seems everyone is adding stuff to their bikes!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

cheyy now we have a lacer liao...

must let me try yor bike hor lacer! i nvr try cbr with lacing footlest...

i only try kr with lacing footlest... and its like cramping my balls to the tank. hahha

:faint: argh! read previous post... i used DERRICK's bike (with his lacing footlest). NOT the bumble bee with lacing footlest.

and yes super uncomfortable. me ish notch lacer. me dunch rike.

Ohhh ok - how long did u have it already ?? Do u need another 1 ? :p

ok uncle lim i will post up the mileage details as requested ok?

just to keep u updated. uncle lim's white lights on my bike has survived its 1st 10,000km without a glitch.

seems everyone is adding stuff to their bikes!

u should add a box!

menu for the evening:

1 dozen patio wings - $18

1 fried rice - $5.50

4 ice lemon teas - $8

stomach expansion - priceless.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=209&pictureid=1374

menu for the evening:

1 fried rice - $5.50

4 ice lemon teas - $8

OIE!

why you go without me! TRAITOR! i black list you on my phone!

aiyo this forum so many TRAITOR:dozed::dozed::dozed:

Next time go tgt la... more ppl more fun... sms cost 5 cent only... :angel::angel:

u should add a box!

:sian::dot::sian::dot:

Next time go tgt la... more ppl more fun... sms cost 5 cent only... :angel::angel:

i agree. i dont get to meet any of u unless got some major outing or mass-something. the rest of the small small fun fun ones u all always go urself. :cry:

OIE!

why you go without me! TRAITOR! i black list you on my phone!

eh eh eh... i got this as a reward for my recent spate of accompany-the-wife-for-shopping events ok. so this reward i will wholly savour myself. :hungry:

i agree. i dont get to meet any of u unless got some major outing or mass-something. the rest of the small small fun fun ones u all always go urself. :cry:

read above :p

eh eh eh... i got this as a reward for my recent spate of accompany-the-wife-for-shopping events ok. so this reward i will wholly savour myself. :hungry:

(still sulking) :dozed:

oh u realise more ppl more fun ah? u organise la.

sms 1 person, 5 cents.

how many u want to invite? multiply that by 5 cents.

talk is not cheap. its free.

edit: u still dare to put traitor so big ah? careful wait i completely drain ur radiator ah.................

:faint: argh! read previous post... i used DERRICK's bike (with his lacing footlest). NOT the bumble bee with lacing footlest.

and yes super uncomfortable. me ish notch lacer. me dunch rike.

just to keep u updated. uncle lim's white lights on my bike has survived its 1st 10,000km without a glitch.

u should add a box!

I ish shorrie. I ish nvr read phroperee..

hehe. ok la i tried derricks lacing footlaest. and.. for the evening...

NO MORE SCRATCHY FARRINGS!

menu for the evening:

1 fried rice - $5.50

4 ice lemon teas - $8

ooo u went again ah. ahaha addictd liao ah kenneth.. dont later cholestrol shoot up.... :angel:

:sian::dot::sian::dot:

ahha don sad la. try to check the spot more often ok!

hahah wah kenneth upgrade liao ah from gf go till wife liao? o_O

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

NO MORE SCRATCHY FARRINGS!

thats nice. just curious. what did u use? swirl remover?

ooo u went again ah. ahaha addictd liao ah kenneth.. dont later cholestrol shoot up.... :angel:

thats cos there happens to be a Gucci sale. and u know how these kind of shops entice women just like how big bikes make men drool. same logic.

we were at taka and decided to pop by cuscaden since its monday and we anticipated a quiet pub. and yes we were right.

oh just to update u guys. Cuscaden no more $10/jug on Tuesdays liao. BUT................ now........................

Everyday till 10pm except Thursdays all night long, $10 for 2 personal bottles of beer and $12 for 2 personal bottles of another beer.

fcuk man i was telling myself to take a pic of the promotional poster but the chicken wings stuffed into my face kind of compressed my brain. hence couldn't think.

at least i know what i'm going to die off:

1) chocked arteries due to fried pork crackling snacks

2) liver cancer from MGT

3) lung failure from 2nd hand smoke

4) cracked bones from speeding

5) brain damage from extensive studying

6) carpel tunnel syndrome from SBF

7) voice loss from shouting at traitors

8) heart attack from ERP rates

there.

couldn't help it.....................

http://images.icanhascheezburger.com/completestore/2008/1/30/atfirstiwuzl128461918594218750.jpg

ahha don sad la. try to check the spot more often ok!

hahah wah kenneth upgrade liao ah from gf go till wife liao? o_O

rubbish. i always check also never see. dun get calls or smses either. :cry: but yeah, $0.05 per sms mah.

2) liver cancer from MGT

there.

indeed. the last 3 are really quite a handful to bear.

oh just to update u guys. Cuscaden no more $10/jug on Tuesdays liao. BUT................ now........................

Everyday till 10pm except Thursdays all night long, $10 for 2 personal bottles of beer and $12 for 2 personal bottles of another beer.

not interested.

you got ask the about MGT?

thats cos there happens to be a Gucci sale. and u know how these kind of shops entice women just like how big bikes make men drool. same logic.

we were at taka and decided to pop by cuscaden since its monday and we anticipated a quiet pub. and yes we were right.

fcuk man i was telling myself to take a pic of the promotional poster but the chicken wings stuffed into my face kind of compressed my brain. hence couldn't think.

ohhh. eh but you eat like quite little hor. not much...

2) liver cancer from MGT

there.

dying from 5 onwards is damn sad leh.

he did what you did.

kope from Derrick.

Mwahahahhahaha and i took some screws too.

LOL. so its not swirl remover. it's Derrick's-bike-fairing remover. :lol:

no.... more like 'Derrick-sit-down-relac-talk-to-gf-while-i-remove-bike-fairing-remover.'

but getting lost at tuas south is not fun. got wild dogs running left and right nearly bang into them.

and hor... my front fork seal leak liao. I was trying a very special speed just now then went over a very small bump and the oil splurt out. :sian:

and splurt on my visor and my arms.

oily + sweat + fork oil a bit weird smell.= not really fun.

oh u realise more ppl more fun ah? u organise la.

sms 1 person, 5 cents.

how many u want to invite? multiply that by 5 cents.

talk is not cheap. its free.

edit: u still dare to put traitor so big ah? careful wait i completely drain ur radiator ah.................

aiyo ... sorry la.. i dont know u acc-ur-wife to exchange for a reward... paishi

FYI. my mobile is student plan..free sms =X i can plan but i dont noe how to go Denga Bay.:cry::cry:

WHO is the girl!?

WHICH one?!

i duno leh. he like got many many girl talk until happy happy.

so i ownself see my bike check all the screws lor.

weekends i dun really get online as often mah. :(