Originally posted by Gaiking@May 4 2006, 09:07 AM

The King gives scary stories but the queen gives funny ones like that then balance mah.

then princess give what??

hahas

:offtopic: I WAN GHOST STORY II WAN GHOST STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!1

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by bobo_rider@May 4 2006, 02:23 AM

this one like i read before from Singapore True Ghost Story or some other book.. heheh.. very similar leh..... except the girl in the story heard 2 voices telling each other.. that they cant wait to eat and that they're are very hungry... :giddy: end up its teh conductor and river pushing the bus cos it broke down... :lol:

Who's the Hoodwinked now?

True encounter by my group..

Back in 1997, my group was damn on in rounding and night trips in search for food, human monkeys and of cos ghost..A few of them just got their cl3 during that time..

1 of those nightz, we took my friends lorry out for food before somebody suggested to go a carpark nearby Chinese Garden to catch "monkeys"..

3 sitting infront and 3 of us sitting behind while i was happily chatting on my hp with my then gf(I was bending down to keep the winds out), my friend suddenly stop the vehicle and at the same time i stop the conversation with my gf and ask them why we stop.

2 of my friends(Let's call them A & B) apparently saw a gal wearing red walking into the slightly forested area.Thinking that there was a vice trade going on there, they decided to check it out(Horny bas***ds :lol: )..So the rest of us just waited at the lorry..

A QX came and horn at A & B(Broke them from a trance) just as they walk a few metres into the forest..So both of them stop and walk over to the QX.Police Officer ask them what they were doing and so they say they saw a gal walking in, might be a suicide wannabe and thus decided to check it out.The 1st QX consisting of a guy and gal decided to call for backup which came over in a short while with 2 more senior malay Police Officer.

After a brief explanation, they ask A to go over to the spot where they 1st saw her and B to stay with them.While A was standing @ the spot, B saw the gal standing right behind A and beckoning them to walk to her from across the rd.

After A walk back, the senior malay officer suggest that they go into the forest to take a closer look.Upon reaching the spot when they were horn, A & B realised that they were just 1m away from the edge of Chinese Garden Lake.

Saw Frangipani flowers, officer ask them if they know what this is.A & B act blur say no.Officer ans was you know what kind of area this is, stay away whenever possible.

We went home after that and met up a few days later for a chit chat session..Apparently, A mention that 'it' follow him home..Cos his mom saw that the taoist idol sword has broken into 2 and she went to consult a Taoist Medium, reply was "Something followed ur son home the night before, but ur sheng manage to ward it off"

B ask A if he feels anything when he was standing at the spot.A says he felt very cold and hair standing up but he knows something is behind him..

A few more story to come..

Q: Do you believe in Toyol???

Originally posted by MC28@May 4 2006, 10:14 AM

True encounter by my group..

Back in 1997, my group was damn on in rounding and night trips in search for food, human monkeys and of cos ghost..A few of them just got their cl3 during that time..

1 of those nightz, we took my friends lorry out for food before somebody suggested to go a carpark nearby Chinese Garden to catch "monkeys"..

3 sitting infront and 3 of us sitting behind while i was happily chatting on my hp with my then gf(I was bending down to keep the winds out), my friend suddenly stop the vehicle and at the same time i stop the conversation with my gf and ask them why we stop.

2 of my friends(Let's call them A & B) apparently saw a gal wearing red walking into the slightly forested area.Thinking that there was a vice trade going on there, they decided to check it out(Horny bas***ds :lol: )..So the rest of us just waited at the lorry..

A QX came and horn at A & B(Broke them from a trance) just as they walk a few metres into the forest..So both of them stop and walk over to the QX.Police Officer ask them what they were doing and so they say they saw a gal walking in, might be a suicide wannabe and thus decided to check it out.The 1st QX consisting of a guy and gal decided to call for backup which came over in a short while with 2 more senior malay Police Officer.

After a brief explanation, they ask A to go over to the spot where they 1st saw her and B to stay with them.While A was standing @ the spot, B saw the gal standing right behind A and beckoning them to walk to her from across the rd.

After A walk back, the senior malay officer suggest that they go into the forest to take a closer look.Upon reaching the spot when they were horn, A & B realised that they were just 1m away from the edge of Chinese Garden Lake.

Saw Frangipani flowers, officer ask them if they know what this is.A & B act blur say no.Officer ans was you know what kind of area this is, stay away whenever possible.

We went home after that and met up a few days later for a chit chat session..Apparently, A mention that 'it' follow him home..Cos his mom saw that the taoist idol sword has broken into 2 and she went to consult a Taoist Medium, reply was "Something followed ur son home the night before, but ur sheng manage to ward it off"

B ask A if he feels anything when he was standing at the spot.A says he felt very cold and hair standing up but he knows something is behind him..

A few more story to come..

Q: Do you believe in Toyol???

nice :cheer:

A so poor thing

dunno anything gonna follow by "it"

anyway what is Toyol ah??

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by WildCard@Apr 2 2005, 05:14 PM

OH MY GOD!!!

Guys!

This is damn eerie.

Refer to this thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=70351

As it is, I continued recording as I rode home from my werkplace in Sengkang. It was ard midnight when I reached the first tunnel from AMK.

After reading this thread, I decided to go thru my recordings... and found this.

I don't know how to explain this.

I've cut the video to a short clip. As my bike enters the tunnel, focus on the top left of the screen. Its showing the tunnel divider wall. Keep focusing. The eerie thing appears as I'm exiting the tunnel.

And I never saw this when I rode in last night.

Open up you volume too. It seems whatever it was, it made a weird noise loud enuff to be recorded above my V-twin engine sound.

This is.... scary...

Save Target As...

:dot: basket...

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by ck-@May 4 2006, 10:33 AM

A so poor thing

Toyol is Kwee Kia or Ghost Kid for direct translation..

True encounter by yours sincerely..

My grandmom pass away when i was 10 years old.We went over to her place on the 1st day of the wake.

When we reach, me and my bro who was 16 @ that time went up to the flat to grab something to play with.As we were proceeding up, the body was being carried down..

The 1st thing we saw when we entered the flat(Nobody was around) was this basketball game(Those press button den the ball will jump around) on the table..

Guess what, the damn ball was jumping around by itself..Note: The button wasnt depressed but the ball is happily jumping.I was young back then so i wasnt really scare but i guess my bro understand and kept quiet..

After the funeral procession, we went back to the place for some final ritual.Upon closer inspection of the cabinets, the taoist uncover this bottle which contains a baby foetus filled up with oil and ask my auntie who does it belongs to.Their ans was it belongs to a friend..

My grandmom dabble in blackmagic..Most of her attacks were against my family..

Few more to come..

Q: Do you believe in black & white guardians of hell??

Originally posted by ck-@May 4 2006, 10:33 AM

A so poor thing

From what I remember, Toyol is a spirit of dead human foetus. The spirit of the dead foetus will serve you. Bomoh gives you the foetus in a jar but you have to feed the foetus with blood or else the spirit will make your life hell.

Is that correct? I heard this from my M'sian friend.

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 4 2006, 11:01 AM

From what I remember, Toyol is a spirit of dead human foetus. The spirit of the dead foetus will serve you. Bomoh gives you the foetus in a jar but you have to feed the foetus with blood or else the spirit will make your life hell.

Yes..That's correct..

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 4 2006, 11:01 AM

hahas.

okiiez

anyway, ii feel pathetic for those who are possessed or beiing followed, ii can feel so ii know how it feels.

Originally posted by XrS!N@May 4 2006, 11:37 AM

Wow.. This is amazing. A ghost in the form of a dead foetus

well... yup. In spirit form, they are children, as mentioned by MC28. I forgot to mention the other fact. They are jealous of other children too. So IF you have children and the Toyol in the same house, both are not good combination.

Originally posted by XrS!N@May 4 2006, 11:37 AM

Wow.. This is amazing. A ghost in the form of a dead foetus

And they love sweets and toys..If u r one who keeps Toyol for evil intention and u have kids @ home..Pampering ur own kids more than it and it will disturb ur kids..

The dead foetus is just a housing body for the spirit..You cant really call it ghost..More towards spirits..

Originally posted by MC28@May 4 2006, 12:53 PM

And they love sweets and toys..If u r one who keeps Toyol for evil intention and u have kids @ home..Pampering ur own kids more than it and it will disturb ur kids..

The dead foetus is just a housing body for the spirit..You cant really call it ghost..More towards spirits..

well thats great stories u have there.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Gaiking@May 4 2006, 01:06 PM

well thats great stories u have there.

Well, those are true life account since young...Now i seldom go for haunting trips..

Originally posted by MC28@May 4 2006, 12:53 PM

issit call "yang xiao gui"?

bcoz my bf last time got

he said he can hear baby playing with toys

but when im with him

he nvr feed already,

ii dont dare tu go his house that time

LOL.

issit scary??

Originally posted by ck-@May 4 2006, 01:24 PM

issit call "yang xiao gui"?

bcoz my bf last time got

he said he can hear baby playing with toys

but when im with him

he nvr feed already,

ii dont dare tu go his house that time

LOL.

issit scary??

If i'm not wrong, your bf one should be those Thai Amulet which is usually worn on the neck..

His is more towards personal protection rather than to harm others for personal gain..

Toyol is something which you cant get rid by not feeding..You have to find the bomoh who gave it to u in order for him to take it back..

Originally posted by MC28@May 4 2006, 02:02 PM

If i'm not wrong, your bf one should be those Thai Amulet which is usually worn on the neck..

His is more towards personal protection rather than to harm others for personal gain..

Toyol is something which you cant get rid by not feeding..You have to find the bomoh who gave it to u in order for him to take it back..

ya ii remembered he told mii is thaii one

waahh if the baby ghost dont want tu go back

then the person who feed's it

will suffer alot lehs

hmm

bad thiing tu do, better dont yang xiao gui.

Originally posted by ck-@May 4 2006, 03:55 PM

faster up up up !!!

siighs

ii wan listen ghost story =((((

Pasir Ris Garden Maze..

Went for a BBQ @ Pasir Ris Park in 1999..So 5 of us decided to venture into the garden maze to jalan jalan(Not lighted at all)..

Decided 2 walk thru with 2 guys infront and 3 guys behind..All to put arms around shoulders..As we proceed in, my friend A who was walking infront suddenly grip my friends neck hard..But nobody said anything and we continue walking all the way in..

Upon reaching the centre part, we saw incense and joss sticks lying all around and decided to make our way out..

Upon reaching the exit, as i was the last guy..I shouted to them..."SIAO LIAOZ, ZHAO" and what's gonna happen is something i wont get to see ever again..

They sprint off and pang seh me behind..See them run 2.4km also not that fast and of cos i was happily laughing my ass off :lol:

After everything is over, we met up a few days later for dinner and the whole truth came out..My friend A actually saw a head floating beside him as we walk in the beginning of the maze which explains why he suddenly grip my friend..

A is somebody who will nv lie..I've known him for around 7 years..

A few weeks after that, 1 of our gal-friend saw somebody(We confirm that there was nobody else as me and my friend who were the catcher play cheat and we went outside of the maze and look for a high spot to spy on their location) looking at her from the bushes(It's more than 2m high) when we were playing catching there..

Next to come;

Old Commandos Camp..

Originally posted by MC28@May 4 2006, 04:44 PM

Pasir Ris Garden Maze..

Went for a BBQ @ Pasir Ris Park in 1999..So 5 of us decided to venture into the garden maze to jalan jalan(Not lighted at all)..

Decided 2 walk thru with 2 guys infront and 3 guys behind..All to put arms around shoulders..As we proceed in, my friend A who was walking infront suddenly grip my friends neck hard..But nobody said anything and we continue walking all the way in..

Upon reaching the centre part, we saw incense and joss sticks lying all around and decided to make our way out..

Upon reaching the exit, as i was the last guy..I shouted to them..."SIAO LIAOZ, ZHAO" and what's gonna happen is something i wont get to see ever again..

They sprint off and pang seh me behind..See them run 2.4km also not that fast and of cos i was happily laughing my ass off :lol:

After everything is over, we met up a few days later for dinner and the whole truth came out..My friend A actually saw a head floating beside him as we walk in the beginning of the maze which explains why he suddenly grip my friend..

A is somebody who will nv lie..I've known him for around 7 years..

Next to come;

Old Commandos Camp..

eeeee.

head, omg

if im ur fwen ii sure anyhow run

grab everyone and anyhow run

anyhow run anyhow scream

hahas. X)

Originally posted by ck-@May 4 2006, 04:48 PM

eeeee.

head, omg

if im ur fwen ii sure anyhow run

grab everyone and anyhow run

anyhow run anyhow scream

hahas. X)

He very zhai one..Apparently during the few outings we had, he saw for a few occasion buden he kept quiet and only tell us about it a few days later..Cos most of the time got gals around, we didnt wan to create a screaming competition..

Originally posted by MC28@May 4 2006, 04:53 PM

He very zhai one..Apparently during the few outings we had, he saw for a few occasion buden he kept quiet and only tell us about it a few days later..Cos most of the time got gals around, we didnt wan to create a screaming competition..

woah zhai ah!!!

pei fu him..

wahhhhhhh

eh

up ghost story lehs!!!

ii got no experience in this

so ii wanna know more

so next time ii feel it

can prevent

or can fight with them also

HAHA x)

Ever once.. i had a friend who kept "Gu man dong" Xiao gui.. tat time we were young and was playing thai god and spirits.. those once a xiao hun hun will know... haha..

Then got once he forgot to feed the Xiao Gui.. the xiao gui followed him out.. and eventually landed in my another friends house.. =.=

normally he will feed him milk and sweets and true enough the milk will turn slight transparent.. each time he change...

then this xiao gui hide in my another friends house dunwan to go back.. cos theres alot of toys and food.. got once we step in his house.. damn creppy feeling even to those who dosent know about it.. included me.. haha.. afew mths later they swifted house then no more le.. i think the xiao gui staying there bah.. haha..

Things happen.. we tong at his house and suddenly those toys from his cupboard up suddenly fly dwn and crash.. a friend of mine went toilet and saw someone running across the living room.. but theres no kid in the house.. afew of us saw something running across living room also.. damn sia.. haha

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@May 4 2006, 07:32 PM

Ever once.. i had a friend who kept "Gu man dong" Xiao gui.. tat time we were young and was playing thai god and spirits.. those once a xiao hun hun will know... haha..

Then got once he forgot to feed the Xiao Gui.. the xiao gui followed him out.. and eventually landed in my another friends house.. =.=

normally he will feed him milk and sweets and true enough the milk will turn slight transparent.. each time he change...

then this xiao gui hide in my another friends house dunwan to go back.. cos theres alot of toys and food.. got once we step in his house.. damn creppy feeling even to those who dosent know about it.. included me.. haha.. afew mths later they swifted house then no more le.. i think the xiao gui staying there bah.. haha..

Things happen.. we tong at his house and suddenly those toys from his cupboard up suddenly fly dwn and crash.. a friend of mine went toilet and saw someone running across the living room.. but theres no kid in the house.. afew of us saw something running across living room also.. damn sia.. haha

WOW

well, nice one

but actually if ii come across this when ii go toilet and see's someone ran pass

ii would juz simply run into the room and cover myself with blanket!!

timit hor?