durian outing, sg can liao wat. its not the location man, its the season!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

because durian = grass

grass = vegeteranian

because durian = SEASONAL fruit!

aiya but nowadays everywhere u go also ppl claim theirs to be D24... also duno who's telling the truth liao. and with genetically modified food, u can make durians an all-season fruit also.

Just now during my sleep after night shift, I dreamt I riding zx-6r!

http://www.motostar.com.au/Portals/8/2009_Kawasaki_ZX-6R.jpg

lee qiu hao - my heart will go on

Every night in my dreams

I see you, i feel you,

That is how i know you go on

Far across the distance

And spaces between us

You have come to show you go on

Near, far, wherever you are

I believe that the heart does go on

Once more you open the door

And you're here in my heart

And my heart will go on and on and on and on and on and on

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

lee qiu hao - my heart will go on

Every night in my dreams

I see you, i feel you,

That is how i know you go on

Far across the distance

And spaces between us

You have come to show you go on

Near, far, wherever you are

I believe that the heart does go on

Once more you open the door

And you're here in my heart

And my heart will go on and on and on and on and on and on

obviously u think too much. :dozed:

because durian = SEASONAL fruit!

aiya but nowadays everywhere u go also ppl claim theirs to be D24... also duno who's telling the truth liao. and with genetically modified food, u can make durians an all-season fruit also.

yeah. i got a regular stall at geylang though. he's honest with me and my family cos we've been regularly there enough. anyway my mum knows how to choose. i dont. so his honesty works perfectly for me, when she's not with me.

don't copy, i saw it first!

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009%5C05%5C26%5Cbikepics-1679392-full.jpg

don't copy, i saw it first!

we want blood! we want blood! we want blood!.. *chants*

i saw 4! all of them green too.

http://www.theloftfpcc.org/pub.jpg

Zz, where's the master?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

master = mouse = rodent.

the only one with the cute hamster face here is kenneth lor.

every time i see him, i feel the urge to give him a hamster wheel to run in.

Bye bye guys... Tml will be off to small sunny island.

See you guys after 2 weeks ! Take care and ride safe :D

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Have fun! Remember to say hi to zr for me

i'm sure u'll do fine. looking forward to seeing u again when u can book out, and listen to ur funny stories over steamboat!

Have fun! Remember to say hi to zr for me

they in same company meh?

no. but they in the same boat.

called NSF!

lol.. indeed.

Who here is going to watch transformer?

Edited by ethanleeqh

Who here is going to watch transformer?

which date? i got common test week coming up..

There's a transformer marathon on the 23rd. But I need to see how many is going. Most probably late june.

keep us posted! can steamboat before or after the marathon too. the place closes really late. =P

oh u guys do not know.

i can eat steamboat every week. sometimes even twice a week. but obviously none of my friends want to entertain me.

oh u guys do not know.

i can eat steamboat every week. sometimes even twice a week. but obviously none of my friends want to entertain me.

with that money, u can have one helluva pig out session at Danga bay WITHOUT "discount card" and still have change... then u take that change and top up ur tank.