• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by XrS!N@Apr 22 2006, 04:16 PM

the more the merrier

im back....

so kopi session when wait till bike ok then all go lor.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Judd@Apr 22 2006, 12:03 PM

u guys going fishing arh?? Can i follow???!

Bro not only u can follow us go fishing,u can follow us

to the trip to the paranormal.. :cheer:

Anyone else care 2 join? :bounce:

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

Outing for Coffee,Fishing and Adventure

Date:TBC

Place:TBC

Care to join us?

1)Flik_07

2)Gaiking

3)Xrs!n

4)Judd

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

Originally posted by Flik_07@Apr 22 2006, 11:34 PM

Outing for Coffee,Fishing and Adventure

Date:TBC

Place:TBC

Care to join us?

1)Flik_07

2)Gaiking

3)Xrs!n

4)Judd

eh let the stories carry on leh, outing wait for his bike come out then say.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

wher r all my buddies leh

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Ya hor..suddenly so quiet..

No more stories? :cry:

wonder where is Xrsin..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

This story happened 4 years ago at yishun dam.

Went on a weekday night fishing with my buddies.After setting our rod we slack around while chatting.15-20 mins later,we check on our baits.While checking,the unthinkable happen..My friend shout that he have landed a small fish..As usual anglers will squat down when dehooking a fish..In the process of squatting a lady wearing a white overall was standing behind my friend..her Face looking down.The only thing we say was her hair.And hell yes,we got the shocked of our life.That thing was looking at our friend,while he was telling us about what fish he have caught.Forced my self to run or tried to look away but i just cant.Its like something holding me back.The last thing i would want to see is that lady to show her face/she scream.And lucky it never hapen.After a few minutes, my friend stood up overlapping that lady.She dissapear.This story were never told to my friend and we continue fishing.So peeps while dehooking,plz check whats behind u. If its a gal u are lucky,other than that just force urself to faint.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Didn't know that yishun dam is a hot area for the uninvited..

Just wonder what was there back in the old days..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

Originally posted by Flik_07@Apr 25 2006, 10:17 AM

Didn't know that yishun dam is a hot area for the uninvited..

Just wonder what was there back in the old days..

Ite a place for many roaming sprits lor, many ppl died there liao. some say kana blinded by the ghost and walk into the water themselves 1.

also a place for nite cats like us.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Gaiking@Apr 25 2006, 10:41 AM

Ite a place for many roaming sprits lor, many ppl died there liao. some say kana blinded by the ghost and walk into the water themselves 1.

also a place for nite cats like us.

That's eerie..

What i heard is that for haunted places,you will have

more catch..Still we must share it with the uninvited..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

You guys really not afraid of "that thing" ?

Once possessed, very hard to get rid one.....

Either it follow u home or possessed you......

Be very careful especially if either one of your luck is always down.........

Well let me tell my story here........

It was few years back.....I went clubbing with my cousins. It was few more days before CNY....Reached my block by cab around 4am in the morning.....

It was drizzling.....I was not drunk but I did drink.......

I lived in Aljunied (those old district whereby last time alot ppl died there)

Dun know why, the street lights were not light up and the pavement were rather dark but still visible.........

I went home and sleep as usual.......like just a night at the club....

My nightmare came the next night, I was awoke by a sound i never heard before...

a moaning or groaning.....i cant remember but it sounds like an old lady.....

I tot i am dreaming so i continued sleeping......BUT the more i ignored the louder it gets......

I was not very scared at that time cos i was real tired...i tot my ears got problems so i continued to sleep..........until .........i heard the moaning right beside my ear straight into my ear hole....I immediately freeze and jumped up.........

I freaked out.......I switched on the lights and look around, nothing........

I continued to sleep but i could not...........But by the time, i could really sleep, it was already morning.......

I woke up, my family told me i dun look good.........my face colour looks weird...

I told them abt the thing that happened....no one believed me, they think i am imagining things........

I experienced this for many nights, for 3 days if i am not wrong until CNY's 1st day....whereby we go visiting relatives......

My aunt whom is very superstitious saw my look and told me i dun look good.......

My mum told her wat i experienced, then we realised i am kena disturbed by "those thing"............

My aunt immediately next day took me to a medium whom she knows for many years...

This medium is at Bedok (opposite 85 market).......

This medium is the " Guan Yin" one........so he invited "Guan Yin" up and the Goddess told us that i was being followed home on that fateful day......

And it was disturbing me every nite at 4am SHARP...........

The medium told my mum to burn joss papers near the road where i came back that night and it must be done before 9pm.......so immediately we headed home bought those stuff and my mum was instructed to use joss papers to brush my body front and back before burning.....

After that i am not supposed to stand and watch my mum burnt them.......i am supposed to go home with my dad escorting me WITHOUT turning my head back to see wat my mum doing.......IT IS A MUST!!!!!

But that thing refused to let me off, continued to bother me again at 4am.....

The next day while i was bathing, i heard it's moaning even in the toilet..........

I freaked out again.....

My mum and aunt brought me to the medium......

This time , the goddess who possessed the medium used a VERY HUGE RED CHOP with those chanting scriptures i think so and chop on my clothes......

They want me to wear it to sleep for 3 nites......

And as usual got my mum to burn joss papers again........

Luckily after that, i never hear it's moaning again............

The medium told us that such "thing" can follow us home.......even if we have god at home.....

It can walk side by side with us covering them from the god at home and hide in a corner at home...........

Some can even come from windows....they dun even need to come in from front door........

As for my case, the medium said that "thing" did not follow me home........

It was disturbing me from outside..........

I can tell you, once you experienced it.....YOU WILL NEVER FORGET........

Hearing is as scary as seeing..............

It can torture you till you die.........Nobody hear anything except me.......

My dad even changed room with me.....i slept with my mum..........

In my mum's room, i cant hear a single thing at ALL...........

My dad cant hear anything in my room...........

Never play with such things, never go and purposely play with them....

Once kena, you will find urself in deep sh*t..........

This is a lesson which I never forget...........

I have been sleeping with lights on for years since that incident till now.....

Everytime i woke up in the middle of the night, i will be very scared.......

Brother thats scary man...... Possesion is a serious problem. I stay near the aljunied 10 storey flats also......

Looks yishun dam is not that clean anyway

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Be careful next time when coming back late at night..

I think this ghost from the pub one lah..ask u to teach her how to dance..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

Yeah loh....

Not only Aljunied have....

Alot of other old districts have too from wat we heard from the medium...

Eg. Yishun, clementi, Toa payoh, Bukit Merah and so on....

He told us too that not only old districts have such "things"....

Everywhere also have including temples.....try going to temple at night...

You can see and even hear them talking...Lots of them....

Remember the Tsunami incident in Phuket?

He told us alot of Thai Monks cant do anything to the lost souls there

Too many that even thai monks are scared of them..........

That is why, dun purposely go look for "those things"...........

It is a blessing not to see or hear them............

And never talk abt such things in big groups whether as chit chatting or conversation or even gossip abt "them".......

They are around us and they know, they will listen..........

One of my mum's friend.........she can see.....

That is why she is scared of taking public transport cos they are everywhere even in MRT train.......

She saw them actually leaning close to human beings listening to wat they are talking about in MRT......

I dun know why temples got.......

But this is wat the medium said.....

And i also heard from others from other forum too......

One good example is ....... you know ppl always go to temple to pray to their loved ones who passed away.....

Some temples have the place whereby u can buy the lot and put your loved ones's ashes there....

Heard from one of the temples near ALjunied, i think next to the Geylang Police Station......one of the old ppl working there said at nite you can hear "them" talking away at nite....alot of them....

Sounds very scary right?

But I heard from many ppl that temples, churches lah are the most "dirty" places at night....

I got another story from one of buddy...I dun think he will lie to me cos there is no reason to so I believe totally he saw that "thing" in Serangoon Road near Little India.....

He and his friend went Kbox at Selegie on a Saturday night...and when they came out, it was already past midnight.....

They were waiting for cab but no cab at sight so they decided to walk further down until they reach a place where further down the road is a coffeeshop....

They saw a man doing alot of stupid actions at them and pointing at them a distance away next to the coffeeshop...

They tot he is an ah siao, a lunatic......and ignored him...

But as they could not get a cab, they started to worry when that so called lunatic keeps on pointing funny actions at them....

They were wondering the coffeeshop is so crowded, how come no one take notice of this fellow who was standing just next to it.........

Because his actions was so weird that normal ppl will just look at him even if passerby walk pass BUT NO ONE, not a single soul turn their head to look at him...

My friend started to panic when this "guy" started to walk towards them, continuing his funny actions pointing his finger or hand at them...

My friend's friend finally flagged a cab and they hurriedly hop into the cab when the cab passed by the coffeeshop where the "man" is standing, they took a glance at the place to see if the "guy" is still looking at them.

To their HORROR, the "guy" sticked his face next to the window of the passenger's seat...

My friend freaked out BCOS the cab was going at a fast speed...

How could a normal human being catch up with the cab and somemore pin his face next to the window?????

The cab driver asked my friend why he freaked out........

He told the cabby about everything, the cabby said he did not see anything and said my friend must have SEEN THOSE THING.....

My friend saw the "guy" face, he was a middle aged man, very dark skin like those of a Thai or Malay.........

He was so scared that he dun dare to visit Kbox Selegie ever since....

wow! :giddy: dat is scary...

from wat i know.. yarh, temples, mosques are holy places.. well u see, those abnormal beings, they hv their categories oso.. Good ones n bad ones..

so e good ones, they are able to be in holy places.. n dat sld explain y temples hv those sounds or strange happenins..

n i blief e bad ones can never be in those holy places, n so they scare ppl..

my 1cents pov.. :smile:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a392/Ice_Chick/evil.jpg

Good or Evil?! Evil or Good?! i RealLy caNt deCidE!!

UurRRmmmm.. nEithEr one tHen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Ideal Cutie Exchanging Carnal Hugs and Intense Caring Kisses

Intensely Cute Entity Crying Helplessly In Crushed Karma

thats some scarry sh|t sia ..

dont need to go find ghost , they will find u :>

me and my friends have gone for lots of dis 'ghostly adventures' hoping to see some ghost , but till now , nv did we see one ...

i think during most of de adventures , we were more afraid of dogs den seeing spirits .