• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 7 2006, 11:25 AM

d alan is my zx 14 lor

year 2010 maybe

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

very confuse.... dunno how many bikes do you have? May be you also one of the bike collecter... like my fz Jess, she got 9 bikes at home.... guess mainly 2A and 2 ba?

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Feb 7 2006, 11:56 AM

remember when i said that my bike can only go 95km/h? well i'v jz changed only the chain and after two days, now can go 105km/h liao.. :cheer:

haha.. unexpected.

anyway, dont dare throttle al the way yet. chain still new. must get used to it first. haf a good day!

Great! Good for you, happy for you!

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 11:42 AM

You are most welcome!

Thanks for your invited too!

Next time I will swim with you gf putting on bikini....lol

ok lah u r welcome~~~~

remember when i said that my bike can only go 95km/h? well i'v jz changed only the chain and after two days, now can go 105km/h liao.. :cheer:

haha.. unexpected.

anyway, dont dare throttle al the way yet. chain still new. must get used to it first. haf a good day!

If u want faster , pls take a full service`~

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 08:54 AM

TOUCH wood! Da Ju Da Li.... His is very good hor!... survive for so long, probation still less 4 mths, hope to maintance full record mah before I go for 2A.... so bo bian I have to be good ger lor.... but hor once I in JB, there will diff. story le will back to normal again hahaha.....

u ah, dunno wat to say ah. haha. next time go JB shopping must jio leh. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

haha.. unexpected.

obviously ur bike got problem ba, should be able to hit 120 to 130 fairly comfortably without pillion. love_ivy is right, go do a good servicing. if not u ride the bike also will have uneasy feeling. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 7 2006, 03:35 AM

Pls come collect when U need ok ? asap I hv not seen yr face for the CNY yet hor …..

Adrain bike is older so must service 1st – I will get some more by the end of the month, when I go to BKK. Do U need anything else – better pre-order 1st to make sure got stock …..

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I want the air filter + front rear brake pads. Let me know the price k. I comfrim want them. When u got them, let me know. I go collect from u.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 7 2006, 03:37 AM

yup i will. no point rushing to buy a 2A bike which is so expensive den end up regret mah. i will consider my $$ and my needs see what solution i can come up with. :smile: :smile:

unless friday i HUAT AH! den no need think so much le. :cheeky:

Friday must all of us huat together ma. Then i can get MITO liao. whahahahahaha.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

everybody ride bike carefully~~~my friend had a serious accident in china lash month (23.01.06)

he ride 2000 R1 , about 180km/h collide face to face car and he dont wear helmet

sad sad

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713231043564.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713233030990.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713234339043.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713242010912.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/2006271325675693.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713252337043.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713255330018.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713261822058.jpg

Originally posted by love_ivy@Feb 7 2006, 11:06 AM

ThX Limbat to came my party~~

ThX Jilleen help me fire charcoal and your present~~~my girl friend very like it~~before I buy the same one already, different color~~~haha

Casper...........thank u for having me - I onli eat no need to do anything de

But HOR ........ the cook .... hor is keke keke veri veri :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

She really started a veri veri big FIRE........... :giddy: :giddy:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by love_ivy@Feb 7 2006, 01:40 PM

everybody ride bike carefully~~~my friend had a serious accident in china lash month (23.01.06)

he ride 2000 R1 , about 180km/h collide face to face car and he dont wear helmet

sad sad

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713231043564.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713233030990.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713234339043.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713242010912.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/2006271325675693.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713252337043.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713255330018.jpg

http://pic.sgchinese.com/UploadFile/2006-2/20062713261822058.jpg

so what happen to your friend? Died or alive?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 7 2006, 01:09 PM

I want the air filter + front rear brake pads. Let me know the price k. I comfrim want them. When u got them, let me know. I go collect from u.

hey ..... KH i hv bought the 2 items u wanted b4 - so here R the prices - air filter s$9 + front rear brake pads is $50. Honda original. do let me know if U still need them.

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 7 2006, 02:09 PM

hey ..... KH i hv bought the 2 items u wanted b4 - so here R the prices - air filter s$9 + front rear brake pads is $50. Honda original. do let me know if U still need them.

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

uncle lim u at ur shop ard 345-415? i after sch come down get from u the air fliter =)..

Originally posted by mikigoh@Feb 7 2006, 02:01 PM

thanks ....your info so clear :smile:

Usually outing where u guys went?? Sentosa?? East Coast Park??

er.... Sentosa....NO entry for riding.....

so how guys? wan outing!?!?!? when when?

this fri i meeting some frens at KKFC. if u guys interested.. can come along

Originally posted by love_ivy@Feb 7 2006, 01:40 PM

sad sad

OMG, never wear helmet he still ride so fast? god bless him. u mean he's in a coma now? :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by mikigoh@Feb 7 2006, 04:27 PM

oic then where u guys go? kopitiam? :cheeky:

we did had an outing at Kopitiam last time, then got a few trips into JB for food and petrol. no east coast park yet. u wan to organise? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 7 2006, 04:32 PM

so how guys? wan outing!?!?!? when when?

this fri i meeting some frens at KKFC. if u guys interested.. can come along

KKFC is where? :confused: :confused:

just now i left my key at my bike there den a kind soul helped me to put it inside my helmet. so thankful to him. the last time i lost a whole bunch of keys when i was riding my SP. my favourite key chain also lost. sian~~

so lucky sia, if not tmr ah_fat will have 1 less key liao. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 11:42 AM

You are most welcome!

Thanks for your invited too!

Next time I will swim with you gf putting on bikini....lol

bikini

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

hao hao siao ahhhhhhhhhhhhh:cheeky:

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 7 2006, 11:52 AM

dun liddat said lah... just helped to start fire only.... but not putting fire here lah....

Oh.... Rossi rossi... pls pls stop call me aunite.. wait no one wants me if keep on calling me anutie....I am still single and aviliable this yr hor...

point to limbat

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on