hmm... looks like a 2004 photo taken with a fujifilm digicam.

may be it will look more beautiful if u try to stitch the water together instead of the land.

Wanna go again?

Nice place, wonderful beaches.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v359/en0n/teasers/beach2a.jpg

Why are people who ride motorcycles called bikers and people who ride bikes called cyclists?

• Replies 183

so far i've emailed Legend and 1 other resort. They gave me rm282 on per room per night wif breakfast. And when i asked how many per room, or any extra changes for extra peps.... i got no reply. Not very friendly...

I'll try and get contact of other resort/hotel. Since others got cheaper onces. Will update u guys again. And btw i put up a reservation for 6 rooms first. So if the list gets longer, the 7th person better inform me early.

so far i've emailed Legend and 1 other resort. They gave me rm282 on per room per night wif breakfast. And when i asked how many per room, or any extra changes for extra peps.... i got no reply. Not very friendly...

I'll try and get contact of other resort/hotel. Since others got cheaper onces. Will update u guys again. And btw i put up a reservation for 6 rooms first. So if the list gets longer, the 7th person better inform me early.

Suria is RM178 (terrace sea view) per room per nite, inclusive breakfast for 2. Additional bed at RM35 without breakfast, or RM50 with breakfast.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

you can try following web site:

http://www.malaysia-hotels.net/accommodation/accomm-aroundmalaysia.htm

This photo was taken from the sea towards the land, not from the land towards the sea, so its not the common "sea view water stitch" photo.

hmm... looks like a 2004 photo taken with a fujifilm digicam.

may be it will look more beautiful if u try to stitch the water together instead of the land.

Wanna go again?

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg

hey guys for those who are going. Do u want to get 1 room per pax or 2 in a room?

And the other thing I need a 10% deposit for hotel reservation. Or we can just go there and try our luck to get accommodation.

hey guys for those who are going. Do u want to get 1 room per pax or 2 in a room?

And the other thing I need a 10% deposit for hotel reservation (how much?). Or we can just go there and try our luck to get accommodation.

hi guys, im ok with the 10%.. so pls stated clearly no refund lo.. so all can have a piece of mind..

post here when meet for the collection and discussion..

cheers.. have a nice weekends!! :thumb:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Guys, can we meet some where for discussion and pass deposit for some body to make a hotel reservation this week? I will be oversea next week......:dozed:

I think there is not much time for us to finalize the trip......:cool:

Ya lets meet up. Wed night 8pm Kallang KFC?

Actually i feel 9th to 12th a bit too long.

Think nothing much to do there right?

Just enjoy the ride and relax for a while.

Shall we make it 9th to 11th, ie 3D2N.

We can leave early on 9th, say 6am or 7am.

Enjoy the early morning ride den hv breakfast at Mersing.

Most probably will reach there about 2pm.

Why are people who ride motorcycles called bikers and people who ride bikes called cyclists?

Ya lets meet up. Wed night 8pm Kallang KFC?

Actually i feel 9th to 12th a bit too long.

Think nothing much to do there right?

Just enjoy the ride and relax for a while.

Shall we make it 9th to 11th, ie 3D2N.

We can leave early on 9th, say 6am or 7am.

Enjoy the early morning ride den hv breakfast at Mersing.

Most probably will reach there about 2pm.

Agree!:thumb:

3D2N should be enough.

I can meet your guy @8pm this Wed for a short meeting because I have to fly in the mid night......

There's another group of biker going to trengganu on the sat morning. They will be passing by cherating. So if u guys like, we can join the group on sat morning. They goin back spore on sun afternoon.

they alredi booked for banglow in trengganu. so if interested we join them n split the cost.

N btw kallang KFC no more alredi. Can we meet on wed nite at Tanjong pagar railway station instead?

There's another group of biker going to trengganu on the sat morning. They will be passing by cherating. So if u guys like, we can join the group on sat morning. They goin back spore on sun afternoon.

they alredi booked for banglow in trengganu. so if interested we join them n split the cost.

N btw kallang KFC no more alredi. Can we meet on wed nite at Tanjong pagar railway station instead?

It's ok for me to meet @ Tanjong Pagar @ Wed. 8pm. But I will not able to join the trip this Sat. due to oversea.

I wont be able to go this weekend.

Got overseas visitors.

Ok to meet at railway station on Wed.

If our trip in Aug is not on den dun need to meet this Wed.

So on or not?

Sorry i think everyone's confused here. What i meant is since u guys said it's too long to stay a cherating for 9th to 12th Aug. What i'm proposing rite now is from 9th to 10th we spend the nite at Cherating. On the morning of 11th Aug, Sat, we join another group heading up to Trengganu. On the 12th we head back to Spore from Trengganu. So what say u fellas?

Hi Guys!

I've heard so much about the beautiful Cherating. But never been there nor know how to get there. So let's organise a trip there with some experience riders that would be a lot better.

Hopefully we can organise this trip somewhere in August. Any feedback from fellow riders would be very much appreciated. Cheers!

Date has been set to 9th - 12th Aug.

I wanna join ley but i ride cbr 150. can or not? :)

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

Oh i see... :cheeky:

I'm open lah.

Shall we still meet up tonight?

Milkman?

acesiew?

Sorry i think everyone's confused here. What i meant is since u guys said it's too long to stay a cherating for 9th to 12th Aug. What i'm proposing rite now is from 9th to 10th we spend the nite at Cherating. On the morning of 11th Aug, Sat, we join another group heading up to Trengganu. On the 12th we head back to Spore from Trengganu. So what say u fellas?

I dun see why not.

There wont be any racing lah.

The capacity of the bike not a criterion mah.

I'm only riding a scooter.

More important is ur bike must be relatively good condition for the near 1,000km trip. If you need to service, do it at least one week before the trip.

I wanna join ley but i ride cbr 150. can or not? :)

Someone give me a beep if we're meeting ok?

I'll be out of office in the afternoon.

Thus, wont be checking the thread.

Oh i see... :cheeky:

I'm open lah.

Shall we still meet up tonight?

Milkman?

acesiew?

I was at Tanjong Pagar railway station from 20:45hrs to 21:20hrs.

Din see any of you...