LOL. SSDC is indeed shifiting to Woodlands in year 2009. The instructors there told me that. Somemore they sae it will be the first driving center in Singapore to take Class 4 and 5 licence and will also feature a mulit storey carpark like driving center. =)

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

• Replies 39

Will all the driving schools be combined into 1?

Don't think so because they're all privately owned and not GLC...

I attended a video session after passing my 2A and the instructor announced statistics regarding accident rate for pass 5mths.

one of them says there are 25 fatal motorcycle accidents and only 1 graduated from their school. the rest of 24 come frm other schools. not sure if they are bragging or not but it's sure an amazing figure.

:dot: with the rise of GST,the price also rise...lucky for those who had got the license they wanted already..

I attended a video session after passing my 2A and the instructor announced statistics regarding accident rate for pass 5mths.

one of them says there are 25 fatal motorcycle accidents and only 1 graduated from their school. the rest of 24 come frm other schools. not sure if they are bragging or not but it's sure an amazing figure.

Which school you from?

:cheeky: :dozed:
LOL. SSDC is indeed shifiting to Woodlands in year 2009. The instructors there told me that. Somemore they sae it will be the first driving center in Singapore to take Class 4 and 5 licence and will also feature a mulit storey carpark like driving center. =)

alamak... 2009... then dun think i can wait tat long for it to open liao... :giddy:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

BBDC has more lessons for those who do not know about their system. 15lessons while CDC SDC only has 8.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

BBDC has more lessons for those who do not know about their system. 15lessons while CDC SDC only has 8.

15 lessons doesnt mean u will take longer time to pass... coz SSDC combine few stations into 1 lesson, u fail 1 u retake whole lesson.. which in BBDC they got fewer stations in each lesson thus u able to pass each lessons with ease... but most important thing is TP 1 time pass can liao.. :cheeky:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

strongly agree to take at bbdc.. my fren same bday as me... but i choose ssdc.. until now i still stuck at pract 6 cos the slot hard to get...my fren 2mnths later get his lics alreadi... but bbdc diff.. u fail at morning, afternooon got slot.. afternoon fail, night got slot.. as long as u got money u can take.. ssdc at least must wait 1 week.. when u reach prat 6 more worst 2 weeks only can get 1 slot.. fail then wait 2 week again... although the lesson lesser but olso stricter.. tp olso hard to pass.. bbdc easy pass.. at bbdc after pract 3 no need wear ur elbow and knee guards(but that is for ur safety la).. also tp can book after ur pract 4..

but u want fast take lics bbdc = early buang.. cos easy pass not strict haha ....cos my fren 3 take at bbdc within 1 mnth buang liao.. all 3 of them.. others outside i not sure la...

u wan slow but more strict and safety go ssdc... u choice urself :cheeky:

sorry my english not so good =) as for CDC nv heard b4 any fren comment

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb: