OMG

i was just conversing via PM w/ vtec88 on whether he is keen to let go of the meter assembly front cover nia!

you've got PM~

can c that u have done the paint stripping for the rims~

nice!

im starting to get those weird spots forming up on the paint stripped areas especially for the front rim. cant be washed off. duno if brasso can wipe them away. what do u tink?

u need autosol itz like a toothpaste smell orangy and a 600 sandpaper and play wit it juz like u brushing ur teeth

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

I still cannot understand what is the fascination one guy have with doing a wheelie on a uphill slope.... uphill slope to hell man!! =P

doing a wheelie on an upslope lets u see heaven before coming back down to earth. :lol:

oops!! sorry sorry stanley i c*ck eye missed ur post =x thanks for the offer!! :D

i hitching a ride there with willie =p

ya lah stanley....... :nobuaya:

let's see him try to park his car on the sidewalk when he cant find parking on a fri night at bugis area. LOL.. when that happens, walk away fast fast to our table. we will pretend we dunno him too. haha..

wah lau willie is one of the 2 VIPs leh... cannot abandon him lah.... if he cant go to the steamboat, we will bring the steamboat to him, eat in his car with the aircon full blast and close the windows.

i may eat alot of grass at home because my parents are vegetarians, but that does not make me a COW!

http://serialconsign.com/images/2007/11/cow-stomach.png

i cant bear.. but to sing this...

"super cow super cow.. friendly neighbour hood super cow... Can it swing? from a web? no it cant.. its a cow..

look outtttt its the super cow..

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Dear Willie, would you please go fetch the lady in your Subaru WRX STI Ltd Etd?

yea.. pls take our invited VIP in your Subalu WRX STD Ltd Etd XXIV xxxyyyzzz ver. S, R X.

beauty is in the eye of the beholder. swee char borh to you may not be swee char borh to me.

oh wait. with your preferences, it may not even be a char borh to me. remember your 'incident' at Ah Gua Lane? =P

wah dont remind me. i think that one all despo...

come to think of it. zed i think if you go there hor i think they will SNATCH you until not even one piece left...

because u AGM

Ah gua Magnet.. HEHE :D

Zed, is timing chain another term for cam chain? :confused: I remember last time my bikeshop told me timing chain affect the idling.

I am over on eunos side. Pm me your contact. I'll give u a lift... :angel:

ZR, why do you want to change the tank? Your tank dented? :confused:

hahha willie one si the 1.6 TS. no my tank not dented. but i believe to change the scheme it must go as a set. thus the whole swap over of parts.

we discussed sh1t loads of things considering the amount of food and time we had...

but i do not specifically remember anything about dampers or RXZs. :confused:

maybe what u need is this!

http://www.scooterluggage.co.uk/images/e450.jpg

uniquely Sink-A-Poor!

i fit 2 full face in one 46L box. u are trying to fit 4 full face into a 46L box. thats the difference.

lol maybe i should. :(

then my box inside put NOSSS!!

Zr... i think u are wrong... my bike oso only max 140 at 11rpm... maybe is the age of our bike la... i am think maybe is our transmission lost the power le...

haha maybe because i nvr put box. hahah lol

no la i think my one can hit 160. need more road and sprocket. and rider lose weight pls. :p lol

and rider lose weight pls. :p lol

i LOL-ed at this........

friday u better eat more... trust me..... if u dont eat..... when u in camp eating army food, you'll be thinking why u didnt eat much with ur CBR friends the other day......

eh which reminds me hor....

NS food during my time already NOT BAD....

NS food during my younger sister's friends time got chefs to personally speak to the recruits every friday at the cookhouse during their meals.....

maybe NS during your time every friday got steamboat... then u wont miss us so much liao :giddy:

i LOL-ed at this........

friday u better eat more... trust me..... if u dont eat..... when u in camp eating army food, you'll be thinking why u didnt eat much with ur CBR friends the other day......

eh which reminds me hor....

NS food during my time already NOT BAD....

NS food during my younger sister's friends time got chefs to personally speak to the recruits every friday at the cookhouse during their meals.....

maybe NS during your time every friday got steamboat... then u wont miss us so much liao :giddy:

ya la. i acty find the food not bad leh for army.

i went sispec for food before.

i ate combat rations before.

i find it better.. well at least beats cooking yr own maggie with hardly burning solid fuel ?

ya la. i acty find the food not bad leh for army.

i went sispec for food before.

i ate combat rations before.

i find it better.. well at least beats cooking yr own maggie with hardly burning solid fuel ?

haha. i still remember the day my parents sent me off to NS.

my dad's face damn black... he said "what nonsense is this... why the food so good one... why the bunk so good one... why the SBO so good one..."

then the SGT replied, "sir nowadays kids very lucky already. not like our time."

and that made his face even more black. LOL.

my dad's face damn black... he said "what nonsense is this... why the food so good one... why the bunk so good one... why the SBO so good one..."

then the SGT replied, "sir nowadays kids very lucky already. not like our time."

rolf.. why your dad so tulan..

tell him its tax money wellspent! lol

Btw ah lim, you coming to send me off? :confused:

Uncle Lim are u going this friday?

Guys... I will try but no promises ...........

oops!! sorry sorry stanley i c*ck eye missed ur post =x thanks for the offer!! :D

i hitching a ride there with willie =p

Smart Ger .... Willie may sound Fishy but I am sure he is a nice Guy .... :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

it will be nice to see uncle lim. =)

zr>> hope u get sent to either hendon camp or safti mi after bmt. i hear from the boys that these two places have the best food. although to me, hendon or not, i still dun like cookhouse food.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

zr>> hope u get sent to either hendon camp or safti mi after bmt. i hear from the boys that these two places have the best food. although to me, hendon or not, i still dun like cookhouse food.

hendon??? u want him to ORD looking like Zed ah? :lol:

lol.. if he does go to hendon, i will tell my dear officer there to look after him. *evil laughter* he will come out a hunk that is addicted to biathlons and ironmans.. haha

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Our dear boys, Zong Ren (Cpt.ZR) and Fishy Willie (xbfish), will be gracing the land they call Pulau Tekong in June, where they will morph into men... or so they say. In light of this glorified passageway to manhood, I would like to gather all CBR-ians for a farewell dinner in their honour. Details are as follows:

Event: What food WON'T BE LIKE in NS.

Date: 22nd of May 2009 (Friday)

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: 天天火锅小厨

Things to bring:

- Bike and helmet

- $50 per person should be sufficient

The list

1) Willie

2) Zong Ren

2) Kenneth & partner

3) Zed

4) chris

5) Shaun

6) Stanley

7) Justin

8) Elizabeth

9) d0n^

Awaiting confirmation

1) QiuHao : now that it is on the 22nd, do let us know if you are able to make it.

2) Derrick (I will update once I hear from him.)

3) Limbat

notes:

1) non and ex CBR-ians are welcome too!

2) Table for 15 booked. I believe we shouldn't have a problem accomodating if there's more.

3) East and west siders may wish to arrange to meet up proceed to the venue.

4) Gathering point is at Tan Quee Lan Street. That's where we will be having our dinner.

5) Once arrived, look out for each other so that we can park at a fixed location within view from the restaurant.

6) As it is a Friday, those with no plans may wish to have desserts after dinner along the stretch of Liang Seah Street.

i've made reservations for 15. more than the expected outcome so there's definitely room for u. Hope u can make it! :D

Noted ...

it will be nice to see uncle lim. =)

It would be nice to see u as well ........... ;)

lol.. if he does go to hendon, i will tell my dear officer there to look after him. *evil laughter* he will come out a hunk that is addicted to biathlons and ironmans.. haha

careful ah... wait he take ur B-bone and turn it into BONES. :help:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/5/5a/SAF4.JPG/255px-SAF4.JPGhttp://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/thumb/3/32/SAF2.JPG/255px-SAF2.JPG

Our dear boys, Zong Ren (Cpt.ZR) and Willie (xbfish), will be gracing the land they call Pulau Tekong in June, where they will morph into men... or so they say. In light of this glorified passageway to manhood, I would like to gather all CBR-ians for a farewell dinner in their honour. Details are as follows:

Event: What food WON'T BE LIKE in NS.

Date: 22nd of May 2009 (Friday)

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: 天天火锅小厨

Things to bring:

- Bike and helmet

- $50 per person should be sufficient

The list

1) Willie

2) Zong Ren

2) Kenneth & partner

3) Zed

4) chris

5) Shaun

6) Stanley

7) Justin

8) Elizabeth

9) d0n^

10) Derrick & partner

11)

Awaiting confirmation

1) QiuHao : now that it is on the 22nd, do let us know if you are able to make it.

2) Limbat

3) ALL OTHER REGULARS! U KNOW WHO U ARE! :D

notes:

1) non and ex CBR-ians are welcome too!

2) Table for 15 booked. I believe we shouldn't have a problem accomodating if there's any last minute add-ins.

3) East and west siders may wish to arrange among themselves to meet up before proceeding to the venue.

4) Gathering point is at Tan Quee Lan Street. That's where we will be having our dinner.

5) Once arrived, look out for each other so that we can park at a fixed location within view from the restaurant.

6) As it is a Friday, those with no plans may wish to have desserts after dinner along the stretch of Liang Seah Street.

Edited by Kenneth.C
let's see him try to park his car on the sidewalk when he cant find parking on a fri night at bugis area. LOL.. when that happens, walk away fast fast to our table. we will pretend we dunno him too. haha..

Wah kao.. I am part of you all.. You can't treat me like that.... :cry:

HAAHAHHAH!! Good one... i can imagine all bike on pavement... scully one WRX try to be funny one side on pavement one side on the road... http://americandreamcoalition.org/safety/policingnu/21.jpg

NOT WRX NOT WRX !!!!

I see how it goes on that day to see where to park. Parking can be a real problem. :sian:

wah lau willie is one of the 2 VIPs leh... cannot abandon him lah.... if he cant go to the steamboat, we will bring the steamboat to him, eat in his car with the aircon full blast and close the windows.

at least you have a heart. Never abandon me. :cheeky:

hahha willie one si the 1.6 TS. no my tank not dented. but i believe to change the scheme it must go as a set. thus the whole swap over of parts.

Not 1.6 TS. is 1.6i on the manual. lol.. and you are the only one near to the correct answer. They all thought i am driving WRX.. :faint:

If let say u getting fairings from everfit, your tank will also get a new one? :confused:

Is your dad prefer you to suffer or he is fuk up that he had to suffer during his time? lol :cheeky:

Guys... I will try but no promises ...........

Smart Ger .... Willie may sound Fishy but I am sure he is a nice Guy .... :cheeky:

Thank you ah lim !!! :angel::angel::angel:

Neither am i fishy or a nice guy.. i will eat her up that day.. wahaha :cheeky:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish