• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 11 2006, 01:07 AM

aiyoh, u wan pick-up and pio here pio there & u wan better fuel economy. how can? :cheeky: :cheeky:

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 11 2006, 12:57 AM

yup i hope to pass it the first time.

why u wan to buy a spec 3 but dun wan to ride it leh? then u got 2 bikes ah? is it black in color? :confused:

erm.. oppss...

it is black in color

but in my fren's name

suspend cannot ride......................................................................

and also dun feel like riding much liao.............

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 11 2006, 01:38 AM

erm.. oppss...

it is black in color

but in my fren's name

suspend cannot ride......................................................................

and also dun feel like riding much liao.............

oh that's why u selling ur CBR150R so that u can ride the spec 3 izzit?

paiseh i so kaypo but really dun think so i wan to do that ah. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 11 2006, 08:46 AM

oh that's why u selling ur CBR150R so that u can ride the spec 3 izzit?

paiseh i so kaypo but really dun think so i wan to do that ah. :smile:

no la.. i not planning to ride s4 la~

my house jurong to tuas to and fro only need abt 35km the most

for longer trip i usually will take my sis car lor~

s4 is defintelyt a more sellable bike though

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 11 2006, 01:14 AM

Did U go to a Hotspring or not ???? :help:

didnt :cry:

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 11 2006, 12:42 AM

u went back by tuas?

jus now sms u no reply...................

your stupid engine oil is leaking frm the bottle!!

now my bed have engine oil too....

keep it first, i will get from u when i free. thanks

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 10 2006, 09:56 PM

oh it's 3 LED soldered on a T10 bulb holder ah? hmm, any idea what type and grade of LED he used? :confused:

Yes, 3 LEDs on a T10 holder. I have no idea wad Led it is. :giddy:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 11 2006, 03:32 PM

btw did u all buy chain lube?

any bike shop can buy liao. just tell them u wan chain lub, ask them got wat brand one.. the prices are almost the same, + - $1/$2

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 11 2006, 03:32 PM

btw did u all buy chain lube?

Please wait hor... this Friday noon I will going to my fz bikeshop will sms you the price before I buy ok... heard there are 2 types wax and lube? do you know what the diff?

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 11 2006, 04:37 PM

Please wait hor... this Friday noon I will going to my fz bikeshop will sms you the price before I buy ok... heard there are 2 types wax and lube? do you know what the diff?

damn

i am using my chain wax like a chain lub

only diff is that have to warm up the chain first

am i doing the right thing man?

read the instruction tat say, jus spray on the chain after riding..

CHAINWAX CASTROL ???

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 11 2006, 04:43 PM

damn

i am using my chain wax like a chain lub

only diff is that have to warm up the chain first

am i doing the right thing man?

read the instruction tat say, jus spray on the chain after riding..

CHAINWAX CASTROL ???

Yes u r right:smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 11 2006, 05:01 PM

Yes u r right:smile:

then y eveyrtime people say wax is more hard to use ah?

same as lub mah:giddy:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 11 2006, 05:15 PM

may be they din reah instruction well "warm the chain before apply"?? or they are using it difference method?

NaRuTo13 > which type you are going to buy? Let me know by Friday.. 2moro I am working in Bintam... will not be reply on time.

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 11 2006, 06:10 PM

may be they din reah instruction well "warm the chain before apply"?? or they are using it difference method?

NaRuTo13 > which type you are going to buy? Let me know by Friday.. 2moro I am working in Bintam... will not be reply on time.

oo nvm then.. i prefer lube that for sure.. i duno wat brand gd etc too.. now using castrol.. heard other quite hard to spray cos noozle short.. was actually thinkin is even jb cheaper or not mah.. haha.. nvm ba i buy nxt time.. thx..

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 11 2006, 12:20 AM

Ya, we did but i got a weird feeling I would't like the 42t Sproket - no pickup leow cannot pio here & pio there :cry: :cry: :cry:

Raining so not yet try to go into red line yet but hor dun have that fast fast feeling :weep: :weep: :weep:

42 teeth... what is the stock number of teeth for CBR150 then?? is it 38??

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 11 2006, 05:15 PM

Hmm cos u must ride le then use the chain ma. Lube anytime can use one.

Originally posted by Genitic@Jan 11 2006, 07:38 PM

42 teeth... what is the stock number of teeth for CBR150 then?? is it 38??

Honda CBR150R stock Rear Sproket is 44 teeth. Now my bike is back to normal - at 6th gear can't go into "Red Line" . :weep: :weep: :weep: :weep:

FC is now much better :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Jan 11 2006, 06:38 PM

oo nvm then.. i prefer lube that for sure.. i duno wat brand gd etc too.. now using castrol.. heard other quite hard to spray cos noozle short.. was actually thinkin is even jb cheaper or not mah.. haha.. nvm ba i buy nxt time.. thx..

Adrian ....... seow leow ... laaa Jilleen jsu SMS me & she wans U & mi to polish our bike next week .... Hey U next time she post anything abt washing her BF hor we stay far far away ok ok ??? :help: :help: :help: :help:

Now U got more problem than yr lube leow....:giddy: :cheeky: :giddy:

chain wax is better den chain lub. its provides for lubrication to the chain betw the sproc.

however, it hardens after it cools down. and yes, u have to warm up the chain b4 use so tat it will 'melt' into the chain. by right, b4 applying the chain wax again, u shld wash ur chain n sproc to remove the chain wax. tats all.

chain lub is better. using eng oil to lub the chain n sproc is the best ifu haf got the time

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 11 2006, 10:07 PM

Adrian ....... seow leow ... laaa Jilleen jsu SMS me & she wans U & mi to polish our bike next week .... Hey U next time she post anything abt washing her BF hor we stay far far away ok ok ??? :help: :help: :help: :help:

Now U got more problem than yr lube leow....:giddy: :cheeky: :giddy:

haha as if i am so free lol.. tell her i busy wahaha.. jilleen saw that =PpP.. lol

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 11 2006, 10:11 PM

chain wax is better den chain lub. its provides for lubrication to the chain betw the sproc.

however, it hardens after it cools down. and yes, u have to warm up the chain b4 use so tat it will 'melt' into the chain. by right, b4 applying the chain wax again, u shld wash ur chain n sproc to remove the chain wax. tats all.

chain lub is better. using eng oil to lub the chain n sproc is the best ifu haf got the time

huh?? chain lub is better?? chain wax is better??

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 11 2006, 10:11 PM

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Now I lagi confused ...... but I hate messy rear wheels due to lubricating wif oil

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: