Originally posted by Kazama+Jan 4 2006, 04:17 PM-->
QUOTE (Kazama @ Jan 4 2006, 04:17 PM)
stupid rain spoilt everythin!

skidded 2 times..

stock tyres are DAM N good...

lol [/b]

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 4 2006, 06:48 PM

depend how u ride de ba.. i also using stock tire.. till now so far so gd.. only abit skidded 1 time due to sort of accident ba.. but not cos of rain..

Well said Adrian ............. U ride well ........... 1 up for U. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Change yr stock tyres when U decide to ride faster ok ?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 4 2006, 09:08 PM

fuk, i cant wait to put HID! arh!!! i wan ur HID!!

Sorri ..........U can't have mine - they are made by a pair of special hands...... Sell U the production line - HID H7 laaaaa......... installation is now $40 each if both of U install together.

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 4 2006, 09:25 PM

no fall leh

u got sell rossi skid before?

no rite?

lol:giddy:

Aiiiyooo She knows U R not valentino Rossi Laaaaaaaaaaa :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 4 2006, 09:30 PM

i jus curious nia la

limbat so powerful

all lobang also got..

Heee heeee tell U a secret - Powerful Ppl also must die de ....

Now not onli have many lobang also have many batang ....

Wahahaha wahahaha

Guess U must listen more - then can have many lobangs as well......

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by blurger@Jan 4 2006, 10:22 PM

Uncle...too far for me liao... i stay north-west la...dun really know how to travel that far..

Blur ... every time I get injured - I can't go so far to get treatment laaa try asking some frenzs over at the North-East if they heard of a good TCM Sensei or not ok ? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 5 2006, 12:17 AM

that's disgusting man!!!! drop 3 gears.

u asked for it. haha. luckily never go down. :cheeky: :cheeky:

I will second tt... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 5 2006, 02:29 AM

Well said Adrian ............. U ride well ........... 1 up for U. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Change yr stock tyres when U decide to ride faster ok ?? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

in rain i ride up to 100 too.. but also more careful on traffic lor.. cant sudden break lah nv try if not sure can see bike fly lol..

btw uncle lim i always see u update in whypaymore ringgit thread at ard 9pm.. 9pm wont jam? tonite i going in mah.. n seems like jln ah fook these day the rate quite high posted by u.. sunday i saw 225 now 226 le.. but i dun need so much only go malaysia petrol come out le lol..

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 5 2006, 07:33 AM

in rain i ride up to 100 too.. but also more careful on traffic lor.. cant sudden break lah nv try if not sure can see bike fly lol..

btw uncle lim i always see u update in whypaymore ringgit thread at ard 9pm.. 9pm wont jam? tonite i going in mah.. n seems like jln ah fook these day the rate quite high posted by u.. sunday i saw 225 now 226 le.. but i dun need so much only go malaysia petrol come out le lol..

Are you going to buy petrol nia? if yes, Can I join you? what time you are going????

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 5 2006, 09:32 AM

Are you going to buy petrol nia? if yes, Can I join you? what time you are going????

petrol nia.. after sch i going woodlands mah.. petrol abt 9 + 10pm lor.. then go home juz nice from woodlands lol..

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 5 2006, 03:04 AM

Blur ... every time I get injured - I can't go so far to get treatment laaa try asking some frenzs over at the North-East if they heard of a good TCM Sensei or not ok ? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

oh... :cheeky:

ok i'll ask ard see if mycolleagues know...

thanks thanks :smile: :smile: :bounce:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

kah hwee>> tmr how to go kallang from the west? which road will u be taking u let me know then i see where meet u the easiest...

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

The traffic Jam at the causeway is unpredictable de .... but there is a jam normally b4 10pm due to the nite shift workers coming in to SG.

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 5 2006, 12:27 AM

lan lan

must slow down before bend mah..

lan lan

big big tires!!!!!!!!!!!:mad:

i have the feeling big big tire on light light bike like the CBR150R also no use cuz the tire just won't grip the road due to too little weight exerted on the road. hence, small smal soft compoundl tire will grip better.

correct me if i'm wrong. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 5 2006, 02:33 AM

Sorri ..........U can't have mine - they are made by a pair of special hands...... Sell U the production line - HID H7 laaaaa......... installation is now $40 each if both of U install together.

HID set cannot be installed by ourselves wan izit? it needs special skill or special equipment to do leh? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

i agree with u, in the rain i ride up to 100 too on the highway but not around corners, confirm skid i think. we just have to look further ahead than normal and decelerate gradually when u need to brake.

difference btw adrian and me is that i already kissed the tarmac liao, :thumb: :thumb: up for him!!! :smile:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 5 2006, 09:04 AM

Really? But pls dun post liddat lei... SOMEONE "Z1" see it not good lei... keke

hmmm, sounds fishy, who is this Z1 guy? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 5 2006, 09:32 AM

Petrol!!!! let me know if u all going in hor! i maybe need to go pump also! :smile: woodlands nia, dun wan go 2nd link.

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 5 2006, 10:20 AM

The traffic Jam at the causeway is unpredictable de .... but there is a jam normally b4 10pm due to the nite shift workers coming in to SG.

so roughly will be jam at 9 or 10 for today? ur jam is normally how long type.. cos normally i queue less than 5mins when i go midnight..

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 5 2006, 11:10 AM

Petrol!!!! let me know if u all going in hor! i maybe need to go pump also! :smile: woodlands nia, dun wan go 2nd link.

er as u can see jilleen yet to reply on forum so i duno her.. cos if no one i juz go in pump le then go back my home mah.. haha..

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 5 2006, 11:08 AM

hmmm, sounds fishy, who is this Z1 guy? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Secret! dun let you know haha..... who ask you not coming last Friday?

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 5 2006, 01:17 PM

er as u can see jilleen yet to reply on forum so i duno her.. cos if no one i juz go in pump le then go back my home mah.. haha..

I am not going le. sorry hor... may be I am going on sunday intention to buy road side food fried banana, fish cake, sweet pototo. :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: