holy sh*t.. i thought the umbrellas supposedly shelter the spirits acc. to the chinese belief?

Anyways, yeah, don think too much about it. Just pray that your senses didnt go haywire when u saw it. sh*t happens when we get distracted much.

Ride safe!

Anyways, you guys up for ghost hunting?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

• Replies 3.6k

lol.. i went OCH last week.. dun mind another 1.. =.="

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@May 8 2006, 09:02 PM

hey flik, just now ard 8pm, got sum ppl at ur hse downstair doing bike.. are u 1 of them? :cheeky:

That's me.. :cheeky:

Next time just drop by say hi..Neighbours mah~

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Flik_07@May 9 2006, 05:20 AM

That's me.. :cheeky:

Next time just drop by say hi..Neighbours mah~

oic.. i was the sp that pass by.. beri loud hor? haha :cheeky:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@May 9 2006, 07:39 AM

still dare 2 say... ur bike is farking loud lo....:sian:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

loud pipe saves lifes!

actually no la, roadwiniac is lacer, that y loud

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by Naz@May 8 2006, 10:46 PM

holy sh*t.. i thought the umbrellas supposedly shelter the spirits acc. to the chinese belief?

Anyways, yeah, don think too much about it. Just pray that your senses didnt go haywire when u saw it. sh*t happens when we get distracted much.

Ride safe!

Anyways, you guys up for ghost hunting?

yeah man

heard this before

and, my ah ma says---------> at home dun sukasuka open umbrella, if not, those passing by ones, will take cover inside....and then, u have extra member at home le

but then..............rainy days, HOW?????????????

so how my buddies here wanna meet up at tea garden tonight at 2130??

I will be going there to meet the happy bikers

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by NightKid@May 10 2006, 06:29 PM

ya lor... mai siao siao, someone already starting to plan how to mod his SP into a track bike already... :cheeky:

wa liew.. where got sia.. dreaming only ma..

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@May 9 2006, 07:39 AM

I only hear sound but didn't notice the bike.. :cheeky:

One day wash bike together lah..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

Originally posted by Gaiking@May 10 2006, 02:57 PM

so how my buddies here wanna meet up at tea garden tonight at 2130??

I will be going there to meet the happy bikers

Wah bro why didn't inform earlier..Already make plan later..

Next time then.. :thumb:

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

lol u sure u want my pipe anot

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by Flik_07@May 10 2006, 08:02 PM

I only hear sound but didn't notice the bike.. :cheeky:

One day wash bike together lah..

ok sure sure. drop me a pm.

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by seany@May 10 2006, 05:33 AM

loud pipe saves lifes!

actually no la, roadwiniac is lacer, that y loud

got it... hahaha:cheeky:

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@May 10 2006, 08:11 AM

arbo seany, we trade pipe?

trade wif u unless he oso wanna b lacer...

hahaha:cheeky:

Originally posted by NightKid@May 10 2006, 06:29 PM

ya lor... mai siao siao, someone already starting to plan how to mod his SP into a track bike already... :cheeky:

i oso heard him say tat toooo... haha

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@May 10 2006, 07:41 PM

wa liew.. where got sia.. dreaming only ma..

really :confused: :confused:

hahah..

nite guys...:sleep: :sleep:

i wan go ghostin or wat oso~~can i join?? =)

seems so excitin~~yishun got ghost anot ar?? i live yishun leh~~but nv heard much~~

got... yishun got alot of ghost... especially at dam... ghost riders lor... :smile:

Wow this thread extinct already?Nvr mind i contribute..

One night,my friend and i went to the Muslim cemetary to take my friend's bike after he can't bring in his bike in on his book in night..Upon reaching the place where he parked his bike,i quickly start the bike and get the hell out of that place..

The watch was showing 1+a.m and we travelled along the Old Chua Chu Kang Rd if i'm not mistaken..For such an eerie road,we decided to increase our speed.While riding,i sense something is not right and to the left upfront,i saw a shape of an animal that looks like a dog(4 legged),we slow down to avoid hitting the dog if happens that it just run across the road.Just as we are making a wild guess of what it was,it just turn around towards us and it was a big(i mean it) white boar.I sped immediately and so did my friend.The question is,there's no such thing as a white boar unless he send his body for respray at some motor shop..

That's not the end of it as we travel in a sickening 30min(approx) to reach CCK area.I doubt that road is that long and something caught our nose.A foul smell can be smelled and i saw a shadow of a big object above us and at a glance,it was white.I hope at this point,u guys had figure out what it was..The next thing?we sped faster until we saw the last right turn to CCK..

We stop at ESSO to rest our mind and confirmed that it was no paper plane or Superman..What a day for us..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm