Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 20 2005, 03:39 PM

not a bad choice.

btw, we have 12 CBR150 riders aready!! outing anyone? prefer spore or JB 2nd link dinner? or 1st link go shopping? pls vote??

Hmm. i want singapore dinner. Easier for me, go malaysia sure come hm very late de. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

CBR150 3rd outing!

this coming thursday, 22nd of dec 2005. 8pm

west coast mac, eat n chit chat, drink n chit chat. see each other's bike.

those going

1. paiseh - 91873041

2. Kahhwee 96694210

pending

:btw: wad date time?

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 20 2005, 05:21 PM

i suggest a mini cbr150 club

but out of all the "ACTIVE" chatters here..

only blur n kahhwee n me interested..

the rest all bo chup de...~~

chatters like axis, ozzarbomb, paiseh, limbat also all no comments

is it so hard to accept this idea?

or u guys hav and comments?

pls give us your valuable comments on startin an UNOFFICIAL cbr150 club.

THANK YOU very MUCH!:offtopic:

KAZAMA alert, tml i am free. We shall meet up and i pass u ya rain coat. :smile:

Originally posted by Felix27@Dec 20 2005, 09:58 PM

how come jump no link 1.. can enlighten mi of how the figures change..? but its kind of nice.. cant wait to finish my lesson den get a cbr n join u guys :cry:

It is decide by the LTA one. So LL have to follow. Hope u get to join us soon. :) meanwhile learn safe safe k.

so hard to meet u de....

sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i sms u when i wake up aaaahhhhhhhhhhh...

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

CBR150 3rd outing!

those going

1. paiseh - 91873041

2. Kahhwee 96694210

pending

1. blurger 98482500 (But i dunno how to get there)

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by paiseh@Apr 3 2005, 10:53 AM

We are gathering a list of CBR150 riders here so we could discuss more on this bike, the pros and cons, and organise gatherings to get to know each other better

CBR150 Riders

1. Paiseh

2. Axxis

3. Love_Ivy

4. Jilleen

5. Noti_8_boi

6. Limbat

7. NaRuTo13

8. Kazama

9. belgarathc

10. khawhee

11.sheryl

12.bullet_535

Paiseh....

i think Kahhwee's nick was spell wrongly le...

Originally posted by blurger@Dec 20 2005, 10:34 PM

I'm afraid to take the expressway...... how?????

I need take KJE change BKE to get to work....

Since i took my bike... only rode around my area...

aiyo....think all myconfidence fly away liao....

well blurger ah, actually expressway is safer than normal roads in my opinion cuz no need to bother about traffic lights and stuff. only that the speed is faster than normal roads. CCK here so Ulu u can always go riding around at night mah, try taking the route to work at night when there's very little traffic to familiarise with the routes den in the day u go work will be much more confident le. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 20 2005, 08:33 PM

ok in order to repeat my post and let EVERYONE SEE it!

cos after paiseh's ice cream outing

think no one will flip back to see my post.

Hey...........Kazama we R already having a MINI CBR150R club on this thread leow if U read further up we even tried to start a thread war ... but everyone is so nice - war cannot start ......Haiii.... BTW U are our latest member ... hor....... Pls join in The 3rd CBR150 outing leyyy they R having Macdonalds ..... I would hv love Ice-Cream ...... To my other CBR150 members ... i am not fat so can eat more ice-cream hor ..... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

ok, my comment is: its a great idea! but who is free and willing to do it? :sweat:

Originally posted by sheryl@Dec 21 2005, 12:40 AM

Paiseh....

i think Kahhwee's nick was spell wrongly le...

sorry.

Originally posted by blurger@Dec 20 2005, 10:34 PM

I'm afraid to take the expressway...... how?????

I need take KJE change BKE to get to work....

Since i took my bike... only rode around my area...

aiyo....think all myconfidence fly away liao....

need to ride more. feel confident. have faith. but ride with care

Originally posted by limbat@Dec 21 2005, 01:05 AM

Hey...........Kazama we R already having a MINI CBR150R club on this thread leow if U read further up we even tried to start a thread war ... but everyone is so nice - war cannot start ......Haiii.... BTW U are our latest member ... hor....... Pls join in The 3rd CBR150 outing leyyy they R having Macdonalds ..... I would hv love Ice-Cream ...... To my other CBR150 members ... i am not fat so can eat more ice-cream hor ..... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

ya ya! just eat eat n eat!!

CBR150 3rd outing!

those going

1. paiseh - 91873041

2. Kahhwee 96694210

pending

2. Ozzarhomb 93699738 (I also dunno how to get there. from NTU how?)

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

I thought u were an Fan of mito n going to buy one??

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by paiseh@Apr 3 2005, 10:53 AM

We are gathering a list of CBR150 riders here so we could discuss more on this bike, the pros and cons, and organise gatherings to get to know each other better

CBR150 Riders

1. Paiseh

2. Axxis

3. Love_Ivy

4. Jilleen

5. Noti_8_boi

6. Limbat

7. NaRuTo13

8. Kazama

9. belgarathc

10. khawhee

11.sheryl

12.bullet_535

wah unfriendly leh alex, i haven join NRC u dun wan add me into the list ah? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Anyway, congrats to those who got this 4 stroke engine bike. Though not the fastest, it can travel longer distance than 2 stroke bikes(if ur arms n back allows).

I off thread here......

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 21 2005, 02:47 AM

Anyway, congrats to those who got this 4 stroke engine bike. Though not the fastest, it can travel longer distance than 2 stroke bikes(if ur arms n back allows).

I off thread here......

no prob bro, CBR150R is a fine bike by commuter standards.

so ya riding what? aprilia or cagiva? :confused:

Not riding but own 1 Aprilla RS125. Waiting TP 14 days lata.

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 20 2005, 05:21 PM

Yeah I think it's a great idea.

Mentioned about it earlier in the thread.

But I don't really have time and I have too many bikes and change bikes too often to be involved in a bike specific club.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by limbat@Dec 21 2005, 01:05 AM

thanks for replying limbat~

wat is thread war sia?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 21 2005, 02:47 AM

I off thread here......

Actually this bike is one of the most comfortable bikes I've ever ridden and I'm 6'1".

Just need a Corbin seat for the CBR150.

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 21 2005, 01:36 AM

ok, my comment is: its a great idea! but who is free and willing to do it? :sweat:

yo

i try to get down a list of people lor~

need some basic contact and particualr ifthey dun mind..

esp hp and the place they stay

at least anything suay suay happen, we can still find each other~

so PM me with ya real name n place u stay (no need full address, jus say jurong or clmenti is gd enough)

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Dec 21 2005, 02:35 AM

CBR150 3rd outing!

those going

1. paiseh - 91873041

2. Kahhwee 96694210

pending

2. Ozzarhomb 93699738 (I also dunno how to get there. from NTU how?)

frm ntu jus go aye, exist jurong townhall road, turn right, go straight to pandan rd, reach pandan reservoir(T-junction) (former river valley sec sch), turn left filter lane and go all the way straight(west coast), u pass by the ginza market behind,keep going straight.. on the right opp the road is the mac liao.

hope my english can be understand

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 21 2005, 02:40 AM

I thought u were an Fan of mito n going to buy one??

wan buy mito

but the insurance and the downpayment is skyhigh..

wait for nt year bonus ba....

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on