Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 9 2006, 02:55 PM

nv say i wanan polish mah.. i dun even polish.. at most wash nia haha..

Ya ... guess who suggested to ask her to wash bike ley .... now cham si leow laaa - she will bite us leow .... :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 9 2006, 03:01 PM

ur side no rain meh? our side rain still so big in my sch(Same sch as him)

Nope the rain over here stop ler :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Axxis@Jan 9 2006, 10:20 AM

It's possible I guess but I was just thinking something simple that requires less planning so people can just turn up to get to know one another.

I'm ok with meet ups. Just plan and let me know the time plus locations lor. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 9 2006, 12:57 PM

ya ya washing bikes not a big deal after I wash you guys polish hor.... haha.. polish is worst task than washing bikes. I did help my 2B mates wash bikes too there are 4 bikes including mine and a car but not bad her 3 bikes are scooters easy to wash but polish task I very chuan.....thinking about washing bike also sian.... duno what wrong with the sky? now Jan le still keep pouring and shower, its supose sunny rite?..... how to wash? may be have to wait till new Year eve then wash le... who wants to join I wash you guy polish!

Hmm. i want to polish my bike also. When the rain stops maybe we can go polish together. :smile:

dun say I dun offer you guy ha since are at the same side.... riding a clean clean shiny shiny bike at New Year day good good.

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 9 2006, 03:14 PM

dun say I dun offer you guy ha since are at the same side.... riding a clean clean shiny shiny bike at New Year day good good.

i new yr day dun ride de i gues.. lol.. maybe other day of new yr ba hah..

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 9 2006, 03:13 PM

Hmm. i want to polish my bike also. When the rain stops maybe we can go polish together. :smile:

ok wait still last week new year then we clean and polish together.... Adrain and Limbat look at yourself.... is there any worms crawling over your body? eeeeee...

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 9 2006, 03:13 PM

Kh........ U seow leow huh - we just kena trap by jilleen to polish bike - now trying to get out of it :confused: :confused: :confused:

U wan to jump into the fire huh ?? polish bike hor veri chia lat de... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 9 2006, 03:26 PM

ok wait still last week new year then we clean and polish together.... Adrain and Limbat look at yourself.... is there any worms crawling over your body? eeeeee...

haha i lazy wash bike nv say i nv like to bath.. i bath twice a day lor wahahaha.. =P.. worms ard u maybe jilleen wahhaa..

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 9 2006, 03:09 PM

I'm ok with meet ups. Just plan and let me know the time plus locations lor. :smile:

I am game if I am in town ok ?? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 9 2006, 03:22 PM

i new yr day dun ride de i gues.. lol.. maybe other day of new yr ba hah..

er... dun you feel uncomfortable without riding for a day?

Waahhh adrain ...... U change side veri veri quick hor..... now u wan to wash but not polish - so I am now the onli 1 left ......... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 9 2006, 03:34 PM

er... dun you feel uncomfortable without riding for a day?

wont lei. y lei.. my bike is transport for me ba.. u siao on bike?

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 9 2006, 03:36 PM

Waahhh adrain ...... U change side veri veri quick hor..... now u wan to wash but not polish - so I am now the onli 1 left ......... :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

thats a fact.. i till date nv polish bike lei.. this one also my first bike.. i wash but dun polish de.. then u fly her plane lor.. opps later jilleen see hahaa..

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 9 2006, 03:26 PM

Worms worms where where ................ :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 9 2006, 03:32 PM

haha i lazy wash bike nv say i nv like to bath.. i bath twice a day lor wahahaha.. =P.. worms ard u maybe jilleen wahhaa..

Hey........U wan to jump side hor also bring me along laaaa :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Hey.......Jilleen - me & adrain bathe 2 times aday hor ......

Originally posted by pipi@Jan 9 2006, 02:17 AM

yahz lor..i did read ur thread la..ttz y i made tiz choice..

but i would love a vintage vespa...lx 150 or even et 8..

thanks thanks..oso saw tt ur sis tried many times for her tp rite?? :cheeky:

vintage vespa hard to ride lah i think, cuz have to re-adjust to their style of gear changing. vintage vespa no left foot pedal to change gear, is use left hand to change gear wan.

yup my sister try many times liao. at CDC. but den she pass already lahz :smile: :smile: . i take at BBDC, TP test on the 24th jan 06!!!! where's yours?

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 9 2006, 10:39 AM

Waahhh now I got lazy bum kaki leow - Jilleen always nagging me abt my dirty bike - now she can pay some attention to Adrian also Thank you - Adrian .... we R just lazy bikers .............. 1 up for lazy bikers & dirty bikes..... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

2up for lazy bikers and dirty bikes!!! u and adrian

3up for lazy bikers and dirty bikes !!!! i'm the 3rd. haha but mine is quite clean nowadays thanks to the rain. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 9 2006, 03:32 PM

where got worm surrounding me... I hate worms er should say scare of worms. me bathe at least twice a day too....

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 9 2006, 04:20 PM

3up for lazy bikers and dirty bikes !!!! i'm the 3rd. haha but mine is quite clean nowadays thanks to the rain. :cheeky:

ozzarBOMB, can make a copy of the cbr manual for me?

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 9 2006, 04:15 PM

vintage vespa hard to ride lah i think, cuz have to re-adjust to their style of gear changing. vintage vespa no left foot pedal to change gear, is use left hand to change gear wan.

yup my sister try many times liao. at CDC. but den she pass already lahz :smile: :smile: . i take at BBDC, TP test on the 24th jan 06!!!! where's yours?

Hmm. I hate the left hand change gear de. Very hard ley.

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 9 2006, 04:20 PM

welcome you and your dirty pony.... ('',) can join adrain and limbat group....

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 9 2006, 04:24 PM

ozzarBOMB, can make a copy of the cbr manual for me?

i will do so when u can spell my name correctly. :smile: :smile:

i have the soft copy liao but it's very large so probably gotta wait till i resize it to a reasonable size and also wait till u can spell my nick properly.

give u chance lah, spell my name also can. wee boon easier than ozzarhomb. :cheeky: :cheeky:

wee boon how many chances you wanted to give to those who spelled your nick name wrongly..... you must made them to spell 100 times. they will remember it for sure...

to avoid to spell wrong name below the add reply copy the name and paste... for sure there is no spelling wrong de... hor ozzarhomb.

or ozzarhomb consider to change a easier nick?

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 9 2006, 03:36 PM

wont lei. y lei.. my bike is transport for me ba.. u siao on bike?

Hey.....Adrain .....she not siao her bike hor - TT is her BF hor.... & I heard hor waiting list also close le cannot even Q ...... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: