i also nt studying there liao.. graduate last yr '06.. haha.. now waiting 4 my result niah.. xD

i stay bukit batok take mrt n bus go there also wana slp.. heng most of the time take car ride go ^^ :sweat:

so??

sch open ler~~~ i'm in sch nw.. so many new faces around.. even my class gt 1 newbie ahha... kinda more small lians and bengs wor :giddy: :sweat:

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@January 08, 2007 12:50 pm

sch open ler~~~ i'm in sch nw.. so many new faces around.. even my class gt 1 newbie ahha... kinda more small lians and bengs wor :giddy: :sweat:

Hah..Dun like that say ppl la..

currently no bike damn sian!!!

guys do take care on the road.

Originally posted by kurarensu@December 29, 2006 01:34 am

sch wana reopen liao ah? i jus saw my result.. gpa 2.93.. dono shld be happy or sad.. haha

btw sch got ppl ride mito meh.. hw come nv see b4.. or maybe i blind.. i onli noe sch got 1 grey y2k aprilia..

Sorry, jus wanna let u noe that the grey aprilia in our school is NOT a Y2K version.

It is FZ plate. It is a RS pipe version.Should be register in 2005.

Thought u alway in the aprilia thread but u seem like noe nothing abt aprilia.

HAha!

Originally posted by linglila@January 09, 2007 05:20 am

Hah..Dun like that say ppl la..

currently no bike damn sian!!!

guys do take care on the road.

:cheeky: these few days raining i also never ride my bike.. haha finally can wear skirt to sch :sweat: But den sumtimes taking public transport also gd.. can slp =.=" ride bike hab to be alert at all times wor.. keke ... :smile:

haha. rain also can ride bike to sch 1 ma. jus buy a raincoat. wear skirt also can ride leh. inside wear "safety" short. lol. but dont distract others and cause them to accident. hehehehe. :sweat:

women are always the best goalkeeper

Originally posted by turbocharge@January 09, 2007 03:59 pm

haha. rain also can ride bike to sch 1 ma. jus buy a raincoat. wear skirt also can ride leh. inside wear "safety" short. lol. but dont distract others and cause them to accident. hehehehe. :sweat:

haha!!

Shall we organise a meet-up for ite simei bikers??

Anyone??

Maybe out for some makan, tcss n rounding?

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@January 10, 2007 12:51 pm

:sweat: today late wore skirt den ride bike :sian: so ma fun....

Thankfully the skirt is tight..Coz I once seen a girl riding a wave with those loose long skirt..Not a pretty sight when it moves..Might even cause an accident because of that..:nono:

Originally posted by compfused@January 10, 2007 12:57 pm

Thankfully the skirt is tight..Coz I once seen a girl riding a wave with those loose long skirt..Not a pretty sight when it moves..Might even cause an accident because of that..:nono:

:giddy: ya lor.. accident.. esp those ah pek that loves to stare haha :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@January 10, 2007 06:51 pm

:giddy: ya lor.. accident.. esp those ah pek that loves to stare haha :lovestruck: :cheeky:

i like to follow onli hahahahh

Originally posted by linglila@January 09, 2007 11:14 am

Sorry, jus wanna let u noe that the grey aprilia in our school is NOT a Y2K version.

It is FZ plate. It is a RS pipe version.Should be register in 2005.

Thought u alway in the aprilia thread but u seem like noe nothing abt aprilia.

HAha!

i also rarely see the bike.. see 1-2times nia.. some more tat time is when i dun even noe bike.. now i dun even bother abt ite stuffs.. i dun even bother abt going to sch during my sch days much less going to bike slot n check out bikes.. :giddy:

and aprilia no matter 2005 or 2000 it's still called a Y2K. the only difference is the paintwork & plate, :btw: yr 2000 and above aprilia are mainly called y2k except for the '06 model.

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 11, 2007 07:32 am

i also rarely see the bike.. see 1-2times nia.. some more tat time is when i dun even noe bike.. now i dun even bother abt ite stuffs.. i dun even bother abt going to sch during my sch days much less going to bike slot n check out bikes.. :giddy:

and aprilia no matter 2005 or 2000 it's still called a Y2K. the only difference is the paintwork & plate, :btw: yr 2000 and above aprilia are mainly called y2k except for the '06 model.

but i quite often go check out carpark one.. haha or sit there smoke

Hah thought u say alway go to the carpark where most of the bikes park n smoke.

Haha!!

Huh??

What do u mean by mainly called Y2k??

boi u noe ur stuff anot??

u wan i call vik aka subzero to explain to u??

Can pm me who u wanna vik aka subzero contact number.

i bet he is willing to explain to u.

Sorry i not trying create flames.

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 11, 2007 07:32 am

erm i think for aprilia, the very 1st bike is call extrema. then follow by replica, Y2k then follow by the rs 03-05 (there r with the rs pipe(smaller exhaust)). 03 - 05 only the paintwork different. hehe. then for 06 is call the rs125 06 lor. :sweat:

women are always the best goalkeeper

Originally posted by turbocharge@January 11, 2007 02:07 pm

erm i think for aprilia, the very 1st bike is call extrema. then follow by replica, Y2k then follow by the rs 03-05 (there r with the rs pipe(smaller exhaust)). 03 - 05 only the paintwork different. hehe. then for 06 is call the rs125 06 lor. :sweat:

ya i know.. tats wat i mean mah

2000-05 all call y2k onli from '03 onwards exhaust is smaller like the arrow one

Originally posted by linglila@January 11, 2007 01:53 pm

Haha!!

Huh??

no nid la.. not bothered by wat is wat.. as long a bike wif 2 wheels and can run over 120km/h is enuff.. :giddy:

Haha!!

Huh??

hi...i'm david...member relation of aprilia rider club...clarence is right...05 is also consider a y2k version...not much of a different...:cheer:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

Haha!!

Huh??

fyi,clarence did his's homework on aprilia...i have to admit he have alot more knowledge then most aprilia rider ever that he haven't get his's licence...lol...he is one crazy aprilia fans...:thumb:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

Originally posted by davidtoh83@January 11, 2007 11:01 pm

fyi,clarence did his's homework on aprilia...i have to admit he have alot more knowledge then most aprilia rider ever that he haven't get his's licence...lol...he is one crazy aprilia fans...:thumb:

lolz.. i not siao lah.. think my aprilia dream dashed for the moment.. cos of ns.. :cry: