if you know the way to tuas checkpoint, the gp esso is all the way st8 after passing through the m'sia custom and after paying RM1.30.

remember @ singapore tuas checkpoint, you will need to pay S$0.60 by cashcard

thx..i tink should be able to meet u guys there...thanks

• Replies 170

so anyone one meeting at GP esso first before procee ma???? cause i don know e way wor....

thought you added your nick on the list to meet up at GP esso? :confused:

thx..i tink should be able to meet u guys there...thanks

if you are coming, do add your nick on the list, the organiser would like to see the number of bikes going.

see you

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

attention all durian lovers a.k.a durian worms...

my biking club, the malacca two wheelers (M2W) will be organising a durian buffet ride this coming sunday 8th July 2007 and the invitation is extended to all singaporean bikers because 2007 is a bumper crop harvest... there are more than enough durians for everybody and the beautiful thing is that this ride is FREE. yes, F R E E ! all you can eat, eat all you can, and for those with panniers on your bikes are also allowed to take home the durians.

the program will be simple, the rule is to meet at Ayer Keroh toll exit in Malacca at 9.30am Sunday 8th July. there will be a few M2W marshalls waiting there to bring the visitors to the meeting place at 9.45am.

for those who are interested, i'll need u guys to register with me a list below. if the response is strong, then M2W will provide TP (traffic police) escort from Ayer Keroh toll exit to the durian orchard itself.

*please no pending list, i will need a confirmed list of participants only.

list of riders confirmed going:

1. grasscutter

2. Senior, junior durian worm(est. 5 persons) *Driving up lorry to tah pao*..

3. oozzzzzz + 1 ( anyone keen to meet @ JB custom or GP Esso or ) Avg riding speed 120 (2 bikes altogether )

4. peterjb-r6 + friends ( 5 bikes altogether )

5. singrav4 ( 1 bike )

6. w4m (1 bike )

7. bogster75 (4 bikes )

8. richsg300 + alan ( 2 bike )

9. yeong (1 bike )

10. ahjap ( 2 bike )

sorry johan..

we always not fate to meet up after 2 yrs plus..

sore throat.. cannot go eat..

next time ba..

paiseh..

onli u one person going??

wat abt the rest??

difficult to please........so i just go alone.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

grasscutter, will we be passing any petrol kiosk after meet-up @ ayer keroh toll?

if not, we'll stopover at pagoh for a pump before meeting up with you guys :cheeky:

my biking club, the malacca two wheelers (M2W) will be organising a durian buffet ride this coming sunday 8th July 2007 and the invitation is extended to all singaporean bikers because 2007 is a bumper crop harvest... there are more than enough durians for everybody and the beautiful thing is that this ride is FREE. yes, F R E E ! all you can eat, eat all you can, and for those with panniers on your bikes are also allowed to take home the durians.

the program will be simple, the rule is to meet at Ayer Keroh toll exit in Malacca at 9.30am Sunday 8th July. there will be a few M2W marshalls waiting there to bring the visitors to the meeting place at 9.45am.

for those who are interested, i'll need u guys to register with me a list below. if the response is strong, then M2W will provide TP (traffic police) escort from Ayer Keroh toll exit to the durian orchard itself.

1. grasscutter

3. oozzzzzz + 1 ( anyone keen to meet @ JB custom or GP Esso or ) Avg riding speed 120 (2 bikes altogether )

5. singrav4 ( 1 bike )

6. w4m (1 bike )

7. bogster75 (5 bikes )

9. yeong (1 bike )

10. ahjap ( 2 bike )

For those interested to ride up together,,I'll be leaving GP Esso latest at 7.00am. have a Safe Ride~~:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b253/bogster75/T1.jpg

PoWer Is NotHinG WiThOuT ConTroL

~~~Ride The World~~~

......17 bikes in 17 years AnD.... still counting.,,

hey johan don't tink i can make it bro. Something came up last min. sorry bro. We'll meet again maybe someday....

its ok bro, sure will be another trip to meet up again in future. :thumb:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

so are we still having breakfast aft we meetup or wat?

bro, we dont think have the time to spare if we meetup and have breakfast if not cant reach AK toll on time

grasscutter, will we be passing any petrol kiosk after meet-up @ ayer keroh toll?

if not, we'll stopover at pagoh for a pump before meeting up with you guys :cheeky:

pagoh should be all right, its just 150km from GP Esso. topup in pagoh, and head straight to malacca, another 50km ahead.

1. grasscutter

5. singrav4 ( 1 bike )

6. w4m (1 bike )

7. bogster75 (5 bikes )

9. yeong (1 bike )

10. ahjap ( 2 bike )

11. aakish (1 bike)

For those interested to ride up together,,I'll be leaving GP Esso latest at 7.00am. have a Safe Ride~~:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

see you at GP ESSO.

walau wei! all bikes da same laa....

1. grasscutter

5. singrav4 ( 1 bike )

6. w4m (1 bike )

7. bogster75 (5 bikes )

9. yeong (1 bike )

10. ahjap ( 2 bike )

11. aakish

12. chinu (1 bike)

For those interested to ride up together,,I'll be leaving GP Esso latest at 7.00am. have a Safe Ride~~

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

iao liao

me jus reach home..

singrav

i never on u the bet

and er ..

if i not there jus go ahead first hor

i will like to say thank you to malacca two wheelers (M2W) for the invitation to the durain buffet and the great team of Marshall who did a very good job in leading us the plantation and back to town . :thumb:

oh ya !!! the chilli bee hoon really power :angry: :cheeky:

once again a big thank you to you guys . :)

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

i will like to say thank you to malacca two wheelers (M2W) for the invitation to the durain buffet and the great team of Marshall who did a very good job in leading us the plantation and back to town . :thumb:

oh ya !!! the chilli bee hoon really power :angry: :cheeky:

once again a big thank you to you guys . :)

i'm glad that u had a nice trip, sorry that i could not join u guys cos i'm working. :sian: btw anybody have photos ?